Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nissos Ios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 97 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 97 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Nissos Ios Hotel Located at 16 mylopotas, Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Nissos Ios Hotel
Greece
Ios cyclades 84001 16 mylopotas, Ios Cyclades
90% 97
36.7153570 25.2937459
Nissos Ios Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 říj 2016
8.6

Nissos was the perfect location, right on the beach and close to all of the touristic conveniences. We had a big beautiful balcony with a gorgeous view. However, our place could have been cleaner and a bit more up to date.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

Private rooms so less atmosphere than a hostel but amazing place to stay in an amazing location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.0

Hotel was great, right on mylopotas beach, relaxed and laid back. Overall, all good and recommended :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Great location and even better staff. Super frindly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Nissos Ios. Such friendly staff. Great service, particularly with the pick up and drop offs to and from the port. 10/10 location metres from the beach and easy access to the main town. Lovely clean rooms and ensuite. Would recommend for a relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.3

Amazing hotel and great staff! The facilities were excellent and the location was superb being right on the beach. Would definitely recommend anyone going to Ios to stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

We loved staying here great location across from beach!! The staff are so lovely help with everything they even pick you up and drop you off to port which is really helpful!!! Internet doesn't work in your room unfortunately and the showers were not hot and you had to hold them yourself.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

Loved our visit, great hotel in a fantastic location. Very friendly staff, highly recommend it, see you soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Thank you so much for the amazing hospitality to all of the staff at Nissos Ios!! We couldn't have asked for a better location! The room was well worth the money and the bus stop was right outside of our hotel yard which was extremely convenient. I will be recommending this place for sure, can't wait to come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.4

the perfect place to stay in ios for young people. the beach is right across from the hotel and far out beach club is a 5 minute walk. the rest of the bars are just a bus away and even though buses don't run late this town is close enough to walk back too in 10 minutes. i recommend this hotel and the bar crawl in town for those of you who have no idea where you are going

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.