Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.5
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House Located at 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130, New Orleans.
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
USA
New Orleans LA 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130
62% 760
29.9344262 -90.0824189
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • cjgrecian
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
5.1

Cockroaches. Stains on the sheets given. The staff were lovely but the hostel was horrible. There is a tram that you can take anywhere but if you were to walk it's over an hour and not a very nice area to be in. We never used the kitchen but the room given had no ac and was disgustingly hot. Then there was Cockroaches. I would not go back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.3

We had a private double room. It was like an apartment with a mini kitchen and ensuite. Also a short walk to a 10 minute tram straight to bourbon. Party atmosphere wasnt there but value for money and location was.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.6

This is an awesome deal for the location (right next to magazine st) and the staff was very courteous.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
5.4

I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel. Apart of the staff, I didn't see any other person. I was the only guest in a huge house. As I was travelling alone it was one reason to stay in a Hostel, to have other travelers around. The room was giant, however it was very dusty and dingy. In the Hostel were no Computers for the guests and no possibility to wash clothes. There was no breakfast. The staff was exerted, but some of them were rather distanced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.6

Good location, close to a couple of streetcar stops, restaurants and shops. The wifi didn't work in the room and we found a cockroach. I wasn't expecting anything more for 16$.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.1

Really good location; short walk from magazine st, and less than a to minute drive to the street cars. Very quiet and pretty part of town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mrpjcook
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
2.0

This place should not even be an option for anyone to stay in! It's infested with roaches, someone who wasn't even staying at the house I was in witch I was alone come in pissed in the toilet and left beer cans in the room. The guy at the front desk said someone who had stayed there in the past never brought the key back so it was probably him. WTF? Really? And lastly this place is haunted which the front desk guy told me this place is notoriously haunted in New Orleans. Thanks for the heads up!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
6.9

The place was a little dated, but the people where extremely nice. I only stayedbone night but would possibly stay again if it were just me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 čer 2016
7.1

This hostel was in a good location, walkable and close to public transport. The facilities were clean (minus the kitchen area). There were a lot of locals living there, but they all seemed decent. Didn't have much of the hostel type atmosphere, but if you're just looking for a cheap place to crash, I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
9.7

Very nice experience - in a historical building originally used as a hospital during the Civil War. Don't expect great luxury, but you will have a spacious, nice room filled with atmosphere in a quiet neighborhood and with nice people talking care of it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.