Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 6962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 6962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • happned
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.4

자물쇠 하나씩은 가져가세요~ 보안철저하긴한데 방안에서 뭐없어질수도 있는거니까 한개는 필요해요 깔끔하고 좋긴한데 짐 무거우면 계단오르기 조금힘들것같네요. 나머진 다괜찮았어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MyriamRoy
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
6.6

Cher, personnel pas les plus sympathiques, petite très petite chambre...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. They offer you some toiletries and towels and they make your bed everyday - I've never had that at any hostel before. Also very clean, the bathrooms are cleaned at least twice a day. Really great location too and really friendly staff. Definitely 10/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Great place to stay for a cheap amount especially for New York. The only thing thug I wasn't a fan of was the fact that the workers never had suggestions if we asked for places to see or eat... It was as if they didn't live there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Great inn! One of the cheapest in NYC. Located on 34th st and 3rd ave Manhattan. Overall, it was a clean but humid place to be. Air conditioning though does help A LOT with the heat that happened on 17 and 18 May...yes! New York got as hot as 34C and even in the evening it was 23C! You can imagine how hot that was. Staff members helped us a lot with shuttle booking as well as check in and others. It was great! Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you consider us a great inn. We look forward to greeting you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.0

Die Lage war super! Unser Zimmer war sehr klein. Da wir uns dort aber auch nur zum Schlafen aufgehalten haben, war es in Ordnung. Die Bäder wurden mehrmals am Tag gereinigt. Wir haben immer ein sauberes Bad vorgefunden. Falls dies nicht der Fall sein sollte, soll man an der Rezeption Bescheid geben, dann wird sich darum gekümmert. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.6

Highly enjoyed staying at this hostel, we stayed in a twin room (which consisted of a bunk bed, tv, microwave, small fridge & a sink) with a shared bathroom. The bathrooms were kept very clean & our rooms were maintained daily. The hostel is very close to the subway & in a great location if you enjoy walking around. Many bars, restaurants & diners in walking distance too. Note, there isn't an elevator in the hostel, be prepared to carry your luggage up a flight of stairs or a few.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Incredible

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Great!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice hostel in New York. About 10 minutes walk from grand central and 5 to 33rd street station making access to the subway and getting around great (there was a bus stop across the road but I didn't use it). The staff were all really kind and helpful with any questions. Shout out to Juan for checking in whenever we crossed paths, great bloke. Only downside I had really was it could use better signage out front & some of the bedsheets were worn, but that's a personal thing. Affordable & safe 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.