Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Teddy's Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • diegobu
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.1

It's amazing place. The employees are fantasticks. Perfect place to relax

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place with excellent staff, really helpful an friendly. I stay in a dorm room, it was full but you always feel like you have you're own space. The food is amazing and with really good prices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

New Teddys is a beautiful place right at the beach. It is perfect to relax or go kitesurfing. The food is very good, the staff is exceptionally nice and the whole atmosphere is just very social.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
9.4

Amazing place to chill with plenty of hammocks and a great vibe. Bar staff were really friendly and welcoming (Emmanuel springs to mind). HOWEVER! The man who organises trip excursions needs to act more like he's part of the New Teddy's team. Currently he does not wear any uniform and his prices appear to vary from person to person, and are significantly higher than other accommodations across Paje. He was also a rather invasive and pushy character which we found ourselves trying to avoid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.7

Staying at New Teddy's was absolutely amazing. Staying all day with your feet in the sand and hanging out in the hostel is really nice. There were so many interesting people to meet and the staff working at New Teddy's were all incredible. It was very sad to leave after 1 week. The next time in Zanzibar I will go back here without a doubt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Nice place, good staff, and amazing food !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cool. Thanks!

3 kvě 2017
9.7

They didn't stop the rain when I asked them to

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are terribly sorry. We deserve a rating of 0 for that.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.4

I had a great, relaxing week at New Teddy's - despite the near constant rain! The staff - Vicky, Mohammed, Emmanuel and Raphael in particular - are wonderful, and the location is perfect. My banda was basic but had everything I needed, including multiple plug sockets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.9

Such a lovely place, so chill, good food and super friendly staff. The sand on the floors isnt a problem at all. No aircon, but fans which was actually enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 bře 2017
10.0

Leonie (manager of teddys) really cares about your experience and people in general. It's an amazing beach-side bungalow hostel and they really get it. I booked a couple nights and ended up spending all my nights there except 1 near stone town. I've already recommended Teddy's to people going to Zanzibar. The staff are rock stars and it's a 2 min walk to the beach. Take dala dala to/from town to save money and negotiate hard with people that organize tours and taxi rides.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.