Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel Located at 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok.
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10200 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn
92% 2043
13.7522452 100.5044531
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
4 pro 2016
9.7

Amazing place. Interior, staff, the café, just love it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 pro 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Best in Bangkok!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.4

Superschönes Hostel mit tollen großen und bequemen Betten; Lage ist einfach nur super, weil man alles zu Fuß erreichbar ist. Weiterhin ist das Hostel superschön eingerichtet und gleicht fast schon einem Hotel. Um das Hostel herum gibt es zahlreiche Straßenstände mit Essen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.0

Clean and secure and cutely decorated but overall a pretty dead atmosphere, not a lot of places to hang out and meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

Este hostel es un 10! Un oasis dentro de la ciudad de Bangkok. La decoración es chulísima, de estilo francés, cuando entras dentro parece que estás en una cafetería parisina. El personal es excepcional, nos ayudaron un montón a planificar nuestro viaje. La ubicación no puede ser mejor: se puede ir andando a las principales atracciones tuñisticas (Khao San Road, Grand Palace, ...). Además, las instalaciones son nuevas y todo está muy limpio. Nos sentimos como en casa. Volveremos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

A super nice hostel. The only thing I missed was a common area for the guest. In the cafe it was a mix of guests and other customers. The rooms and facilities was great and the staff was really helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 lis 2016
4.6

Hello, we stay 2 nights in the hostel and in comparation with the Europe hostel this lose in all the points. The room was outside from the hostel entrance, near a water channel that smells funny, in a bad way. The toilets were the best part, clean and enough for everyone. The view from the room was to a wall (less then 1m away) in the end I think that this one can be a good option in Bangkok. I must say that this pontuation is according to my experience in Europe hostels.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.7

Great Staff that are always willing to help. Air conditioning and clean place that I would definitely stay at again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.7

Great location. Very close to many important landmarks. Staff was very friendly, despite some time scheduling mix ups. Door to our room was very difficult to open with key (25). Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.4

What a find! Absolutely LOVED Niras! Such a beautiful hostel, so true to the photos, it was like stepping into a Harry Potter film. My sister and I had a private room in the building across the street from the cafe which was no problem at all! The only thing about the room was the beds are quite hard but I slept fine so wasn't an issue. It's about a 20 minute walk from Koh San Road but so easy! The staff were so helpful and lovely, always smiling. we will be back! Thank you Niras x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.