Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Niras, it was a bit more expensive which is why the value for money is a bit lower rating. The internet is excellent, the air conditioning is excellent, and the staff are very lovely and helpful. I would certainly recommend it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
7.4

This was a really nice and clean hostel. But if you're looking for a hostel that is really social and vibrant this isn't for you. However it was a really good place to unwind and be able to relax.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.9

The night staff were so helpful - I arrived at 12:45am after my flight was delayed and even though my booking wasn't coming up on their system, got me into a room, helped me sort my deposit and overall were very pleasant. I'll definitely be staying again when I come back to Bangkok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Very very cool hostel with a great atmosphere. Close to the Golden Mount which is awesome but not that close to any public transport stops besides the bus. Overall a wonderful hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.1

Hostel was great and the staff was amazing and so helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
7.7

This area is a prefect location to walk around and hit all the major spots - Kaohsan road, china town, the grand palace. The neighbourhood is full of hidden gems. There wasn't much of an atmosphere at the hostel although staff was always very helpful. We had one of the private rooms which was cozy. Overall enjoyed the stay here - great home base to explore from.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, its so clean and comfortable you will barely believe its a hostel. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. Wifi was fast and easily accessible. There are 2 locations across the street from each other, and the new common room is a fantastic way to hang out and get the night started. Walking distance from Khosan road, and a few temples, China town and amazing food. Cannot rate this high enough. Strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.0

overall i thought that this place was okay, coming from an english speaker. Place was a bit dull, couldn't ask staff about places to go or what to do, due to a translation barrier. We had room #22 which had a bathroom to the right when you came out of the room. That bathroom's heater didn't work so we had to shower in cold water for 3 days, until we decided to the the next bathroom. Otherwise it is decent

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your last stay, we're so happy to serve you and help you. It's pity that we haven't seen both of you much during stay except one morning that you had problem with the tour. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Regarding heater, we already checked it, it worked well so it might be misunderstanding regarding the instruction.Hope to see you again.

  • Anarup24
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Staff are always amazing here, so helpful and friendly. Location can't be beat

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Nira's was a wonderful experience, one we would definitely repeat next time we visit Bangkok. The staff is what makes this friendly hostel. They were all extremely friendly and most helpful. Thank you. The hostel is clean, quaint, quiet and in a central location to some major attractions. Within a couple of miles, which makes walking an option. We walked a lot and felt the humidity all along the way. 🙁 They have a small cafe and also laundry services; 150 baht for a basket. Very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.