Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. The place was clean and very secured with the card access. There's a cafe underneath that has good food and coffee. The area is pretty close to the major temples and attractions. The only downside is that it's not that close to public transit but taxi's and whatnot are cheap and plentiful so not much of a problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

For an introduction to Thailand, Niras was a great help! The friendly staff was always ready to assist in directions, local prices, and service. One highlight of the hostel is the delicious breakfast you can purchase in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.3

First off, they have the best beds of any hostel I have stayed. Now to the rest: Somewhat close to things site seeing, but access to mrt or sky train is a bit far, but close to chinatown, and with that said there is a canal ferry for 14 baht will take you pretty close to the city life. Nice staff, good wifi, good street food across the street and around, and nice non shared bathrooms when it's time to get washed up. I would stay again now that figured out navigation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.4

Nice, clean hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. Close to khao san road. Definitely a quiet hostel, the common room was always empty. The ac could've been a bit stronger in our room though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.9

Very kind and helpful front desk, and the bathroom is one of the best I used during my trip to SE Asia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.1

Very helpful staff and clean rooms The thipsamai padthai in front is excellent

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jedimok
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.4

Everything was perfect until the last night, we were locked out of the main door and our room door. We managed to get through the main door with the help of the friendly staff, but the room door key card problem was not solved.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your last stay, regarding your comment about door system, we checked it and found that it worked perfectly . There might be misunderstanding how to use the card n the night. Thank you again for your helpful notice regarding this facility .

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2017
10.0

I really loved this place. The people are very nice and helpful. The room was very clean, It has a good selection of DVDs to watch. I like that it is not in the tourist area of Khoasan. Overall, great location and service, excellent wifi connection. This place is wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.6

Excelente hostel, com ótimos funcionários. Pra quem se sente incomodad@ com baratas, não seria uma boa hospedar nele, pois a estrutura de madeira e o clima quente contribui para o surgimento de algumas dessas amiguinhas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2017
9.1

Amazing showers and bathrooms. Staff were lovely and really helpful. Air-con worked a treat and beds are comfy. Also given towels which is a bonus. And lockers fit your entire bag. Was pretty empty when we stayed so not great to meet people, but it was lovely in every other respect. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.