Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • annabellelachance18368
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
4.9

Très très sale, aucun locker pour les sacs ! Extrêmement bruyant

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

The staff.... where to start. The most wonderful human beings I have ever met. The surf instructors were excellent, everyone was so helpful and friendly. Location was incredible, the hostel was beautiful and clean, the atmosphere was chill, food was delicious... it was one of the best two days of my life. I will absolutely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
10.0

I LOVED this hostel. It had the most welcoming and "family" vibe to it. It attracted the most amazing travellers and would be the perfect place to travel to alone as it was so easy to make friends. Cascais is gorgeous but having locals working there that knew the ins and out made it that much better. I will be coming back that's for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with nice staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Nice staff, clean and organised place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Great place, awesome and friendly people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostel! The staff was helpful and really nice! They wanted for everyone to be included and talked with all of us! The surf coach help with the atmosphere as well! For a small group or solo traveler, its really easy to meet people! Its a nice and relaxe vibe as well. I would definitely recommend to any of my friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexander_ach603
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

great location and great staff. I can totally recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.6

We were double-charged a new local tax because the guy who checked us in was not really happy to be doing it, he stated it wasn't actually his job and he didn't record things properly, it seems. The 3rd floor on steep irregular stairs was a bit worrisome but we managed with suitcases. The places super quiet for a Friday night but people were up early to surf. No curtain on the bathroom that looked on to the street. Great relaxed vibe but they looked at us funny as non-surfers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for your review. Your opinion is important for us in order to improve our service. We apologize if the person who checked you in wasn't sure about how the system works. We change our reception system around a month ago and the city tax was a new service which we didn't had at the time on system. We hope we could receive you again in our humble surf house. Kind regards, Nice Way Team

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
10.0

Great place, with great atmosphere!!! We feel like we belong there. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Very central location. I really recommend, i loved this place and will come back soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.