Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
94% 177
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

I booked one night more at least. Nice surf school offering. Very friendly. Very helpfull. Best part of my trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

Chill hostel, wel echt een surfhostel! Helemaal chill, ontbijt is echt top en de ligging van het hostel ook! De bedden slapen erg lekker!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel, beautiful people, beautiful atmosphere! no so good the beds, noisy and difficult to "climb".

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.4

This hostel has its pros and cons. During our stay the atmosphere at the hostel was very cool. We liked to hang around the bar in the evening meeting other travelers and the bbq night on thursday was great. It was disappointing that the personal wasn't really helpful when we tried to organize our surfing excursions. We felt like if you don't book one of their surfpackages you will not get treated the same way as other more paying customers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Loved our time at this hostel! It's a beach town and has a beachy vibe. But everyone is very friendly and it's a relaxing paradise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel with a great atmosphere. Staff was helpful, especially Monica. A surf hostel is exactly what I thought it would be. Chill and friendly. Breakfast was good. Good bread. Cheese. 3 types of jam. Juice. Milk. And cereal. Beds are the only issue. Not comfortable. At all. And when you move they make LOT of noise. I thought I was going to break it. Regardless...wonderful stay. I will be coming back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Regarding to the bed issue, we will do our best to fix it in order to avoid the same situation again. We hope we could see you again. All the best, Nice Way Cascais

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. Auberge idéalement située. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your review. We hope we could meet you again. Best regards, Nice Way Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

The Nice Way Cascais is really cool!! The rooms are very clean and the people who go there are very cool (surfers). It is a great hostel when you want to meet new people and do things with them. They organize cool events and also spontanious activities (like going out with a lot of people). I only stayed for one night, but had the best time ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Paula, Thank you for your kind words. Maybe next time you can stay longer with us enjoying your time on the best way possible. All the best, Nice Way Team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a great atmosphere! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the afternoon bar is really cool. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your review. We hope we could see you again in our home. All the best from Nice Way Team

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
10.0

BEST PLACE EVER! Really nice hostel in beautiful Cascais. Nice and friendly staff. Family atmosphere, with barbecues and dinners. The rooms are large with good beds, and there is very clean. We did some days of surfing as well, and the instructors were super patient and instructive. Best recommendations from us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Sidsel, Thank you very much for your kind words! We hope we could see you again. All the best from Nice Way Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.