Hostelworld.com

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica Located at 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, , Nikko.
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
Japan
Nikko 321-1413 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan
93% 475
36.7472922 139.6203383
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.4

The friendliest hostel I have ever visited! I was invited to join their hanami (cherry blossom party) and we all had a great time getting to know each other and eating delicious Japanese food! The all-female dorm room was very clean, warm, and peaceful. I was able to lock my baggage securely for a few hours after I had checked out. Such warm and kind people - I would definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2016
10.0

Small and cosy youthhostel. Great staff and location, facilities and bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aprilodetteparker6615
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.9

Sumica was very cute and a great experience staying in an old Japanese house. When we arrived we got upgraded to a tatami room for an extra ¥2000 a night. Unfortunately we just didn't enjoy Nikkō that much, going out to Lake Chūzenji and Kaegon Falls was really worth it about an hour on the bus but unless you're doing a temple and shrine tour of Japan the town itself can be a bit boring. Sumica was great though, a beautiful building, super helpful staff and a warm kotatsu in the common area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.1

Such an amazing place. Very cozy small place, right next to the train station. The people working there really make an efford to make you feel welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
9.1

The staff are extremely friendly and my time with them was a highlight of my trip. It was lovely to hear the owner constructed the building himself & the location is perfect- mind the steep stairs though. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, warm and cosy but small room, traditional and quite beautiful interior, clean, well equipped kitchen, close to station, cafes and restaurants, quite expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 bře 2016
9.4

Nice hostel very close from the JR station. Friendly Staff that welcome you warmly and try to help you as much as they can. I couldn't have a better stay in Nikko.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
9.1

I dont ever write reviews, but this location was great. The staff was helpful and gave me great advice on where to eat and visit. The staff was super friendly, but they also gave me space when I wanted it after a ling day. Its small but cozy, and had its own kitchen which was a plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2016
10.0

Sumica guesthouse is a charming place. The decor inside reminds one of being in a wooden cabin ( wooden floors, stairs ). When i arrived i was the only guest for the night and they were generous enough to upgrade my booking to a tatami room. They even invited me to join them for a ride out of town to have a sushi dinner ( dutch, of course!). Sato-san and Kumiko-San and staff were very warm and jovial people and i was made to feel like old friends. I will be back to Nikko someday!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 bře 2016
8.6

Friendly staff and will give a lot of suggestion and advise to customer. Location is super, just less than 5mins walking distance from Tobu Railways station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.