Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.3

Great stay. Staff is super friendly and helpful! Shout out to Mika and Chris for helping me plan all my excursions or being down for a chat! One of my roommates was quite messy but the place overall is clean and only a 10 ish minute walk to the promenade. The free airport pickup was a definite plus. Thanks guys! Cheers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.0

Schöner Aufenthaltsbereich unter freiem Himmel! Leider waren in der Küche die Hälfte der Kochplatten kaputt und es wurde zeitweise sehr eng. Sowohl die Zimmer (mit Waschbecken ausgestattet) als auch Sanitäranlagen und Küche waren in gutem und sauberem Zustand. Leider sehr laute AC im Zimmer. Sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.9

房间有空调,接待员非常棒,免费接送的车到市中心很方便,还有免费接送机

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
6.0

Internet/WIFI didn't actually work in my room as advertised. Staff weren't helpful when I questioned why.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
7.7

good stay in a 4 bed dorm. free city shuttle or walk 10-15 minutes. clean and friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 čvc 2017
8.3

Les plus: lit confortable, café et thé à disposition, cuisine propre, navette pour aller en ville Les moins: wi-fi pas toujours très bon, pas de casiers!! Pas assez de prise et endroits pour se poser avec un Ordi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.1

Great variety of free food in the kitchen + scales for weighing your luggage!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
9.4

Checked in for a couple of days and ended up staying nearly 5 weeks, just had a great time, made some good friends and was well accomodated by the staff for anything needed. The hostel has a REALLY chilled and relaxed vibe so if that's what you are after then this place is paradise, very good pool to lounge around too. Not the most modern up to date hostel in Cairns but, has everything you need. Oh free pool table too, big win. Stay here a night or two and you will see what I mean. Thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 kvě 2017
9.4

Short walk to beaches and downtown. Staff has great knowledge of reef tours provided recommends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff was absolutely helpful and superfriendly, special metion to Martin, Jess, Esther and Edoardo. I loved the idea of have FREE busses from the hostel to the airport, town and reef fleet terminal. Also my room was quite clean, bathrooms and kitchen as well. The kitchen is open 24hrs and during the night there is a nightwatch at reception that made me feel more safe. I highly recommended njoy to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×