Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Mansion House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bowes1985
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
9.7

I had an excellent stay in this hostel, and could not recommend it enough. I think it may get slightly bad press because it's not a party house, and a lot of backpackers maybe want a different kind of hostel experience, but all I can say is that it was clean, tidy, friendly and safe. The beds were clean, and the rooms spacious, considering we were sharing, and I wasn't in a bunk bed. The meal for £4 was excellent value, and a lovely touch. The staff were excellent, and i had a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • madonlakki
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
4.6

We booked 3 bed dorm and got two bed dorm and one of our friend had to sleep in another room so that kinda sucked pretty hard. And staff couldn't speak good english, even though we were in London so that was kinda disappointing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am really sorry you were disappointed. The dormitory beds you booked were 3 beds in different triple rooms. If we had an empty triple room it would have been advertised as "private triple room". We always try our best to allocate people in the same room if possible (in this case we put 2 of you in the same twin room). Our staff come from many different countries and therefore have also different accents. The lady who handle your booking has been with us for six months and so far you are the first person to mention that her English was not good. Again, apologies if you didn't enjoy your stay with us.

  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
8.6

I was really satisfied with room, even after I read lots of bad reviews about the room cleanliness and the shower/toilet facilities. Well, some refurbishment would be necessary, it is true, but nothing serious issue. The room was spacious and clean, with double bed (we booked a private room). Location is great, easy to get there by tube. The building is in a small street, so it is absolutely silent. The breakfast was also ok. Good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sasmit94
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
6.3

Place was ok, no elevator and I hurt my foot xc food is served very short time and changes weekends vs weekdays. Beds were gone. Lot of people renting for month or 2 instead of days or weeks. No access to kitchen, just microwave and toaster. No silvervare or cups to borrow.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
5.1

This "hostel" should not even be listed as a hostel on Hostelworld because it is NOT a hostel. The "guests" are actually residents who have been living there for months and even years. Do you want to feel like you're intruding in someone's apartment that is already decorated with pictures and knickknacks? Then sure, stay here I suppose. During my 2 night stay I did not meet anyone else who was just passing through. The cheap price and location do not make it worthwhile. Stay elsewhere in London!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
6.0

Dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed. I stayed in the standard 2 bed female dorm. It quite different from the pictures show on the website. There's hair on my bed (it's long and I have short hair, so it definitely not mine) The bathroom is horrible and super dirty. The wall is horrible too, you won't want to hang your clothes or towel on the wall. Breakfast is OK but the spoon is sticky. The best part is people are so nice here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
4.9

Endroit très sal, les douches tellement sales que je n'ai pas osé les utiliser Aucun ascenseur, donc avec une valise très lourde au troisième étage ce fut très pénible Les draps étaient comme souillés et le tapis au sol remplis de peluches L'accueil n'ouvre qu'à 8h, donc j'ai du décaler tout mon programme d'une heure pour pouvoir récupérer les 30£ de caution Le petit déjeuner ne commence qu'à 9h, donc impossible pour les personnes qui veulent profiter de leur journée de le prendre

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • crystalwu1225
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
6.9

This is definitely a place for long term students. I was only here for one night, and it did its job of providing a bed, etc, but it did not have atmosphere whatsoever. This is fine if you just need a bed but do not expect any common space, chatting, etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.9

The staff here are fantastic. Very helpful and accomodating. Great location and value for money, so dont expect amazing facilities. Well worth the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
2.6

Jag bokade 1vuxen ett barn. boendet krävde 18 års gräns. vi fick bo där efter att vi pratat med managern. De gemensamma duscharna var mögliga och färgen i taket flagade regält, det gick inte att spola ordentligt på toaletten. Det var Mycket svårt att hålla sin personliga hygien. rummet vi bodde på var smutsigt de vita gardinerna var grå och sönder trasade. Jag rekomenderar verkligen inte detta stället även om det är billigt.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×