Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
9.7

The friendly staff made our first experience with the chaos of Bangkok a lot easier. There was plenty of information about things to see and warnings about the existing scams in the city. When entering the welcoming lobby/cafe, you escape the hectic streets for a moment and have the chance to relax. The room we stayed in was clean, and so were the bathrooms and other common rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 zář 2017
9.4

The place is charming and the staff really lovely. They have a great attention to detail when it comes to helping travellers, and they provide a lot of useful info on their printed documents. A great little hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at Niras very much. It is a very safe, clean hostel and the coffee is delicious at their shop. The wifi worked very well and the rooms were very clean. My only complaint would be the location. It is not in the nicest area and at least 10 min walk to most places. But the hostel itself is great and the staff was very accommodating and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hika
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
8.9

スタッフみんなが優しく、中のカフェも良い雰囲気だった!!みんなフレンドリーで楽しかったです!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
9.7

Great place, located close to beautiful temples.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 srp 2017
8.0

Everything was ok, but the towels and sheets a bit dirty! But is close to the main important things in BKK!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2017
8.9

Good hostel overall. Great location close to Chinatown and the backpacker area. Staff were really helpful and it was very clean! Even managed to watch the last episode of GoT in HD on a big flatscreen! If you go to the famous pad Thai place, don't do take away - we did and found it quite bland (others that ate at the restaurant said they were able to add sauces that made it more flavorful). We booked a private and ended up pretty secluded in a different building so the atmosphere was not great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel right across the street from the most famous Pad Thai place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2017
10.0

Lovely staff and very happy to help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, I loved the decour and general feeling of this place. Beds were super comfy and big and the AIC was just perfect. Lovely staff, good location and everything a backpacker needs. Little pricey but worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×