Hostelworld.com

Next2 Metro

  • Intersection of Xinyi Road and Fuxing South Road, Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Next2 Metro Located at Intersection of Xinyi Road and Fuxing South Road, Daan District, Taipei.
Next2 Metro
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Intersection of Xinyi Road and Fuxing South Road, Daan District
87% 555
25.0335297 121.5448298
Next2 Metro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.4

+ very convenient location; nice staff; clean, not very big so the atmosphere is relaxed and uncomplicated - female dorm room super basic, literally three beds, an AC and electrical sockets, could be improved with a rubbish bin and some shelves/hooks etc to put your stuff; very thin walls so it was noisy some nights I would stay there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2016
10.0

Great location, great atmosphere, great hostel;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2016
10.0

Amaizing place,amaizing people!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 úno 2016
10.0

As the name indicates, the hostel's location is extremely convenient--right beside a subway entrance in a very central part of Taipei. The hostel itself is in an older building and the facilities are quite basic, but it is clean, safe, and has dependable WIFI. The staff are kind and helpful. Good value for the price--I would stay here I again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 led 2016
5.4

Steps were really kind. but room was little dirty and looks old.. Also location was bad It was close to Daan station but far from dongmen, main station. 스텝들 친절하고 좋았는데 건물 자체도 오래된데다 방도 오래된거라 그런지 벽지에 때가 많이묻어있고 공동욕실도 세개뿐... 딱 가격만큼 이였어요.. 딱히 추천하고싶지 않아요~ 돈 조금 더 주고 더 좋은곳으로 가는거 추천....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are a hostel running for 5 years already, therefore we must admit that we are not brand new and looks old. Renewing facilities is on our priority list, and we will gradually renew our furnitures and stuff time by time, hope can give you a better experience of stay in future. It's pity that seems like you didn't enjoy our advantage of being at the city centre, and we feel sorry if our staff did not notice your need to go to destinations like dongmen and main station and give you a detailed explanation of exploring Taipei timely. We are not sure if you have taken other means of transportation, in fact we are very close to Dongmen and Main Station. We are 2 stops from Dongmen (3 mins) and 5 stops from Taipei Main Station (10 mins) only by taking the metro, which the metro is just 1 min from our place. Thank you for your advice, and we will try to improve our cleanliness and facilities in future.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2015
7.4

다안역에서 5분 거리에요. 버스정류장도 가깝고 근처에 왓슨스도 2개 있습니다. 침대와베게깨끗하구요. 8인실이라 방에서 사람냄새는 좀 났어요. 화장실은 낡았지만 깨끗하고 샤워하기 나름 좋아요. 가격대비 좋습니다. 근데 존나시끄러워요 옆에 도로라 차 지나다니고요. 거실이랑 4인실 개 시끄러움. 특히 스탭들은 엄청 친절한데 거실에서 밤12시까지 떠듭니다. 그리고 한국인들 창피한 줄 아세요. 특히 경상도 여자분 새벽3시까지 통화하고. 목소리 기차화통 삶아드신 줄ㅋㅋ. 이 경상도 여자랑 4인실 쓰던 경상도 남자 ㅋㅋ새벽 5시에 둘이서 같이 자네 마네하면서 완전 시끄럽게 굴던데 결국 함께 주무셨는지 궁금 ^^ 친구야 니가 올래 내가 갈까. 명언 날리심 ㅋㅋㅋ 몸이 달아오르셨나봐어 ㅎㅎ 니들이 어글리 코리안 입니다 ㅎ 8인실 사람들 다 깼고요 어찌나 대신 창피하던지 어휴. 걍 모텔가세요 둘이.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 pro 2015
6.6

8-bed room has poor ventilation

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your advice, and we will improve the ventilation in the 8 ppl dorm accordingly. During year-end, the 8 ppl dorm is almost full everyday and therefore the ventilation is not as good as usual. By the way, you could always open the air-conditioner/window if you feel the ventilation is poor. The air-conditioner is not central-operated and every guest is welcomed to open the air-conditioner whenever necessary.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2015
8.0

The hostel was good, the staff were very friendly and helpful and I loved that they would try to explain Taiwanese customs when I asked. I would recommend mosquito lights to try to get rid of that problem. I got bitten a ton by them

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 pro 2015
8.9

The hostel is in an excellent location. The staff is really friendly and helpful. Although it's not the coziest place I've stayed, I definitely think it's a great value. If you're a budget traveler, i'd definitely recommend staying in this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2015
10.0

The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. I love that they are there most of the time so they can answer any questions or help out. The bathrooms were clean (I only used the 2nd floor one though, but I assume the 1st floor is the same). It was nice having use of a washer and dryer, since we were traveling for over a week. The location is just a little over a block away from the Dongmen station, and upstairs from a 7-11, so it's super convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.