Hostelworld.com

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.4
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House Located at 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130, New Orleans.
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
USA
New Orleans LA 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130
65% 732
29.9344262 -90.0824189
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
3.7

Ceiling collapsed with me in bed. Sweep carpeted rooms every 3 days. No kitchen. Other ceilings leak in rain. Door to room didn't close all the time. Wifi is so bad it's practically useless. Quite far from French Quarter (there are trolley cars though). Easy for anyone to walk from the street round the back onto premises (luckily didn't happen but it could). Didn't feel safe or comfortable there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.0

I loved my stay- and the locals totally made it! I left my phone in the cab from the airport! Paulie was very sweet & reassuring & continued calling it after I left for my room til the driver picked up & arranged for it to be brought back. I was up til 3am both nights, hanging & telling stories with the long term residents, they were so awesome! Near the hood but safe enough & very close to restaurants, convenience store & tram (get the $3 all day pass) & had bathrooms & showers in every room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 dub 2016
3.7

If all you literally need is a place to put your head down after being out exploring New Orleans than this place is fine. However, there are no lockers which is a big problem because you're just hoping everyone with you in the dorm is a good person. 0 Internet (even though they say it's there) so if you want to research stuff, you better have a phone with you. It's also, as other people said, pretty dirty. Also, there is no way you come here and meet people. It's just...ok. No atmosphere

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
5.1

An old rundown hostel, reminding me of the worst parts of a campingtrip. The boardgames in the commonroom were nice tho...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
2.9

This place is cheap so dont expect anything. Dormrooms stink like a m*****f***r. Wifi doesnt work.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
3.7

Very dirty. There´s people living there. They don´t clean the rooms. Don´t stay there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
5.7

ドミトリーに泊まりましたが、ベッドが壊れていて気持ちよく眠れませんでした。それ以外は普通で良かったです。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
2.9

Place is dirty. I would not sleep there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
6.3

Overall the furniture and decor was pretty dated, but the hostel was definitely clean and well-cared-for. not bad value for money, but it seemed like a lot of the folks there were long-term residents, not the most welcoming common spaces. I wouldn't recommend the place to solo travelers who plan to spend a lot of time hanging out in the hostel, but as a base of operations for a pair/group, Marquette House would be great. Or try the private rooms and the garden instead of the dorm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.0

Hostel is a bit far from the French Quarter and there is practically no wifi in the hostel, nor any atmosphere. However, the staff are very warm and welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.