Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 6,086 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 6,086 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
89% 6086
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • amitmantri2020
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
4.9

Disgusting Hostel. Too much expensive. Wifi was not working properly. Not so much spacious. No breakfast. Location is good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your one day stay with us. Our records indicate you had no complaints while you were with us. Obviously you are not familiar with New York. We are the most reasonably priced accommodation in Manhattan. You could not have done better anywhere else. We supply comfort and security in the heart of New York. As per our website, we do not offer breakfast. As a courtesy to our guests we offer complimentary coffee, donuts and apples every morning.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Very good location, staff was friendly and overall very clean. I'm definitely staying there again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to greeting you on your next trip to NYC.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.1

Incredibly good hostel, awesome location. Staff was very welcoming at the front desk when we check in and explained really well everything about the facilities. Every room has lockers so you can keep your valuable items safe, just don't forget to bring your own padlock. On a "not so great" note: wifi is super slow, don't expect it to work properly. It's safer if you don't need to do anything complex or work-related, I had to rely on my own cellular connection.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We offer our guest over 10 hot-spots, you must reconnect to the floor you're located. We look forward to your return.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
5.4

엘리베이터 없이 5층까지 오르내리기가 무척 힘들었습니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

La ubicación es muy buena ya que está como a 3 cuadras del Metro, está muy cerca de la gran central, del Empire State y times Square. Seguridad porque te dan una tarjeta con la cual sólo tú entras a tu cuarto. Las instalaciones son muy limpias. El personal es increíble, todos son muy amables y estuvieron atentos a lo que necesitábamos, la estrella de ahí es sin duda José muy carismático. Los demás Jenifer y Manuel también muy antentos y serviciales. Sin duda me volvería a hospedar aquí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to greeting you on your next visit to NYC.

  • salvigreco8862
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.4

Just nice and ok. With a wonderful staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to The Big Apple.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
8.3

This was my first time to stay in NYC and the place I chose could not have been better. I will definitely look to stay here again if I am staying overnight in NYC.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you once again. on your next trip to NYC

  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

It was great! Very clean and on a good location for the price. I was pleasantly surprised.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know we surprised you in a positive way. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to New York.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 zář 2016
5.7

No elevator!!!!!increíble que para una noche nos manden a la 5a planta sin ascensor. Escaleras estrechas y empinadas. Pocos baños y duchas por planta. El agua sale con poca presión. El desayuno?! Estilo juegos del hambre. A las 8 ponen en la entrada café y donuts sin control ni nada. El primero que llega es el que come. Un poco cutre.... prefiero unas simples tostadas a tener que pelearme por un donut.... Demasiado sobre valorado

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. As we are located in the center of all mid town Manhattan main attractions our space is limited, therefore we cannot provide our guest with elevator service. However we have personnel on duty at all time to assist with luggage. Please note we have several showers throughout the building with excellent water pressure, if the showers are occupied on you floor you can access the following. More over, it is stated in our website that breakfast is not included, as a form of appreciation we provide our guest with complimentary coffee, hot chocolate, tea, doughnuts and apples every morning.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.3

-. 안 좋은 점(4인 여성 도미토리에 묵었습니다) 1) 입구가 작아 약간 찾기 어려울수도 있다. 2) 2층이 접수층인데 계단이다. 짐이 많으면 힘들다. 3) 방이 많이 좁다. 4인방에 사람이 꽉 찼었는데 밑에서 따로 뭘 할수가 없었다. 4) 이층 침대였는데 헐거워 움직일때마다 삐거덕 거려 좀 걱정되었다. 5) 차가 많이 다니는데 방음이 좋지 않아 좀 시끄러웠지만 몹시 피곤하여 잘 잤다. 6) 자리마다 플러그나 전등이 없다. 2층시 불편하다. 7) 조식은 꼭 먹어야 겠다는 생각을 버리면 맘이 편하다. 못 먹는 사람이 태반이니까. 8) 사물함이 한곳에 몰려있어 다른 사람이 쓰고 있으면 쓸수 없다. -. 이외 모두 좋았습니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. We are disappointed that you did not give the good points of your stay. You stayed for one night in a dorm room with three other guests. That means for a very reasonable price you stayed in the heart of New York in a safe, clean room with clean bathrooms and super friendly staff. Nobody offers a better value

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.