Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New York Budget Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 6,333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 6,333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
88% 6333
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.9

WAs a great place to stay but no coffee making facilities or kitchen provided like most hostels. Free breakfast in the morning I'm the shape of coffee and doughnut balls if you got up early enough to get some. Other than that it was a good place to stay. Near to Centre and safe to walk to even at night (in my opinion). Staff friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
6.9

Very noisy. Couldnt sleep at night especially on the weekend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you review. We offer our guest complementary earplugs at our front desk upon request. For future reference please inform the front desk of any discomfort and we will do anything in our hands to accommodate you.

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
8.3

Esta bien si lo que quieres es un lugar para llegar a dormir!... la única área común que hay es muy pequeña, por lo tanto no esperes socializar mucho si tus compañeros de habitación no tienen mucha onda. El staff correcto y aplaudo la limpieza, siempre los baños impecables!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por sus comentarios. Nos agrada saber que disfrutó de nuestro personal y que nos aplaude nuestra limpieza. Debido al estar ubicados en el centro de las principales atracciones de Mid Towm Manhattan, nos limita nuestra zona común. Esperamos su pronto regreso.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, nice people. Plugs were hard to plug in because they were too loose and the lobby was small. Other than that it was great. Everything was clean and well maintained. The staff was nice and the people were great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you had a great stay. Plugs have been inspected and replaced. For future reference please inform the front desk of any inconvenience and we will do anything in our hands to accommodate you. We look forward to your return.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.4

I've travelled all over the world and I didn't expect to find the most hospitable staff I've ever dealt with in NYC. Not only are they totally on top, they are funny, personable and Jennifer's has the face and voice of an angel. The rooms were perfectly clean any small problems were dealt with super quickly. The location is about 10 minutes from times square and more importantly there is a 99¢ pizza place across the road. There is quick transit both uptown and downtown. Love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Staff was helpful and friendly. Everything was very clean. I felt safe and comfortable and will absolutely be staying there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
6.3

A very noisy choice of hostel, do take them up on their offer of free earplugs, and very very very small room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you review. We are sadden to know you did not enjoy your stay. As we looked into the notes in your reservation we came to notice you were offered a different room facing the back of the building however, you refused to such change and canceled you reservation.

  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

Really great location, nice people, everyone very helpful. especially Jose

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación, lo destacable es la muy buena predispocision del persona,todos muy correctos,te resuelven todas las dificultades que tengas,lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por su comentario. Nos agrada saber que disfrutó de su estadía. Apreciamos sus recomendaciones. Esperamos su pronto regreso.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel! Muy buen servicio. La ubicación es ideal. Los empleados son amistosos y hacen todo por ayudarte. Súper Recomendable!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de nuestra ubicación y empleados. Agradecemos su recomendación. Esperamos su pronto regreso.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.