Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newport International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Newport International Hostel Located at 16 Howard Street, , Newport RI.
Newport International Hostel
USA
Newport RI Rhode Island Rhode Island/02 16 Howard Street
92% 292
41.4812386 -71.3138008
Newport International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 lis 2016
6.9

Newport is extremely expensive and this hostel was clean, affordable and well-located. However expect meagre breakfast provisions, basic ablutions and unironed linen. Also the cost-conscious owner allows her guests to freeze rather than activating the heating. She needs to work in her 'welcome'... She seemed to be in a ridiculous hurry, rattling off instructions as if the world were about to end... And I was one of just two guests. I would hate to see what she is like when busy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

In our confirmation of this guest's booking, which she acknowledged, it stated that we keep the temperature in the hostel in the 60's this time of year. The hostel temperature reflected this during her stay. We have many extra blankets, should our guests desire them. This guest never mentioned to us that she was cold. As advertised, we offer a light breakfast. This includes cold cereal, juice, toast & jam. This guest seemed very responsive to my presentation of the comprehensive information we provide.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
10.0

The host (Merrilee) was very nice personal and informative. She was everything you want in a great host. The location of the hostel was central and right in the heart of the action. I really enjoyed my short stay there. I'll have to go back when I have more time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 zář 2016
8.6

Merillee was a fantastic host and the place is right in the heart of newport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Sensational. Merrilee was the perfect host - takes interest in her guests and wants to ensure they enjoy her city. Lots of local knowledge. Guests are quartered on the 1st floor - stairs are a little steep.... just take your time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

Merillee is a wonderful host - she is very keen for her guests to enjoy their time in Newport. She lives onsite and takes a great interest in her guests. Spotless rooms; well equipped kitchen; good wifi. Hostel is on the first floor and the stairs are a little steep. Lots of things within walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
8.9

Great place to stay and incredibly helpful staff! Would stay again in future :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.4

Great location in Newport near the harbor. I was there in the shoulder season, so the cost was very reasonable. I could not have done the trip otherwise. Newport is very historic and beautiful. Merilee (the owner) gave an enjoyable evening tour of the port area which helped me get my bearings for the following few days. I had a chance to talk with people from Florida, Korea, Australia and Germany which is a great part of the hostel experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
10.0

I am so glad that I had my first hostel experience of any kind here. I could not afford my usual newport/middletown hotel on a weekend night. I parked at this hostel for free and saved $25 during the secret garden tours. Kitchen facilities were more than adequate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.4

Merrilee 是一位非常热心好客的房东,晚上免费带我们参观市内历史古迹,生动有趣的讲解令我们非常受益。员工汉娜服务热情周到。客厅温馨,厨房设施齐全,住在这里犹如居家一般。 旅舍的位置非常不错,离主要景点都在步程30分钟左右,特别是离著名的海崖漫步径(The Cliff Walk)的北端仅有20分钟步程。 旅社附近有酒吧、小超市,生活非常方便。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.