Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 6,510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 6,510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
88% 6510
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
8.6

Satisfeita

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to welcoming you once more.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.7

Great Place to Stay at a great price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you consider us an affordable great place. We look forward to greeting you once more.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.7

Very good. Clean facilities, amazing location close to everything in Midtown Manhatan. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you once more.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.7

1월에 숙박을 하게되었는데, 4인1실 방을 혼자서 지내게 되어 편하게 지냈습니다. 뉴욕 맨해튼이기 때문에 방이 좁은 편이었습니다. 그리고 라디에이터 소리가 많이 나서 숙면을 취하는데 방해가 많이 되었습니다. 그 외에는 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

Wonderful. Will be back whenever I planned on being in NY!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review. We look forward to greeting you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.6

방이 깨끗하고 보안이 잘 되어 있다. 그리고 무엇보다도 사장인 것 같은 여직원이 있는데 무척 친절하다. 나에게 아주 친절하게 대해주고 친근감 있게 다가온다. 하지만 엘레베이터 및 식당이 없어 조금 불편하긴 하지만 무엇보다도 방에서 음식을 먹을 수 있다는 거대한 장점이 있다. 아 그리고 창문틈새로 바람이 들어와 약간 혹한기 훈련을 하는 색다른 체험을 할 수도 있다. (내가 머무른 방이 그랬음. 다 그런게 아님)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. As we are locate in the center of Mid Town Manhattan main attractions our space is very limited, therefore we cannot offer elevator services. We look forward to greeting you once more.

  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

💯💯💯

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We look forward to greeting you once more.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at budget inn, had a mad night out on New Years with the hostel and all the staff there where absolute legends I know where I going if I ever go back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We had a great time with you too. We look forward to your next visit.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel. Buena ubicación. Muy limpio. El personal muy amable y solucionan todo al instante. Es recomendable puesto que no es caro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por su comentario. Nos agrada saber que considera New York Budget Inn un excelente hostel, Apreciomos su recomendación. Esperamos su pronto regreso.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.6

An extremely comfortable stay! Excellent facilities and always very clean. Not a hostel in the traditional backpackers sense as I expected, more a hotel with dorm rooms. But it is in a fantastic location well priced for NYC and very comfortable as stated, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.