Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Teddy's Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
New Teddy's Place Located at Paje, , Zanzibar.
New Teddy's Place
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar Paje
85% 123
-6.2728978 39.5335292
New Teddy's Place
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 led 2017
6.0

Not a very safe area. The hostel itself was very nice and close to the beach.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
31 pro 2016
5.4

This place a serious rat problem. The staff warns the guest not to bring food but the rats came into our room and attacked our soap with aloe vera. It would be so easy to wrap the huts in a steel mesh. This place is on the East Coast, there are no ATMs. Hence, paying large sums with cash is difficult. The hostel lets you pay for accommodation using a credit card but other items should be paid in cash which the staff needs to pay for various items in cash. The guests are not your money mules..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hamid815068
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

One of the Best Atmosphere-Hostels in the world! Extended a 4 nights stay to a 3 weeks jam. Great and cheap Food, amazing staff, Leonie (Manager) plays in another league of hospitality. Loved the doorms but also stayed in a private bungalow. The Music is relaxing, free breakfast, hammocks everywher, new shower and toilets - just go to this spot if you want to be in a new family in a blink of an eye! Arrange all kind of activities. Do not miss the Monday BBQ! Will certainly return! Love you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.7

Ein wuderschönes Hostel mitten im Paradies! Nur ein Katzensprung zum Strand, sehr leckeres Essen und tolle Mitarbeiter, die immer weiterhelfen! Woran man sich gewöhnen muss: Sand! Auch auf dem Boden in den Zimmern :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
9.7

The rooms are excellent! Soft sand floors beat ugly tile floors any day. The ablutions were some of the cleanest I saw in Zanzibar. Right by the beach, with amazing chill spots in the shade where you can lie and view beach, palms and sea. They provide laundry services at an affordable price Only criticism (although this was standard at all budget accommodation in Zanzibar) was the lack of air conditioning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
5.7

On our fifth night at Ney Teddys we had to move room as our previous room had been booked for that night. Much to our disappointment the stand alone shacks walls were invested with rats (4-5 that we saw, not counting the ones we could hear). The staff were sympathetic and tried to help us but in the end due to the hostel being very full we had to move places, leaving us 60USD out of pocket and were not offered any form of compensation because "the manager was not on". Very disappointing end

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 pro 2016
10.0

New Teddy's place is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The location and outside area is amazing, right on the beach and with a lot of great spots for hanging out and meet other travellers. The dorms are comfortable with spacious beds and good quality mosquito nets. But the most important factor that made our stay so great was the amazing staff at Teddy's. Thank you for making our Christmas and New Years so great! We miss you already. Much love from Crocodile and Princess :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
8.9

Die Anlage ist wirklich sehr schön gemacht. Ich habe mich super wohl gefühlt. Die Lage ist super und das Essen war in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2016
9.4

The friendliest staff I've ever come across! Leonie and her team are welcoming and extremely helpful with booking activities and getting the best prices! We stayed for two weeks and felt like we were leaving our friends behind when we left. I would recommend this beach hostel to any traveler, young or old! The only let down is that there isn't a communal kitchen for self catering, but the menu at Teddy's place will definitely satisfy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 pro 2016
6.3

Overall, not impressed. Security was strange with one key per shared room. Beware wandering outside the hostel as you can get robbed (it happened when I stayed there). Location is a bit far from anything else except other lodging places so isn't isolated, but not private. Staff was nice (tried to help the girl who got robbed). Atmosphere was relaxed and people seemed willing to talk in the shared area. Sand everywhere is a TERRIBLE idea and the mosquito nets are bad; eaten alive as I sweat alot

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.