Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Road Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • squidafisher9475
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.1

This seems like a good place for families but not young people on a budget. The rooms can be quiet expensive and it costs and extra 160 B for breakfast everyday. It's a good breakfast, I just wasn't expecting it. The WiFi is also extremely spotty, especially outside of the lobby. Overall though, it's a good place to take the family and has a very relaxed atmosphere. The breakfast is a good variety

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
9.1

Stayed one night. Lovely helpful and welcoming staff. There is a travel advisor on the reception desk who is very informative. The location was a little tricky to find from the city centre as only some taxi drivers knew the address. It helped when I showed them a map on my phone. Room quite basic - but was good enough. Food was lovely. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel, staff and travel center and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.1

Would recommend to anyone wanting to socialise. Free beer hour made it really easy to meet people and then there was a nightly pub crawl down to the old quarter hostel. Staff were super helpful and booked our overnight bus onto Hoi An. The hostel had its own Ha Long bay trip which was amazing. Anyone wanting to visit Ha Long bay go with this hostel and it was so much cheaper and also really good fun :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel, facilities and staff and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.1

Let's start Security: we are vey happy cause we stayed in this hostel for about a week and we felt really confident in leaving our personal stuffs in the room all the time. Location: is located in a great spot, quite at nights. For us, location was very easy to get anywhere, only 10 minutes to the station. Staff: absolutely wonderful people, really helpful. Atmos: OK. clean! Worth the money and time to stay in this hostel. YOU HAVE FREE COFFEE/TEA ALLDAY/EVERYDAY. Hard bed tho. no big deal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.6

Nice Hostal. Good rooms with comfortable beds. Clean Bathroom. (Cleaning Ladies come every day if wanted). Friendly staff and good in-house restaurant. Only Laundry and in-house travel agency are super expensive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.0

It was a nice place, bit far from the centre but very quiet and peaceful. The dorms were clean and large enough. The best thing the staff, super friendly and helpful!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • roryhancock1
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.1

Good enough facilities, average location, helpful(ish) staff. Didn't love it, didn't hate it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čer 2017
6.0

Pros: close to skytrain, boat transport, food Cons: wifi did not work, staff not helpful, must use skytrain to get most places, not in walking distance, beds very hard and pillows huge and very hard. We actually left early as we were not able to plan our next destination without wifi and woke up everyday with our whole bodies feeling sore.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience you have with the room and wifi, we are actually working on it to offer better service to our customer. Regarding our location, we are located 5 minutes walking distance to the BTS Saphan Taksin which is very easy to travel around in Bangkok and we also have the pier number 2 from the Chao Prahya river which is located 2 minutes walking distance and it's very easy to visit all the touristic places. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Hotel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.6

Not right in town but you get a great walk through China town into the centre. Easy cheap street food just around the corner and lovely, helpful staff. Good space to relax in the evening, would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.4

Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Wir haben das günstigste Privatzimmer gebucht, was zwar sehr klein aber für die 4 Nächte, die wir gebucht haben, sehr ausreichend war. Zur Bahn läuft man etwa 10-15 Minuten, zum Bahnhof ist es zu Fuß recht weit, hier empfiehlt sich ein Taxi zu nehmen aaber ACHTUNG unbedingt mit dem Taxameter fahren. Es gibt im Hostel für 160 Baht pro Person ein kleines Frühstücksbüffet. Das Hostel war super wir würden es nochmal buchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.