Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newport International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

Superbe emplacement, très confortable et propre avec un accueil très amical. Difficile de faire mieux...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a perfect location right on Thames and has very close and convenient parking nearby. I felt very secure and stayed in a very comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and polite, and provided a lot of information about things to do and places to eat in the area. The price is pretty much unbeatable. I had a great time, and would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Top rating for one do the best hostels in the world!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
10.0

such a lovely place to stay! super close to all the spots, you can walk everywhere! and the hiring of bikes was super fun :) thank you for such an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

I didn't actually have a chance to stay at the property because my job out there got cancelled. They cancelled my reservation without a charge and were very understanding. They were very nice when I booked and answered any questions I had. I recommend them without hesitation and will definitely stay there if business takes me out there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
10.0

I am so glad that I found this hostel! My friend and I checked in with Jody, the assistant manager, who was so friendly and accommodating. The place was very clean, cozy, and homey, and the other guests were nice as well. Plus, the location is perfect. Within walking distance of bars, restaurants, and the water. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

I have always had a great stay here. This is my 4th visit and I recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Zimbabwe, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.7

A little gem of a hostel! Really welcoming and helpful staff, they have so many suggestions and resources on what to do in the area, I just had to stay longer. Really convenient location, within walking (/biking) distance of everywhere I wanted to go. 3 (/4) to a room and plenty of space for your stuff, plus no bunks, what a treat! A really lovely place to stay, I'd recommend it to any traveller going to Newport, but definitely book ahead in the summer months, it's a busy place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

The host was very eager to be helpful, and the place was very clean. They had a garage for me to lock my bicycle. It fit my needs nicely,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.4

This hostel is located in a lovely old home literally just a stone's throw away from Thames St, Newport's main place to be. Merrilee is a wonderful host and can give you tips that you wouldn't even find in a guidebook (I got to see luxury and racing yachts!). The hostel is really clean, and has a cozy old-American decor. The free coffee is nice, as are the freshly-washed sheets and towel. Complaints: it is pricey (even considering Newport is in general), and the room temperature is really cold.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice comments. Regarding the price - this guest stayed on a Saturday, a peak night of the week. Prices of other accommodations in Newport on Saturdays in May are at least three times our price. The windows may have been open slightly in the room this guest was in as we try to get fresh air in the hostel during the month of May because of being closed up all winter.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.