Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newton Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 úno 2017
5.7

Keuken was erg vies, badkamer ook niet erg schoon. Matrassen slecht.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.0

Nice staff, free good wifi, good worth for money.. Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.7

not best location but otherwise good. nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 led 2017
6.0

Pro: -Free Wifi -Günstiger Preis -Küche klein aber okay Contra: -Im Flur/ auf den Toiletten riecht es nach Urin -In dem 8 Bett Zimmern riecht es so schlimm nach Schweiß und Füßen, dass man kaum atmen kann -Es gibt nämlich keine Fenster -Das ganze Zimmer fühlt sich eher wie ein Knast an - No Alkohol im ganzen Hostel Fazit: 8 Bettzimmer Newton? Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
6.0

Friendly/helpful staff who let you leave luggage there before check-in. Bedding was clean but bunk beds are flimsy, any kind of movement from your bunkmate shakes the whole thing. The ventilation is poor, it gets very hot in the rooms and common areas. It was often warmer inside than outside. Because of the permanent residents there isn't enough space for your stuff or any room in the refrigerator for your food. Not a very welcoming atmosphere for solo travelers. Clean bathrooms, dirty kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
7.7

Nice and helpful staff, allowed me to leave my luggage there before and after check in/check out. Clean bedding and fairly comfortable bed. Not much of an atmosphere so uf you're solo it might not be your cup of tea. Kitchen not clean at all when ever I went it. Bathrooms are good and pretty clean, saw them been cleared every morning, however with the amount of people there, nit sure once a day is enough. Good location, not in the thick of the bars but close by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 pro 2016
3.1

Most unwelcoming place ever. Would NOT recommend. Staff unfriendly. Lots of long stay people so feels very isolating to stay for a night or two. Furniture dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Just because you couldn't modify the booking due to the late cancellation policy, you threaten us you will leave bad review, now you did it.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 pro 2016
5.7

Do not recommend staying here for these reasons: no windows/ventilation in dorm rooms, no refrigerator space available to store your food, grumpy administration at the reception, no parking space available for cars, etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. we do have ventilation and skylight in the room, we don't know why you didn't state the truce. you asked the car park before you arrive, we told you that we don't provide the place, it is city area. please don't try to mislead other guests.

  • serainazellweger756
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 65 Recenze
2 pro 2016
3.4

I literally hated everything about that hostel! The dorms feel like prison cells without any natural light, beds crammed in one beside another, the people who stay there don't talk to anyone and the atmosphere in general is the worst I've ever had at a hostel. I'm not too picky about hostels anymore but I felt the urge to leave that place asap.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
9.1

이층에 있습니다..무거운 짐 가지신 분들은 잘 생각해 보세요~! 와이파이도 괜찮고 샤워나 화장실도 깨끗하게 유지됐던 점이 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.