Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel Located at 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok.
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10200 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn
92% 2152
13.7522452 100.5044531
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Great location, amazing food right outside. Staff are super helpful and friendly. Really clean comfy beds.. the list goes on. Comes highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.6

Nice spacious rooms with comfy beds and good lockers. The showers were really nice, clean, and private. Overall good hostel in a decent location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

In comparison to other hostels is this one a hotel! It is very clean and everywhere is a nice atmosphere. The people i Met have been so nice and i had a great time. You can easily go to the Khao san Road, for some drinks and party for example, so even if this is a calm hostel without drinking events inside, i spend there my best party Nights in bangkok. Furthermore every Person who is working there is a sweetheart! They are all so helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.7

Super Hostel! Recht sauber und extrem nette Mitarbeiter!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.1

Great staff, great location. Only two things that weren't perfect: the shower was either very warm or cold, and the wifi wasn't good. But I forgot to tell them about both things, probably would have done something about it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.9

Toujours le sourire Atmosphère extra avec un saut dans le temps que

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Tjark
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Clean dorms, friendly personnel. Even after check-out, after visiting the city during the day, it was possible to borrow a towel and take a shower before leaving bangkok (for free).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

Helpful English speaking staff. Hostel was clean and cozy. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cameronpadilla73878
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean hostel located in a great area to go walking around. The only problem we had was with our taxi. We ordered a taxi to leave at 4:15 AM through reception. We got to the reception around that time and waited 5 minutes. Then 10 minutes, and the reception called the taxi service and said they would be there shortly. We waited another 10 minutes, then he called the taxi company again and said they aren't coming. Thankfully we waved down a taxi that drove like hell and was cheaper.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.9

Great facilities, but no social or common room for guests. Location was a little out there. Overall great hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.