Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Mansion House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • crystalwu12259640
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
6.9

This is definitely a place for long term students. I was only here for one night, and it did its job of providing a bed, etc, but it did not have atmosphere whatsoever. This is fine if you just need a bed but do not expect any common space, chatting, etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.9

The staff here are fantastic. Very helpful and accomodating. Great location and value for money, so dont expect amazing facilities. Well worth the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
2.6

Jag bokade 1vuxen ett barn. boendet krävde 18 års gräns. vi fick bo där efter att vi pratat med managern. De gemensamma duscharna var mögliga och färgen i taket flagade regält, det gick inte att spola ordentligt på toaletten. Det var Mycket svårt att hålla sin personliga hygien. rummet vi bodde på var smutsigt de vita gardinerna var grå och sönder trasade. Jag rekomenderar verkligen inte detta stället även om det är billigt.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
5.1

It was cheap saturday night in London so It was good for one night. However my bed was dangerous. The main brace for the bed was taped on and the other one was just hanging. I thought I would crush the guy under me. When I asked him he said he asked them to fix it 8 months ago. Bathrooms were dirty and the faucets are ancient and hot and cold is separate. Outside of building was really nice but the inside was dingy carpet. Not sure of the construction going on and what improvements they were mak

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.9

The room was a 6-bunker female dorm used principally by long term guests who had their stuff strewn allover the place. The trash was not emptied daily, and the room was only superficially cleaned. The bathrooms were dirty. Otherwise, the room was quiet and airy, with a large window facing a leafy backyard. Breakfast was rationed (!) to 2 pieces of toast, 1 filling of cereal + the condiments of a Condinental breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2017
3.1

This was the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in. I left without staying the night at a cost of £45, it was that bad. The room was filthy, with food on the floor, weed all over the counters and flies circling the lights, it was like a teens bedsit. It was also a building site and a hazard with building rubble everywhere. Internet tried to charge me money to register and use the service. Don't be fooled by the façade or the location, I’ve stayed in hostels across Europe and this was the worst.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sallyannsiegel9080
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.0

Fantastic location in beautiful Hyde Park. You get a free breakfast and dinner. The bathrooms are ridiculously old.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.7

Excellent location, Very courteous staff and excellent value for money. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 dub 2017
7.4

엘리베이터가 없고 계단이 가파르다. 낡고 어두운 분위기인데 조명과 청결에 신경쓰기만 해도 분위기가 많이 달라질것 같다. 예를들어 샤워나 화장실 시설이 결코 나쁜 편은 아닌데 타일이나 문짝이 지저분하니까 청결하다는 생각은 들지 않음. Astor Victoria 같은 곳과 자재는 비슷한것 같은데 이곳은 관리가 안된다는 느낌이 강하다. 장기체류자를 위한 숙소이기 때문에 단기 여행자들은 장기체류자 2명이 살고있는 4인실에 있는 2층 침대를 쓰는것으로 보이고, 장기체류자들이 이용규칙 같은 데에 무딘 경향이 있음. 예를 들어 여성전용 룸에 저녁 9시쯤 들어갔는데 장기체류자의 남성 지인이 있었고, 다른 여성 체류자가 들어와도 자리를 비켜주거나 excuse me 하지 않음. Can you imagine this situation in other hostels? 동네나 건물 자체는 고급 맨션 분위기인데 호스텔 안에 들어가면 몰락한 귀족이 버리고 간 집 같아요 : ) 마블아치에서 걸어갈 수 있음.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

La gente es encantadora la chica de recepción habla español y es muy simpática, lo he pasado genial y repetiré sin duda

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.