Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Teddy's Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

This just is the place to be in Paje. Very close to the beach, nice atmosphere which is chill and lively at the same time. I will come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
7.1

Het is een leuk hostel met prachtige huisjes op het zand. Personeel is aardig, maar de muziek gaat 's nachts op de max. Vind je het niet erg dat je hiervan tot 2 uur en op woensdag tot 4 uur wakker ligt? Dan is het waarschijnlijk iets voor jou. Maar voor ons hebben de slapeloze nachten en dronken gasten de sfeer wel een beetje verziekt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place to stay during our trip to Zanzibar. Very friendly staff, lovely food and drinks, clean houses and facilities & amazing chill vibe. You should definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.9

Bartenders are absolute legends and with the delicious cocktails it's hard for there not to be a great atmosphere at Teddy's. Each night we went to find somewhere to eat and ended up coming back to teddy's reasonably priced and delicious food. Dorm beds are comfortable and bigger then a king single. But - east coast tides make it nearly impossible to swim and there's not much in the way of beachside atmosphere. Head north if you want better beaches and more going on

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yairklyman3567
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

The manager and staff were truly helpful. Amazing place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dennisscheirs
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

I totally loved my stay here. I travel on my own and this is a very social place, maybe thanks to the cool bar. So after 2 hours I felt at home with a lot of new friends from all over the world. It is set up as a campus, with a super cool beach atmosphere. Actually the sand goes all the way to your bed! So nice! And even more, it is a special sand that does not stick to your feet when you get into bed :-))) And last but not least, the people that work there are really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
10.0

I couldn't imagine staying in other place while visiting Paje. During our trip to Zanzibar we have visited many hostels but New Teddy's Place was definitely the best one. What my friends and I loved about this place was great atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff, very good wifi, clean rooms and bathrooms, tasty breakfast and the location - almost at the beach. It's the best place to relax and if we have an opportunity to visit Zanzibar again we will definitely come back to New Teddy's Place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

We realy enjoyed our stay at New Teddys. The place was very beautiful, the little huts were awsome and everything was very clean and proper. But the best was the staff who organised very nice trips for us (like the blue safari which is an absolute recommandation), made good Cocktails and who were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and the dishes in general were delicious and offered a lot of choice. In all we loved our stay and felt like we were in paradise. Hope we can come back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • diegobu
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.1

It's amazing place. The employees are fantasticks. Perfect place to relax

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place with excellent staff, really helpful an friendly. I stay in a dorm room, it was full but you always feel like you have you're own space. The food is amazing and with really good prices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.