Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Next2 Metro

  • Intersection of Xinyi Road and Fuxing South Road, Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Next2 Metro Located at Intersection of Xinyi Road and Fuxing South Road, Daan District, Taipei.
Next2 Metro
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Intersection of Xinyi Road and Fuxing South Road, Daan District
90% 582
25.0335297 121.5448298
Next2 Metro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
8.0

다안역 4번출구에서 캐리어끌고 도보로 2분!! 진짜 가까워요. 출입계단이 좁아 불편하지만 다닐 수는 있을 정도입니다. 내부가 1, 2층으로 되어 있고 개인실은 위층이구요.. 아래층은 단체실 같아요. 보통의 호스텔분위기로 가성비 최고입니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
8.0

Nice hostel but reallyyyy quiet. Nighttime quiet rules no fun for traveling party goers or nocturnal peeps. Bathrooms a little moldy but surface level clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Great location, just around the corner from the Daan MRT, and next to a 7-11. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I have stayed here twice already, and plan on staying here again during future trips to Taipei.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 lis 2016
9.7

Nice hostel. We stayed in a double room. We found the hostel right away without problems because they sent us the detailed self made map before arrival. Make sure you get that map and print it out because otherwise it s almost impossible to find it, as the entrance door is a small metal door and does not look like a hostel entrance at all. Very friendly staff, the made us feel very welcome. We stayed twice and would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 říj 2016
8.3

bon auberge de jeunesse, très bien située staff très accueillant et qui aide dès que besoin, attention aux escaliers pour accéder à l'hôtel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 zář 2016
9.1

Location is great, but it is really close to a busy street so it can get loud at night. The owner was wonderful! He was very caring and made sure I was comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

excellent location, it's in the central part of Taipei excellent staff, they are so nice and work so hard to keep the hostel clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.3

一直不希望住没有窗户的房间,但不小心还是订了没有窗户的房间,或者说不是通常意义上的窗,只有过道上的一个小窗(被图片欺骗了,以为是正儿八经的窗户)。幸亏入住后,感觉还行。员工做得最好的是,非常注意维护环境安静,所以尽管空间不算太宽敞,但安静这点还是很值得夸奖的。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

I had very great time there. The hostel is located in an extremely convinient position and it is cheap. It has great value for money. The staff is awesome! I was just arrived in Taipei and they have been really friendly and supportive when I asked them help with issues like: what to visit, how to get a sim card, how solve other bureaucratic. The hostel has simple furnitures but is clean and rooms are large enough for the people staying inside. I highly reccomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel is nice! It is next to Daan Station Exit 4. It is convenient!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.