Hostelworld.com

Newton Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
Newton Lodge Located at 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton, Auckland.
Newton Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton
71% 149
-36.8586433 174.7605541
Newton Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • paytontiffanynicole5831
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 bře 2016
7.1

The staff were able to let me do a self check-in at 1 am, which was great as I was worried about checking in so late. The best thing about this hostel is the bathroom area. Plenty of showers, toilets and sinks. However, it is all coed, if that bothers you. I did not like that they were no windows in my room. There were 2 small sky lights, but they do nothing to brighten the room up. No windows in the room is just weird to me, but I know many people are fine with this. Free wifi though!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2016
5.7

Mostly long stay tenants who work in the city, dark room no natural light.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 bře 2016
6.0

Fairly average place. Nothing good to say about the place but nothing particularly bad to say about the place. There is a lot of potential for this to be a good hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lauquesta7817
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 úno 2016
8.3

Clean place. Worth it to walk a little more from Queen st. Quiet and tidy. Staff friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2016
7.1

Had a quick one night stopover in Auckland- was a perfect quiet and clean place. I found the lady at the desk (sorry I have forgotten your name) to be informative an helpful. Cheap and cheerful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 led 2016
9.1

Newton Lodge is so much more than a hostel, it's really a family. After just one day of staying here I already felt like it was home. It's a mixture of people just passing through (like any hostel) and people staying more long term (like an apartment) so it's pretty unique to most hostels I've stayed at. It is cleaned very regularly and the bathroom facilities are really nice! Poor ventilation so it can get pretty hot, but free Wifi is a huge plus and the kitchen is well kept. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • german_laura
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 led 2016
6.6

Nettes kleines Hostel mit netten Leuten. Duschen waren sehr groß und die 6 Bett Zimmer waren sehr angenehm. Allerdings hatten die 8 Bett Zimmer keine Fenster und es stank dort so unerträglich dass jeder beim vorbeilaufen die Luft angehalten hat. Lage war okay. Nur die Straße runter dann ist man in der Queens Street

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rebeccahayes
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
1 led 2016
7.1

Hostel seems to mainly host long term guests so the hostel is fairly quiet. Room are a little small but the kitchen is well supplied. Wifi and TV both work well. Nice clean and spacious bathrooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 lis 2015
4.9

The hostel smelled like dirty clothes and sweat. The beds are too small, they shake/are not stable and the mattrass was so old that the metal almost came through. My bed did not smell clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2015
8.6

El lugar es pequeño, pero tiene la mejor atmosfera, pocas habitaciones y bien familiar, el lugar ideal para long terms a excelente precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.