Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
8.9

The location in the city center is perfect, just a couple of blocks from the cathedral and Plaza Bib-Rambla, which has many restaurants. The common areas have a much nicer atmosphere than you would expect from a hotel this cheap. My room was not as pretty but still nice. I stayed in a private single room, and the shower was so tiny! I'm a small girl and I had some trouble moving around. Still, the private rooms have a great price, it's the same as a bed in a dorm would cost in some cities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 bře 2017
9.1

Beautiful hostel, true to its photos online. The room was very clean, the extras were a treat - towels, shampoo, soap, etc. I liked the fact that they provided housekeeping. Wifi was a bit slow and I did have trouble using the room phone to make local phone calls, was charged per minute to use their reception phone. Any room issues, the staff responded right away. We had a beautiful view of a plaza and the hostel is located close to dining, shopping, etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.9

저렴한 가격에 1인실을 사용할 수 있어서 매우 좋았습니다. 다만 방음이 잘 안되었고 화장실 냄새가 조금 났던 것이 흠이네요. 그래도 전반적으로 매우 만족스러웠습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.7

Location couldn't be more perfect right in the center and felt more like a hotel than a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.4

A estado genial. REPETIRÍA todos los años. Los colchones una pasada de cómodos. .personal otro 10. Me ha encantado !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.4

Great place. Would have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • natalymanrique
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
10.0

Nos gustó mucho este hospedaje. Nos permitieron guardar el equipaje mientras paseábamos, antes de hacer nuestro check in. Los colores de las habitaciones son muy lindos, todo estuvo muy bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ksa0310
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.4

신축이라 깨끗하고 좋아요. 직원 상시 카운터에 있어서 새볔에 체크아웃도 되고 좋고 짐보관 선뜻해줘요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.4

It was the perfect fit for me having my own single private room with ensuite to break up my week of other dorm style hostel accommodation. The location was very central and I got the best nights sleep both nights I stayed. This is also probably the quietest time of year to be in Granada, so that also probably helped!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 říj 2016
8.3

Great location and rooftop bar. No activities together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.