Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 497 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 497 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica Located at 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, , Nikko.
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
Japan
Nikko 321-1413 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan
95% 497
36.7472922 139.6203383
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel is near the train & bus station, facilities are good, friendly host, lovely decorated

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

The staff was so helpful and friendly. The location of the hostel couldn't be better. Really enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

Superb hostel. Yuko treated us really well and we had a lot fun playing fireworks, jenga and papersumo. Really homely establishment and everyones helpful with easy and access to transportation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Guesthouse sumica was everything we wanted, a traditional Japanese house with comfortable beds and facilities. But the best of it was the incredible staff that gives you the best tips to go around with a big smile. Don't miss the onsen! Thank you for everything :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Such a nice guesthouse in traditional japanese style and lovely staff! My friends and I just loved the family atmosphere in Nikko Guesthouse Sumica and it was a pitty that we just stayed for one night... Thank you for the great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Right by the station, great little place, the owner is very helpful and guided me on which buses to get. The walking trails are fabulous. I had a fab two days stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Small place in old Japanese house, good base to move around the city and the mountains nearby, very close to the station, curfew at eleven but not so much to do in Nikko at late night, nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alice520114
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

洋子と佐藤本当にありがとう;))) 楽しい晩でした💕 Staff here are really nice, friendly, and speak English well! Near the viewpoint and station Just a little small~~~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
9.4

Really nice place to stay! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christianfriedli
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist glich beim Bahnhof. Check-In ist jedoch erst ab 15:00 möglich. Falls man früher ankommt, kann man das Gepäck für 700 yen einschliessen. Das Personal spricht ein wenig Englisch und blieb zumindest bei meinem Aufenthalt bis 23:00 im Gemeinschaftsraum und hat spiele mit den Gästen gemacht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.