Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 834 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 834 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
7.1

Basic hostel in a safe neighborhood. We only stayed one night. The staff were very friendly. Beds were okay. It was the only place that was affordable for the July 4th holiday weekend. The door lock was hard to open, and it was a little musty. But the AC worked fine and the location was good. Our room was huge with a full kitchen, 6 beds, and sitting area so it would be able to accommodate a family or group of friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ruppitschchr5623
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
4.0

Nicht nur dreckig sondern auch unfreundlich. In der Bestätigung steht check in ab 12 Uhr als ich ankamm um 12:20 war niemand mehr da. Die machen nämlich von 12 bis 17 uhr pause. Mir viel später auf das mich zwei Leute so ansehen als ich fragte ob sie hier arbeiten sagten sie ja aber erst um 17 uhr wieder. Ich hab gewartet. Als ich endlich hinein durfte viel mir auf wie dreckig es ist das Klo ist sicher schon mehrere Jahre nicht mehr geputzt worden und auf der Matratze war Blut.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • rhjones
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.7

Excellent for the price. Good location. One can walk in 30 min to the French Quarter. Clean and with a southern atmosphere. Good air conditioning. Good neighborhood. Only one problem: nobody in the front desk till 5 pm. Excellent for the money we paid.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 dub 2017
5.7

Wasn't impressed with my stay. Wifi did not work, the rooms were dirty, insects in the sinks and staff members weren't very friendly. Other than that it was in a fairly easy location just a quick tram ride to the French Quarter and close to Market Street and the beautiful Garden District.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.3

Amazing people. Pretty basic rooms but cheap for the US and great social side when we were there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
7.7

It's a good location and the staff are really friendly! The room were ok but the wifi didn't really work.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
5.7

Kitchen: Really poor equipment, five plates a few bowls and one or another thing, used since 15 years. There is a microwave, a toaster, coffee maker and two cooking plates, we used them, ignoring the fact, that they were more dirty than the floor.. Positive: kitchen times 7 am - 10 pm, refrigerator (with clear advice, food thiefs get kicked out of hostel) Bedrooms, Good for sleep, if you can when there are 10 other girls moving around - but just like accepted. No shelves or anything..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
12 bře 2017
10.0

n.o. is hot,hot,hot. the marquette is hotter,hotter,hotter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
2.9

This hostel is really not nice. The staff was really unfriendly, almost rude and the room was really dirty. The toilets and the sinks where clogged. I did not even dare to take a shower there because it was really really dirty.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lauraderita
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 úno 2017
6.9

Pretty standard Hostel. I really like driving the location in the garden district. The building was really beautiful too. We stayed during Mardi Gras so we didn't spend much time in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.