Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Njoy! Travellers Resort Located at 141 Sheridan St, , Cairns.
Njoy! Travellers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 141 Sheridan St
85% 348
-16.9182444 145.7684898
Njoy! Travellers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
6.0

Loads of people and a very small common area and kitchen, could never find a place to sit in the common area. Wifi is only free in the reception (this doesn't include the common area) so this is always crowded too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.6

Overall the pros of NJoy! were the staff. Especially Mia (possibly Nia) she was friendly and super helpful. The kitchen was really dirty, it always had fruit flies or dead cockroaches on the floor. Having garbages so close to where your prepping food is gross too. You had to remember to lock the bedroom door from the inside each time before you left, and the bathrooms were open for anyone to walk in. Overall the location was amazing being so close to the esplanade so its a toss up

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • mareenthesheep
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.3

I felt a little bit like in a swimming center. But all together a really nice hostel. Free Wifi, so everyone is sitting there with there phones and of course sometimes the connection is not the best. But if you want to check the internet for a bus, airplane etc. , it's okay. The free pickup from the airport and to the city is perfect! Small kitchen. Nice staff! Helpful with bookings etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ChristieJLawson
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

Loved staying at Njoy, Originally booked for one night but extended for 3 more so I could work out my plans, the staff were really helpful and Jade help suggest working hostels so I could obtain my 2nd year visa. The atmosphere was great and they had a movie on every night at 6 which got everyone together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.7

I njoyed my stay, met a couple of nice peps and had a great room. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm, the room was nice and big and had enough possibilities to charge all the phones. The staff is friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with a helpfull staff, dorms and bathrooms are clean and quiet. Located a bit far from the center but you can easily walk (10-15min) and free shuttles can bring you there also. Free wifi in the lobby but not in the rooms (6$ for 24h).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel if you looking for a nice and quite hostel in cairns a d you are not affrid of walking. I stay there for 4 night total Free Movie any night Free pool and pool table Good stuff and very nice peoples. Anyone talking to each other so its really nice and good time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
5.1

Das schlechteste Hostel auf unserer 3-Wochen-Tour: WLAN wirklich in im Bereich der Rezeption, Alle Bettlacken hatte eklige Flecken. Auch nach Beschwerde, kamen wieder dreckige Wäsche Klimaanlage stickt gefährlich

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
9.4

Very nice staff and friendly place. Rooms were clean and pool area great. Little walk from town but the free shuttle bus is great. Overall very happy and will def stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
7.4

Dorm was big and there was a sink and a big mirror in the room. This was really good. But i tought the atmosphere wasnt that good. Everybody was in his own group or with friends. So it was hard to find people to speak with.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.