Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Park Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 487 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 487 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Love the family affair! Roy is wonderful. Great food, dreamy location away from the city (but not too far), comfy beds. The sweaty walk up is so worth it and makes you feel like you've earnt your stay! Just one shower so you may need to wait if busy. Would definitely recommend! Congrats to the ultra marathon runners I didn't get to say bye to! 😄

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2017
7.1

The place was a little old and would benefit from a lick of paint but the location of this hostel is amazing! The surrounding area is leafy and peaceful but only a 10 minute walk from town. One incident was a bit unsettling though, when I went to take a shower the afternoon that I arrived there was a guy fixing the fence outside about 2 foot away. The wall is almost entirely window, there is no curtain or cubicle for privacy. weird incident but hostel generally fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.4

Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed in. If you can get over the walk uphill (it's really not that bad), the location is perfect, a quiet mountain retreat that's also walkable to all of Nikko's major shrines, and the supermarket. The staff were all lovely, and the presence of an adorable dog (Gou, Ogi-chan! ^_^) made it even better. I met some great people there, though it was not quite full enough to have a really lively atmosphere. I wish I had stayed longer, and would love to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.1

Would stay here again! Amazing location and facility!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
6.3

Obligé d'admettre que le logement nous a déçu. La chambre tout d'abord ne correspondait pas du tout aux photos, le personnel ne parle pas anglais excepté la gérante qui est sur 2 sites à la fois (obligé de l'appeler pour un renseignement depuis l'accueil !! ), le wifi ne fonctionnait pas dans la chambre. A l'image de Nikko l'hôtel est un peu cher (tout se paye à Nikko même certaines cascades !) Cependant tout est très propre et il existe un système de navette pour l'arrivée et le départ !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.4

Typical lodge atmosphere. Friendly laid back hosts. Yeah good value for money. Out of the central part of Nikko but not too far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cbroughton2
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.3

Staff were super friendly and the hostel was cozy and comfortable. Nice wood fire and open common space. Dorm was large with comfortable linen and couch. Staff were able to recommend two onsens within walking distance. Hostel was a little far from train station (and uphill) but it made for a great atmosphere and beautiful scenery. Traditional Japanese showers for dorm room. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
9.4

A genuinely warm, cosy lodge atmosphere and friendly, super helpful English-speaking staff. The dorm was also charming, with cosy bedding and privacy curtains. A bit of a trek uphill in the rain (grab a taxi from the station if weather is poor or you have a lot of luggage) but a pleasant walk back downhill to the train station and buses towards the World Heritage site, lake and onsen. We had the homecooked vegan Zen Dinner at the hostel and it was delicious. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.