Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newton Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bendchw
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.6

Hostel liegt Recht zentral, nur 10m laufen und man ist in der Queenstreet. Es wurde mehrmals täglich sauber gemacht, nur die Sachen in der Küche waren teilweise etwas fettig. Da das Hostel recht groß ist fehlt das familiäre Feeling etwas. Aber als Starthostel hier völlig in Ordnung und sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
7.4

I have been staying in Auckland for few days to enjoy my trip in New Zealand, and it was really awesome. I have choosen Newton Lodge because it was quite hard to find single room "affordable" and nearest to the CBD. So, I tried Newton Lodge, and it was good for a backpackers! The single room is composed of a bunk bed (but you are alone), a desk, a van and a heating (I am not sure it was working but I have not frozen). And check out is at 11am which is good !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Leider hatte mein Zimmer kein Fenster!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
5.1

I was only here for one night so don't want to be harsh. It is not very central. My room had no window. A door down is a gentlemans club.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • languageloony
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 čer 2017
6.9

Descent hostel to stay. It was quite crowded with stuff as many residents are long-term and take up a lot of space in the dorms as well as kitchen. Still, there is a fun atmosphere, a large lounge, and secure lockers with key lock provided by the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.0

Loads of people living there so if you want to meet other people that are travelling probably not the best spot. Other than that was good...wifi strong, beds comfy, ok kitchen and plenty of showers and toilets!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2017
6.6

Good hostel for one night, but would not stat there for a longer period.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • OliviaVeiga
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
7.4

Don't be put off by bad reviews. Your stay will be what you make of it, if your expecting hotel standards then your looking at the wrong site. The location is great so close to the city. The bathroom is clean and the communal and rooms are dependant on who's there. If you're open to talk to people you'll find they know a lot, as many stay long term. At the end of the day it's a cheap hostel that is clean, great location, and is flexible. Small locker, nice place to crash at for a couple of days

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.1

First look hostel seemed to be little bit shady but quickly turned out to be really nice. Good facilities, clean kitchen, showers and toilets, quiet and overall worth of money! Lots of permanent residents but still find a good conversation. Most of rooms doors were open, but you had own locker. Further from cbd but area was quiet and peaceful, no noise of traffic or other hostels etc. Defenitly would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed the service, the internet and great. I just found the kitchen a little messy, so you can find space for your things and very difficult.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.