Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
7.7

It's a good location and the staff are really friendly! The room were ok but the wifi didn't really work.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
5.7

Kitchen: Really poor equipment, five plates a few bowls and one or another thing, used since 15 years. There is a microwave, a toaster, coffee maker and two cooking plates, we used them, ignoring the fact, that they were more dirty than the floor.. Positive: kitchen times 7 am - 10 pm, refrigerator (with clear advice, food thiefs get kicked out of hostel) Bedrooms, Good for sleep, if you can when there are 10 other girls moving around - but just like accepted. No shelves or anything..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
12 bře 2017
10.0

n.o. is hot,hot,hot. the marquette is hotter,hotter,hotter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
2.9

This hostel is really not nice. The staff was really unfriendly, almost rude and the room was really dirty. The toilets and the sinks where clogged. I did not even dare to take a shower there because it was really really dirty.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lauraderita
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 úno 2017
6.9

Pretty standard Hostel. I really like driving the location in the garden district. The building was really beautiful too. We stayed during Mardi Gras so we didn't spend much time in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
7.1

If you need a bare-bones hostel to stay at for cheap, this is the place. It's not super fancy or colorful, but if you're just going to be out exploring all day and need a place to rest your head, this is perfect. The wifi was pass-protected and I didn't receive the password or my deposit for the "wifi" back. Should've been $5 for linens and $5 for wifi if needed. I came during the end of February and only encountered 3 people in my girls only dorm during my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
7.7

We didn't end up staying here (we had a friend join last minute that had a place we could crash at), but the place was clean when we got there and the staff was really friendly and understanding.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2017
7.1

Although the bad reviews that I read, I can say definitely that I felt well. Yes it's an old structure and not 100% clean, but it's an hostel with cheaper price during Mardi Gras. So I will return here, absolutely!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
7.4

This is a simple place in a very good location, don't expect too much, but a clean and simple place, I had a good time there and cannot complain about anything, it is not luxuous but it worth the money! It is clean and has a beautiful yard! No one cleaning rooms and the girls who left the hostel before me left a mess of Mardi Gras beads and souvenirs... that is the only negative thing for me...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gabialves
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
8.6

Good place and good location. I made very nice friends during my stay for Mardi Gras! Wifi doesn't work and I think they could have breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.