Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niko's II Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! The front desk guy Feb 11 @ night was so cool! He helped with everything and his English was great! We loved our time here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
9.1

Really nice place !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
6.3

The walls are paper thin. If you would like to hear the neighbour's every movement, then this is the place for you. The staff were nice but not overwhemlingly helpful. Breakfast was basic.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel! Gherson de recepcion es super amable y la señora del desayuno tambien! Teniamos habitacion triple privada, muy buena, con tele, baño limpio, todo tranquilo. El desayuno es abundante. Recomendado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff was so welcoming, they were very patient with our minimal Spanish, and offered great and inexpensive tours (we did the full day Torres del Paine and horseback riding tours) . It was so close to the plaza (and the awesome restaurant right across the street), picked us up from the bus station, and helped us find all of the basics (good restaurants, money exchange, the bank, etc). Loved and highly recommend them! Important note: you must pay in cash for the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel in central location with friendly English speaking staff. We had a private room and enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

Nothing to complain. We had a great and comfortable stay. Always nice staff around, good breakfast, everyday room cleaning and nice trips offered from the hostel itself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.4

We stayed here before our trek and it was okay. The reception was pretty poor and unhelpful but the breakfast staff were very nice and they do a good breakfast at the communal table including eggs. Wifi is poor which is common in Patagonia. No real communal area so not a great place to meet others. Does the job but no real above and beyond.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.9

Accueil sympathique dans cet hostel sans prétention mais très bien situé ! Le personnel n'hésite pas à renseigner les backpackers. Tout l'établissement est très propre. Les chambres sont très basiques mais la literie est confortable. Dommage, l'insonorisation est assez mauvaise. Enfin, le petit déjeuner est très convivial et très bon !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
10.0

Completely satisfied! I like to remember this hostel! The owner and stuff is very helpful and super organized! The location is perfectly on block from seaside as well from centre of this little nice town! I would highly recommend it! You can rent camping equipment there. Thanks to the nice owner-family!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.