Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel. Manned desk 24/7 proper building and locker security. Staff very helpful and just generally kind people who gave honest answers rather than just touting for tourists. Location is good - it's a 15 minute walk from Khaosan road and probably just under a 30 minute walk from Chinatown. This is perfect for those who want to get around to a few places and not be stuck just in one. However you aren't immediately in one of the 'hotspots', but you can get a good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

I was only here for one night, wish I could have stayed longer! The staff are all really lovely and helpful and my room (a dorm for 6) had plenty of space and a good size bed and lockers - and they provide you with a combination padlock. It was within walking distance of khaosan road and I got a taxi to the station which only cost about 40 baht. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.3

Great spot. Not to close to any public transport, except for ferrie which is pretty awesome!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.7

We absolutely loved the hostel and will come back and the end of our trip! The staff is super nice and help you with everything you need. The location is perfect. Just 10 minutes walk to Khaosan Road and about 20 minutes walk to the grand palace. The rooms are very cozy. We would absolutely recommend the hostel to everybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
7.7

Staff were fabulous! Very friendly and totally prepared to make sure we had what we needed. They gave us a wallet map when we checked in to give to a taxi driver if they couldn't understand us, and when we left they gave us a slip with the location we were going to in Thai for a taxi driver! Only bad bit was that we got put in a separate building (I think because we got a private room) - it was decorated the same as the rest of the hostel,but the common areas smelled of sewage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.1

Very nice and charming place. Very recommendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 1 night in the 6 person dorm before moving to the 4 person dorm. The 4 person dorm is in a separate building across the street that lacks the historic charm of the renovated main building (also has much worse wifi). The facilities in the new building are impeccable- the bathrooms are the nicest I've even seen in a hostel- and the bathrooms in the older building are fine as well. We had some issues with the air conditioner but the staff helped us out. The cafe is nice, too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.1

Great location, just next to the Kaoshan Road. About 500 Brat to the airport. But please notice that if you catch an early flight and plan to come really early in the morning, you have to book one day more before the arrival day, otherwise you cannot get into the room, the check in time is 2pm. We've made that mistake and spent a super sleepy morning the first day in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, great location, social hostel! Fantastic place to meet likeminded people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 úno 2017
5.7

They have two buildings. The second is across the street. Not mentioned anywhere on here. Seems like a relevant detail. Facilities were ok. Staff was nice. Location was good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.