Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5,904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5,904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
89% 5904
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • veroperez
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

Perfecto. Me sentí muy cómoda, en un ambiente limpio, seguro y cercano a todas las atracciones o medios de transporte. Lo más importante, la atención. No tengo palabras para agradecerle a todos, especialmente a Manuel, siempre atento a ayudarme con el equipaje y a estar pendiente de todo lo que se presentaba. A Richard, Jenny, Jasmire, Lorena, José y un señor muy amable que nunca pude pronunciar su nombre! que resolvió mi transporte al aerop. a último momento. Gracias al staff. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

It was great! Close to the center, clean, nice people :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 srp 2016
8.9

Spacious, clean rooms, friendly, helpful staff and nice touches like free DD coffee in the morning made the NY Budget Inn an enjoyable stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Extremely clean, well run hostel. Each bathroom I went into was spotless. New York City's best kept secret in hotel or hostels is New York Budget Inn.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.6

The staff were very helpful. The hostel provides shower facilities that are fit-for purpose and their rooms were spacious and clean. Even when i was late checking out, I found my luggage to have been kept in proper order behind the reception desk. I would strongly recommend this hostel for anyone who aims to see NYC as it's beside the empire state building and a subway station on the green line.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

Helpful staff ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.9

Well maintained, Rooms are small but functional. They could use an unbreakable mirror in the room as my wife had to do her makeup in the washroom. There were ample washrooms. Security was good and staff were helpful. Close to the subway and access to bus routes was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.0

Far from subway station. This might annoy you in hot weather. Shower space is small. Except those, good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Maybe you got lost but the subway is only 2 blocks away. The bus is right in front of the building. All our bathrooms and showers are private for one person. That's the way our guests want it. We do not have large shower rooms for 6 people like lower class hostels.

  • quebecois22
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.3

Good hostel located in Manhattan, 2 blocks away from a subway station. Beds were fairly comfortable and staff was always there to help. My main complaints would be the following: - The WIFI, which is very unreliable. The connection would stop working at any moment, only to restart minutes later. - The AC in the room is very loud. Luckily, they have free ear buds at the reception. - The bathrooms were extremely hot and smelly. For this price in the middle of Manhattan, it's quite a good deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

GREAT PEOPLE!!!, GREAT HOSTEL!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.