Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kirkbremner6172
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel and thank you fo the tickets to the ice hockey game...sugoi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel. The hosts are incredibly nice and helpfully. Location is easy to find. Rooms are cozy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

Nikko is a beautiful place, the place it's near the train station and every facilities , there is a big shop with cheap food and an onsen near the place, the staff are super friendly ! thank you so much Nikko est un endroit magnifique, de très belles montagnes enneigées en hiver, l'endroit est prêt de tout ( magasin avec de la nourriture pas chère) , un onsen à 500 yen, le personnel est syper sympa, merci pour tout

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katemullins
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

This is a very welcoming, homely place. The hosts went out of their way to make us feel like family. We spent the evening sitting around the kotatsu playing games and singing songs from our country. Thank you for the great stay! We will be back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

What a beautiful place!! Nikko is one of my favorite place that I stayed in Japan and the Guesthouse stay made it even better. I loved this location, it was 3 minutes from the train station and from the bus station. It was just a beautiful stay and we had a blast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lazomiren4241
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

This hostel is 1 minute walking from both train stations in Nikko and very close to the city center. The people working there were very helpful and super nice. They give you all the information you need, maps, suggestions for eating, advices on what to do depending on the time you have... They are amazing and very friendly. Above of that, they play boards games, get costumes to take pictures and play songs for your!! Very funny and pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

Easy to meet new people, very helpful and friendly staff and it is very near to the train station, love here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oliverturner
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel!! The staff are so welcoming it's basically a home. Yoko drove me one day to a local market and nearby waterfall. Really fantastic and happy place. And each night locals come in to chat to travellers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • msantamarina0126
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.6

El personal fue muy amigable y me ayudaron mucho con mi viaje. Me sentí muy a gusto y toda la gente en general fue muy amable. Lo único negativo, como la mayoría de los hostels en Japón, es el periodo en que hay que desalojar el lugar sólo para que limpien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
8.0

Nice small hostel, friendly owner, who kindly drove us to a gardin some night and recommended us places to go to. Lockers available, good wifi, heater in the room, electricity point beside each bed, small kitchen. Only a few steps away from the main station from where busses leave for all sights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.