Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
90% 826
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 čvc 2016
10.0

This is more of a hotel than a hostel. Nonetheless, best accommodations in hoi an. Planned on staying one night but ended up staying three. The staff were the most friendly helpful staff i have come across in vietnam. Free breakfast, free toiletries, free drinking water. 10/10 amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Good location, nice rooms/bathroom/AC. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.1

Very nice hotel, clean and with a good breakfast. No so far from the old city and located in a quiet place. Good value for money even for students who want to have a break with dorms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a very enjoyable stay at Nhi Trung! The rooms were cleaned promptly every day, the washrooms were the nicest we have used in Asia and the beds and pillows were comfortable! Breakfast was included and had a decent selection of food. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was amazing! Walking distance to everything in town! Although we were lazy and rented bicyles from across the street for 20.000 dong a day! They also rent motor bikes across the street!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.7

A lovely inexpensive hotel close to the old town. The staff were lovely, very helpful with booking trips and gave lots of information about the area and what to do. Breakfast was lovely, lots of choices available! Rooms were small but clean and bathroom had good supply of hot water and decent water pressure. Overall it was very good value. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.1

Great hotel just a few mins walk from the old town of Hoi An. Great breakfast and staff were super helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.4

Amazing value for money! Same price as a private room in a hostel or 2 dorm beds in a hostel. Staff are so friendly and helpful! Good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

Probably my favorite hotel I've ever been in. The entire staff is so warm and attentive. If I ever go back to Hoi An I will almost certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2016
9.7

Nhi Trung was definitely one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff were brilliant - very helpful and friendly. The beds were comfy, rooms clean and the free breakfast was very tasty! Also in a great location for the old town and there's a bike hire right outside for going to the beach. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.0

Immediately felt like the staff were trying to sell us tours, bus tickets, etc. every chance they had basically. Not being helpful, just pushy. Otherwise they were really nice. We were on the bottom floor and it was a bit loud in the morning. Place was nice and clean. Close to everything

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.