Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Road Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • maaacastillo
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2017
8.9

The staff here are so welcoming and accommodating! They'll give you the best advice on how to get around Bangkok. The location offered towels to rent for free. Also there's AC in the dorm rooms at night which makes it easier to sleep in the heat. Cafe restaurant there is also great :) would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to see that you've a pleasant stay with us and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2017
9.1

Amazing experience at New Road House! Friendly and very helpful staff and plenty of resources to help us get started in thailand. Rooms were comfortable, food was delicious and our day trip with Jimmy through the backwaters of Bangkok and through the temples was fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to see that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
10.0

This was a lovely play to stay the last day of our family holiday. We had a beautiful family room, not large, but fully equipped with what we needed, even a kettle (we had been missing those). The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to see that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2017
10.0

The staff at the hostel and travel agency were all very helpful and friendly. It was our first stop in Thailand which allowed us to book the remainder of our accommodations and attractions with the help of the travel agency on site. Great location! Close to sky bar, water taxi, street food, sky train and metro were all within walking distance. The on-site restaurant was also really convenient for the buffet breakfast as this type of food was hard to find. I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Americká Samoa, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.9

Depends on what you're looking for. I stayed here for 1 night because I needed to take the train the next day so it was super close to that. Lots of shops nearby and a mall of you're looking for a shopping fix. Staff were really friendly nice, able To get my travel plans arranged here. Dorm room was nothing crazy, pretty standard. Very cute hang out area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, We are happy to see that you enjoy our hotel, staff and location and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2017
2.0

Las fotos de las habitaciones no eran las que nos ofrecieron, estaban sucias, las puertas no se abrían, tanto que no dejaban entrar a las personas al baño, no había agua caliente, el agua se quedaba estancada... Y lo peor es que había chinches. Por lo que la decisión del grupo fue pasar una sola noche en ese hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. The room you've booked is exactly what you have. We have different categories of room in the hotel and the one you've booked for is our cheapest room. We have offer you to upgrade to an higher category but you declined our offer and wanted to leave. We have an agreement with Hostelworld that our price are non refundable but we kindly charge you the only night you stay and not the full amount. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
6.9

Staff try to rip tourist off. They also provide incorrect information.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Mr, Mrs, Can you please provide us more details of your complain as we don't understand it. We have a Travel Center which is here to provide advice and not too push the customer to buy anything. Awaiting to hear back from you. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Hotel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
10.0

Calidad precio muy bien, recepción de lujo y habitación muy limpia. Destacar personal de recepción, muy amables y educados!!! :) nos confundimos en la reserva y no se nos cobro dicho error.. cosa que es un detalle porque fue error nuestro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.7

We have stayed in New Road Guest House on several occasions and will always return here. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms with all the amenities. Never had a problem. Nice to have somewhere to call 'home' whilst travelling!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that our hotel still reach your expectation and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
8.6

Great hostel! The bar area and outside seating is really nice and fun to chat to other people. The room was small but totally adequate and clean! It isn't close to koh San road and the 'backpacker area' but it is easy to get to via tuktuk or river boat. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×