Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Cross Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 646 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 646 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.7

Its a little worn but a Lovely place with great staff, eggs for breakfast and a good price. There's free evening meals on weekends cooked by the staff and a decent sofa in the common room. All the living space is nicely above ground with large windows. Its also walking distance from a good swimming pool

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.6

fantastic hostel , good size of kitchen and toilets, very comfy beds very nice staff , I go back again in the future for sure. Definitely recommend to friends !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
5.4

ZIMMER: Das Zimmer war soweit ganz okay, die Betten waren sauber, jedoch waren die Matratzen völlig durchgelegen - für eine Nacht aber nicht so dramatisch. BADEZIMMER: Das Badezimmer war völlig versifft, da wurde definitiv schon länger nicht mehr sauber gemacht. Überall Schimmel, Haarebuschel in und um die Dusche, benutze Binden die nicgt vernünftig entsorgt worden sind. LAGE: das Hostel liegt glaube ich in der Nähe eines Krankenhauses, dementsprechend gab es alle 5min Sirenen - auch Nachts

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
6.0

Das Gute: - Die Lage, die freundlichen Mitarbeiter, die saubere Bettwäsche Das Schlechte: Die Badezimmer waren alle ohne Fenster, somit sehr schlecht belüftet was den Schimmel im ganzen Raum sehr gefreut hat. Da hilt auch die kleine Lüftung beim Licht anmachen nichts. Zimmer war sehr warm und feucht, Fenster wurde gar nicht trocken trotz fünftägigem Lüften. Frühstück war dürftig, nach fünf Tagen reicht Toast und Cornflakes dann aber auch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
10 čer 2017
2.0

Very dirty, loud music until 3:00 am, busy street, staff not friendly, cheap breakfast, far away from center of London, I am not going to go back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2017
2.0

The hostel was in a terrible location, I felt very unsafe for the short time I was there. It was dirty, and no sheets provided. The staff was not pleasant and when I left they refused to refund the money from any of the nights I was staying. Definitely overpriced for what there was there. And most people lived there, I did not meet many other travellers, but I only stayed for about an hour before I got out of there. And the wifi didn't work

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
7.1

Plutot bien meme si au prmier abord le lieux semble vieillot . Cela meriterait un rafraichissement mais vu les prix pratiqués a Londres c est un bon rapport. Accueil pas specialement chaleureux mais conforme à l anglais en général. Proche tram, prevoir bouchons d oreilles pour les personnes sensibles aux bruits de concerts, mais endroit sympa pour budget raisonnable et entouré de petits restos sympas et accueillants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
5.1

Bar/pub under hostel: very loud heavy metal bands until 2 am, drunk and stoned patrons talk noisily next to hostel entrance. Heavy traffic. Windows = thin glass, so forget sleep on 1st floor. Kitchen equipment scarce and old/ dirty, few feel responsible for washing up. Old carpets on the floors, apparently no staff for regular basic cleaning. Very basic breakfast = toast, jam, cornflakes, milk, tea, sugar. Many permanent residents, some really nice, others creepy. Not a family place, but cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 bře 2017
10.0

Clean room, breakfast was free and the ambiance was friendly. They let me store my luggage after check out time for free. Good value for price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.