Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica Located at 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, , Nikko.
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
Japan
Nikko 321-1413 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan
94% 522
36.7472922 139.6203383
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

What a beautiful place!! Nikko is one of my favorite place that I stayed in Japan and the Guesthouse stay made it even better. I loved this location, it was 3 minutes from the train station and from the bus station. It was just a beautiful stay and we had a blast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lazomiren4241
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

This hostel is 1 minute walking from both train stations in Nikko and very close to the city center. The people working there were very helpful and super nice. They give you all the information you need, maps, suggestions for eating, advices on what to do depending on the time you have... They are amazing and very friendly. Above of that, they play boards games, get costumes to take pictures and play songs for your!! Very funny and pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

Easy to meet new people, very helpful and friendly staff and it is very near to the train station, love here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oliverturner
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel!! The staff are so welcoming it's basically a home. Yoko drove me one day to a local market and nearby waterfall. Really fantastic and happy place. And each night locals come in to chat to travellers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • msantamarina0126
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.6

El personal fue muy amigable y me ayudaron mucho con mi viaje. Me sentí muy a gusto y toda la gente en general fue muy amable. Lo único negativo, como la mayoría de los hostels en Japón, es el periodo en que hay que desalojar el lugar sólo para que limpien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
8.0

Nice small hostel, friendly owner, who kindly drove us to a gardin some night and recommended us places to go to. Lockers available, good wifi, heater in the room, electricity point beside each bed, small kitchen. Only a few steps away from the main station from where busses leave for all sights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
9.7

Two great selling points of this hostel are the location and the owners. The hostel is only a couple of minutes walk from the station and so it is easy to find when you arrive. It is also close to the bus stops, which makes it an ideal base for trips to sites in Nikko and the surrounding areas. As for the owners, they gave me some great advice about places to visit and transportation and did their best to create a fun and friendly atmosphere among guests. Small, clean, convenient and friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 říj 2016
9.4

Great stay, very nice and helpful stuff, just the mattress was a little bit saggy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
10.0

Guesthouse Sumica was a great place to stay. The staff is super friendly and got great tips what to do around Nikko. Id always would stay there again. The guesthouse itself is an old traditional japanese house. So, so pretty. Next to the guesthouse theres a nice sento where you can relax after finishing a long day of sightseeing. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.4

Perfectly located near JR station, kombini and restaurants. The staff is fun and made me feel welcome by introducing me to other guests + gave me great tips on where to eat. Proper bunkbeds in the female dormitory, curtains for privacy. Bathroom is clean.The next morning I had trouble finding another hostel for my trip and the owner took the time to also search the internet with me. If you're going to Nikko and want to be surrounded by good people, this is the place to be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.