Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5,765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5,765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
89% 5765
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellent location and staff super helpful :) Take your walking shoes - as this is great to walk to Times Square, Empire State Building and Central Station. Lots of information available and friendly knowledgeable staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.3

Entre sourires et gestes commerciales pour l'attente, j'ai très bien été accueillis. J'ai pu laisser mon sac à l'accueil jusqu'à l'heure du checkin. La chambre était propre et un casier est mis à disposition pour ranger ses affaires, j'avais prévu mon cadenas sachant qu'il n'en fournissait pas. Les toilettes et sdb étaient propres et dispo à chaque fois. Le personnel était accueillant, parlant plusieurs langues et très aidant pour vous guider. Je recommande et revien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour votre commentaire

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Nice hostel and a excelent staff. Mainly a lovely girl named Denise. She is very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. We highly appreciate your positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.4

A really nice place for several days to visit New York. We loved the friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment and thank you for noting the friendly atmosphere. we look forward to welcoming you once more.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.3

Helpful and friendly staff (especially Jose and Denise), perfect location, bathrooms always cleaned and maintained.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment.

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.7

Close to many places (Empire state, metro station, Penn station, Times Square...), and there is a small pizza place across the street which is cheap (1USD per slice), delicious and open till late night. Rooms are clean, air conditioned! But the hostel is a bit noisy from the street especially in the morning! For me it wasn't a problem. would rate it around 7-8/10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. However, we disagree with your score. As you found mostly positive aspects and very little negative, you should have scored us 8-9/10.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
4.3

The staff is very unfriendly They don't use comment sense. Went was in the hostelworld in NYC I find the towels are on the bed. Here you have to get the towel at the desk unfortunately I was in the 4 floor I comeback the next day I went all the way to the 4 floor I don't have towel and the bathroom was unhealthy staff come in to take care that went he finish I ask if they can bring a towel He toll me He cant because should have a deposit for $5.00. I have to go Down get a towel comeback to the

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. As you were informed during check in we take a refundable deposit of $5.00 for our keys and towels. We clarify that towel exchange are done at the front desk as many times needed. More over we looked into your records and saw that we provided you with a complimentary towel, shampoo, conditioner and soap.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.3

This hostel was exactly what I needed, nothing more and nothing less. It has a good location, in Murray Hill, ten blocks downtown of Grand Central and just a block away from a 6 train stop. The price was right, the rooms were clean, and we were even given towels and little hotel soaps! The beds were really uncomfortable, but there was aircon, which is more important in my opinion. There was also a water filter, which was nice and convenient to fill up water bottles for the hot New York summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your positive comments. We highly appreciate you. We look forward to greeting you on you next trip to New York City.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Is a good option in NYC. The staff is very acomodating and nice. They do efforts to have the place clean and tidy. To highlight the water refilling station, bathrooms in every floor and the small breakfast for free. Guests need to be less noisy and considerated when serving the small breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We look forward to greeting you on your next vacation in New York.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Excellent establishment, well run, very tidy. Close to Penn and Grand Central Stations, and East Side bus service. Excellent place to stay for the budget traveler, as well as the solo or small group traveler. Will certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your positive comment. We highly appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to the Big Apple.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.