Hostelworld.com

New York Budget Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5,508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5,508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
89% 5508
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
10.0

I am almost 90 years old and I find the staff, especially Jennifer extremely helpful and friendly. She is always smiling and very pleasant. Always seems to get out of her way to help me. Jennifer definitely made my stay very memorable. Will definitely come back here to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.1

Fabulous friendly staff who remembered and called you by name. Would have been good if there were more social activities organised. Clean. Comfy pillows and bed. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
6.9

Correct place in general. Inconvenients : wifi is really bad, you hardly get it. Our room were very noisy, we heard any noises in the street. Some of the employees were very nice (girls in particular), and some were not. You can leave yours luggages but it's 5$ per luggage. Advantages : beds and restrooms were cleans. You have shampoo and shower gel in the showers. Water fountains are available. One of the girls let us take a shower after our check-out, we really appreciate it !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.4

highly recommended!!! perfect location that make me feel safe even going back quite late, nice facilities and free breakfast (limited amounts and first come first served) at reasonable prices in Manhattan. The most important is that staff there are all friendly and cordially to welcome guests any time. Especially Jose was so helpful that answer any of my questions patiently. Would definitely stay there again when visiting NY again and again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
8.0

Great walking for Times Sq, and midtown area. Basic, small facilities, but clean, tidy and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sayurilfujita3009
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Jennifer made us feel welcomed. The location was very great, it was near a lot of the borough. The hostel was located near food places, and bars. It is also very close to a subway stop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.1

Hotel céntrico con personal muy amable. Excelente cafe en las mañanas. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cbrenneisen
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Really nice place to stay and super convenient. I wouldn't recommend it for meeting people, since, as other reviewers will point out, there isn't really a common area to hang out in. But if you just need a cheap and convenient place to stay, then it's completely worth it. I also didn't find it to be very noisy at all, as some other reviewers have said. Especially for being in Manhattan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 kvě 2016
8.6

You can't beat this hostel for the money and the location- $60 in Midtown Manhattan blocks from the Empire State Building, Park Avenue, and 8 blocks from Grand Central. The staff was very helpful and provided good customer service. The bathrooms and rooms were very clean. I walked maybe eight blocks from Grand Central Station. It sure beats having to take the subway to one of the other hostels in the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.9

Esta muy bien ubicado. El personal es de 10. Un poco incomodo para subir por escaleras a las habitaciones. El WIFI no anda casi nunca, eso deberian mejorarlo. El resto muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.