Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Park Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
Nikko Park Lodge Located at 2828-5 Tokorono, , Nikko.
Nikko Park Lodge
Japan
Nikko Tochigi Prefecture Tochigi/321-142 2828-5 Tokorono
78% 469
36.7565762 139.6160387
Nikko Park Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.1

Staff is as friendly as ever, and security simply isn't much of an issue (it's Japan). While the location is pretty, just as the walk towards it, it is far from anything really, with no public transport connection. This is made up though, by the shuttle service provided by the hostel's staff, and the option of leaving your luggage at their second downtown hotel-café location right next to the station. As I only stayed for one night this was actually more convenient than a hotel closer to town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 lis 2016
6.9

The place was quite far from the station with some uphill journey better flooring with less noise in dormitory room cause when you walk it makes very sound noise and disturbs people early in the morning should have a private shower room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
5.4

El precio era excesivo para el tipo de alojamiento... Aunque el trato fue bueno.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.6

Schönes und schön gelegenes Haus! Sauber und nett. Leider hatten die PCs nicht funktioniert. Hilfreiches Personal!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 říj 2016
4.3

This place wasn't for me. The dorm is cramped when it is full, with no place for anyone to put their luggage. All of the beds are quite creaky and shake when someone moves, making it difficult to get a good nights sleep if you're a light sleeper. The bathrooms (at least the men's) is quite small and very cold. The location isn't great, but I knew that before I booked, so it's not really fair to list that. I'm sure Nikko has something better to offer, but if you're stuck it's a place to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
10.0

A great place to stay even though a short walk from the centre of the town. Host was most helpful in advise on places to visit and local transports arrangements. Provided a good dinner and breakfast. Very friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.0

Great off the beaten path location at a reasonable price, the staff was a little bit of a mystery as we only saw one memeber for the first 20 minutes of our stay and we never saw anyone working after that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

Great as always. Lovely place, with friendly staff. Just around the corner from the wood work centre and a not too long walk to Toshogu shrine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
2.9

Very dirty place. the room was very dirty, old and humid (the hair drier didn't work, it was from before world war I... As most of the things in that room) The location IS very bad, very far from the station and in the middle of nothing... The master was very rude, the 8 Bed dormitory IS a horrible cave and the private rooms are just the same but private and the price IS 60€ per person and night!!!! The worst place in the whole trip!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.9

Liked this hostel a lot because the staff were really nice. They invited us to drink under the porch just out of the hostel and we enjoyed an international night with the young stuff and some other guests. its a pretty place especially if you wish to enjoy some nature and some relaxation from the stress of Tokyo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.