Hostelworld.com

Niko's II Adventure

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Niko's II Adventure Located at Phillipi, 528, , Puerto Natales.
Niko's II Adventure
Chile
Puerto Natales Ultima Esperanza Phillipi, 528
87% 294
-51.7279319 -72.5021266
Niko's II Adventure
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.3

Good place, clean and nice breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.3

We stayed here one night, it was a nice place to stay. The staff weren't super friendly, but I dare say it was more to do with us being quite drunk when we came home at 3am. I do have to apologise for my friend who vomited in the room. So sorry about that, I only knew once we had left for the bus station. All that said, the hostel was great, excellent breakfast, nice hot showers, and good WiFi once it connected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.0

Great Breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 bře 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, very good breakfast. WiFi was poor as everywhere in Patagonia. Staff was very helpful with booking and organisation, they even bring you to the busstation for free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 bře 2016
6.3

Nette Unterkunft, sehr leckeres Frühstück, ziemlich dünne Wände, man bekommt wirklich alles aus den Nachbarzimmern mit - sogar die Gespräche versteht man

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 bře 2016
8.6

We just stayed for one night before heading to the park. The walls are a bit thin but otherwise it's clean and nice. There is also the possibility to store some of your stuff while in the park for free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 bře 2016
9.4

We had a private room w/ bathroom ensuite and were very happy with the accommodations. Paula was great! She even gave us a ride to the bus station. Breakfast was good too and included an egg and fresh juice! Highly recommend for before/after going to Torres Del Paine as they have free luggage storage. Only complaint is the poor wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2016
9.4

Paola was an excellent host. Very helpful. Breakfast was basic but enough and served by smiley ladies. Upstairs rooms maybe nicer, lighter. Nice sitting area upstairs. Downstairs rooms you get noise from upstairs. They will pick up and drop off at bus station during normal hours. Bathrooms good. Hot water. Ask for towel if there isn't one on the bed. We utilized the secure storage room for our bags while on the w trek. Overall good experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2016
5.1

Personnel peu agréable voire même insultant

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 úno 2016
10.0

Totally satisfied with this one! Really friendly staff, best breakfast I've had in a hostel for ages! Totally recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.