Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Mansion House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
9.7

En general muy bueno, sobretodo la ubicación 😍🇬🇧🚀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • martinrocha6249
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.1

Great location. Nice staff. Clean installation. Very recommendable for the money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.6

La ubicación del sitio y su precio es lo que lo hace un perfecto sitio donde alojarse unos días en Londres. El personal fue muy amable con nosotros y salimos encantados. Solo una pega: la calefacción estaba excesivamente alta y no se podia regular. Por todo lo demás, un sitio 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
4.0

The only good thing about this hostel is the location, really close to Hyde Park but regarding all the rest, I don't even know where to start from. Dirty rooms, dirty bathrooms, the sheets were not cleaned and probably used some other time by someone before me. The place for the breakfast fast most a room with dirt tables and when I saw it, I decided not to eat anymore. If you want to have a more decent stay, do not chose this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 led 2017
6.0

Mal tenu.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
7.4

Was good and the Recepcion Guy was frendly EBay and the New Girl Spanish the breakfast is fany but is ok 👌:)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
5.7

I only spend one night here. It's more a residence than a hostel. I got there at midnight, the doorman waited for me, that was nice. But I had to climb with all my luggage up to the fourth floor using the stairs, almost fainted on the way. The room was disgusting. Its more a residence than a hostel, in my room there was people living there for a while. Very safe, the give you a key to the front door, and also a private drawer. Very good quality-price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
5.1

Het grootste gedeelte, 99 %, van deze accommodatie woont in dit hostel voor lange tijd. Ze zijn alle zeer op zichzelf, wat het hostel saai maakt en ongemakkelijk voor toeristen. Ik raad dit sterk af als je hier voor een korte tijd verblijft, een goed bed wilt en mensen wilt leren kennen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.1

Not too far from city centre, walking distance to Oxford Street and Hyde Park. Easy to get to Lancaster Gate tube station (will however close on January 4th 2017). Arrived late due to delayed flight - getting to our room after midnight was not an issue - the night porter opened. Someone had let the room window open during the day; it was freezing when entering however in the morning temperature was fine. Over all price worthy. We didn't eat breakfast here any of pir 4 days' stay. Abit cheap

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
8.0

Stayed here for one night with a friend in a private twin room. There is no real social atmosphere at the hostel, and I think a lot of tenants live there.. We were allowed to bring other friends in to the hostel for pre drinks until 11pm, which suited us well. the walls were super thin and our neighbours knocked more than once despite us being relatively quiet! Amazing location, right by Hyde park and a taxi ride from soho/Kensington. Would not recommend for lone traveller - no atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.