Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 6681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 6681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel. Buena ubicación, super limpio y el personal muy amable.Ampliamente recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por sus comentarios. Nos agrada saber que disfrutó de su estadía. Apreciamos sus recomendaciones. Esperamos su pronto regreso.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.6

This place is budget, but good for the price. The rooms have their own shower and toilet and there are spacious lockers that you can lock with your own lock (they aren't provided). You can get complimentary ear plugs too, which you probably need as this place is in Manhattan. Location is great, all the nightlife is near.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you once more.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2017
6.9

Preis-Leistung stimmt nicht wirklich, da viel zu teuer, keine Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten, keine Küche und das wlan hat auch nicht funktioniert. Dafür sehr sauber.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our cleanliness. As we are located in the center of Mid Town Manhattan our space is very limited therefore,we cannot offer a kitchen area.

23 bře 2017
8.9

Clean, safe and very comfortable bed. The location is in beatable and there is coffee free in the morning down by the front door.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you comments. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our comfort, safety and cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
4.9

Staff were rude

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. We are sadden to hear you consider our staff rude. As we looked into your reservation, we came to notice they were no notes in your reservation stating any discomfort or issues among yourself and our staff members. We pride our self with our hospitality, we would further investigate.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
9.7

This is the place if you want to be in central manhathan close to all sites , with great staff , clean. Beds and room , and friendly atmosphere. I had pleasant time in the hostel , thanks to to Laurena , Jenny and jasmaria and all the staff for their support and kindness .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are please to know you enjoyed of our location, staff and cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
6.6

Location is very good, but wifi didn't work in the room except at lobby. And my room was right beside the avenue so noisy in the midnight and I woke up many times during sleeping.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our location. We have over 10 hot spots through the building, if your WiFi is not working please inform the front desk and they will assist you the best way possible. For future reference we offer complimentary earplugs at our front desk upon request. We look forward to greeting you once more.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
9.1

I had a great time, the staff is awesome! 💕

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to know you consider our staff awesome. We look forward to welcoming you once more.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.7

Jennifer and Juan are the nicest staff ever! The hostel doesn't have a common room, but at the front desk is a seating area where I met great people. The rooms are spacious, but only have two sockets to charge electronics. There are lockers, bring your own padlock. They have a water fountain with cold water in the hallway and offer cups as well. Breakfast is free (Dunkin' Donuts coffee/hot chocolate and donut bites). WiFi only partly works in the room, but good WiFi at the front desk area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.6

bonne auberge de jeunesse mais l'insonorisation avec l'extérieur est inexistante et payer 5 euros par bagage gardé le dernier jour n'est pas sympa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.