Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.7
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station) Located at 11-6 Matsubaracho, Nikko, Tochigi Pref., Nikko.
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)
Japan
Nikko 321-1406 11-6 Matsubaracho, Nikko, Tochigi Pref.
71% 120
36.7468280 139.6193218
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
3.4

I had a horrible experience with Nikko Park Lodge. I was told I could check in at 3:00pm. I arrived at 4:00 to find no staff or anyone. When I was looking for my room, I found another traveler in the common area who told me they were still cleaning because there had been some "insects" in the hostel. After some more conversation, it became clear that there was a bed bug infestation that the staff didn't inform me about. It was not a safe place to stay so I demanded a full refund and left.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.3

It was easy to find and a nice welcome. The bed mattress was a little bit thin but I could sleep very well. The common room is small with places to sit for 5-6 persons, in most times sufficient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 srp 2016
5.7

Makkelijk te vinden, maar vreemd personeel en geen keuken bij de gemixte kamers. Snel koud water als er meerdere mensen douchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
20 čer 2016
4.3

I guess the hostel has multiple buildings because based on the other reviews, our stay wasn't as good as they say. The hostel is way too small and way too crowded. There are at least 16 beds and the common room has 2 armchair for 3 persons each. There's one toilet, one shower and one sink. No kitchen, just a bunch of plates and spoons in a corner. Lockers are downstairs and way too small. And the main offender: no outlet plug on the beds. Would not stay again. Owner was nice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.9

Great location. Typical hostel experience. No downsides except we couldn't find a staff member to check in for about 15min as we and others arrived. Once we found the staff member, they were very helpful. No biggy really.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.6

Buen lugar para estar nada bueno o malo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
4.6

Things seemed quite unorganized. There was n i kitchen and no real zink to wash up the dishes. The place weren't very clean and at the entrance it was a bad smell.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
6.9

Bien hostel ..., pero muy frio

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.