Hostelworld.com

Nice Way Cascais

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.5
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
96% 146
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
10.0

Booked for 2 days and was so amazed with the place and the people that i stayed 2 more nights. Awesome place for surf and very patient instructors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.4

Super tolles hostel, nette entspannte Leute, sehr zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Hey! I absolutely loved staying at this hostel. With the center of cascais right there close to the AMAZING stand, cool chill beach feel, laid back.... Totally will come and stay again and visit!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Joana, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you more often! Join us for a drink in our bar one of these days! Regards from Nice Way Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

Habe sehr nette Leute dort kennengelernt und hatte eine gute Zeit dort. Schöne Küche für gemeinsames Kochen, gemütliches Wohnzimmer und Garten mit Grillmöglichkeit. Auch für Nichtsurfer ein schönes Hostel. Auf Wunsch werden unkompliziert Klettertouren organisiert. Wenige Gehminuten ins Zentrum.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Only stayed for 2 nights and had the best time of my entire life. The staff are lovely and so are the other the travelers staying there. As soon as we arrived, everyone in the hostel introduced themselves and by the end of the night, we all went out to the bars together. The hostel is very clean & beds are comfy. Breakfast is basic but still pretty good. Good location. Definitely recommend staying here. You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Cameron, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. we hope to see you again. Best regards from Nice Way Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

This is best hostel I have stayed at!!! The staff welcome you in as family. Although I did not take surfing lessons, those who did gave the instructors high praise and said that they learned a bunch! If you're in CasCais, you must stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Dana, Thank you for your lovely review. Maybe next time you can take some surf lessons with us! See you soon, Nice Way Team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

Absolutely recommend, can't think of a single complaint. The atmosphere was great and the staff was super friendly. Seems to be really a surfing hostel but even if you aren't surfing (we weren't) it's still really nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Alexandra, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon for more surf sessions. Best regards from Nice Way Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at this. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. They gave me a great list of recommendations for things to do and places to eat. I also had a surf class and was an amazing experience!! The hostel is very clean, cosy, and relaxing. In my opinion, the location of the hostel is perfect - a good walking distance from the major sites and the beaches!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.