Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.6
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House Located at 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130, New Orleans.
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
USA
New Orleans LA 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130
67% 795
29.9344262 -90.0824189
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
4.9

I don 't raccomand IT. Too dirty, they should througt in the trash the beds, really dirty and full of insekt. IT is also too noisy. Wi-FI was broken No breakfast

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • janproudfoot1733
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.3

Location is great--one block from the St. Charles streetcar. It's a basic hostel with worn charm, lovely landscaping, and friendly staff--adequate if you want to spend your money on other things.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
5.4

Achei o lugar bem sujo. Eles não limpavam diariamente, alias eu fiquei 4 dias e eles não limparam nenhum dia, um quarto com 14 pessoas, imagina a sujeira.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 pro 2016
3.7

Man bekomnt im Marquette House einen Schlafplatz für das wenige Geld...mehr nicht. Komfort und “Hostelfeeling“ braucht man nicht erwarten.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
2.0

N avons pas séjourné description ne correspond pas à la réalitéen plus odeur renfermé à la visite merci de me créditer

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
6.3

During low season reception hours are between 7am-12pm and 5-10pm). I had stated my arrival time as 1pm (arrived around 2pm) when booking via Hostel World, but the staff member told me I wasn't able to check-in til after 5pm and only if I had called ahead then I would've been able to check in. Really annoying since I had to come back to the hostel between 5-10pm to check in and pick up my keys, and makes no sense since he was already there. I was able to leave my bags behind the counter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
9.1

Private room. Building across the street. Mad that I only stayed one night. HUGE room. Full-size bed, couch, fridge. Kitchenette. Full bath. High ceilings. Exposed brick. Yes, a bit run-down and not spotless. But no mold or insects. New A/C unit. Clean sheets/towels. The building was run-down but had real soul and history. I was expecting a roach motel based on some reviews, and ended up in a Gothic novel instead. Cool neighborhood. Ignore dumb negative reviews written by OCD primadonnas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
6.3

The bed shits were not changed. Asked reception to get freeh ones.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay. Check in and out was problem free. The private suit even had a kitchen. The location is the best in nola.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
7.7

Good place to stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.