Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nissos Ios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

We could not have asked more from the owners of the hotel. They were very friendly and treated us like family. The rooms were cleaned daily and the AC worked fine. The walk to the beach was really short and useful when beach items were forgotten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • karleemill4130
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2017
7.4

Perfect location. Bathrooms need major updating, shower water smelt. Rooms had aircon. Pick up and drop off from port free of charge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • melodicyeah
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 55 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.9

Quite a nice place to stay and has all the basic necessities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
9.7

Nissos Ios hotell har ein fantastisk beliggenhet nede på stranda Mylopotas, rom med havsutsikt, felles uteområde med utsikt til sjøen, flott å spise frokost på verandaen / ouso, vin & Mythos på kvelden før sengetid. Hotellet ligg i den fredelege delen av stranda, nydeleg med stillheten. Var her i mai/ juni då det var rel lite turistar. Var på øyhopping, hadde opprinneleg bestilt 5 netter, men forlenga opphaldet med 4 netter ekstra. Svært hyggeleg vertskap, anbefalast :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Super hostel i wreliy revomender ..on the best beach on the isos clouse wery 3 marcet around ...wery god boss frendly ...a will defenetly come back in this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.9

A great little spot near the beach. You can rent a quad-bike nearby to go exploring the Island. I caught the location before the main season, so the majority of the local eateries were not yet open. There was also quite a bit of construction occurring in the area. The owner was very helpful - he picked me up from the port and paid for my ride back on the bus when I left. All and all, this would be a great spot to 'get away' and enjoy the beach in their 'high' season.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
10.0

We had an awesome stay at Nissos Hotel. The room was beautiful, perfect location, only a few steps from the beach and the owner went above and beyond to welcome us and help us out with anything we needed. He even made us coffee and toasties in the morning while we shared childhood stories. Highly recommend Nissos Hotel IOS.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.7

Nissos Ios is a family run hotel located on Mylopotas Beach just 10 minutes from town and perhaps 15 minutes from the port. basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
10.0

The host was far and away the best host I have ever had. He went above and beyond in every sense in accommodating us with everything we needed and then some! If you ever get the chance, come to the Nissos Ios Hotel. Seriously -- you cannot go wrong with this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.