Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
Nest Style Granada Located at Plaza del Carmen 29, , Granada.
Nest Style Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18009 Plaza del Carmen 29
93% 257
37.1742266 -3.5988378
Nest Style Granada
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 srp 2016
10.0

The best place so far for us. It was right in Plaza del Carmen. We were there on a Saturday night and enjoyed watching people dancing to the tune of a 2-man band. They danced nonstop from 8pm to 12midnight. It was lovely watching old people enjoying sooo much. The music was great. The hostel was a 10 all the way. Value for money is a 10 too. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.4

Un hostel normal. Cumplía con lo básico. Es tranquilo, no hay espacios comunes para hacer sociales. La ubicación fue lo mejor de todo. Cerca de bares de tapas para cenar y de los puntos más turísticos

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.9

Se parece más a un hotel que un hostal. Limpisimo, con servicios impecables y stylo de lujo. Buena ubicación central cerca de muchos restaurantes y bares.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! It was more like a hotel. It was so clean and the location was perfect. The price was excellent too. If you come to Granada and don't stay here, you're doing it wrong!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

2달간 여행중 가격대비 최고의 호스텔이였고 호스텔이 2016년 7월기준 준공한지 얼마 되지 않은듯한 새건물이였습니다. 가격대비치면 호텔수준인듯 합니다. 중앙역.버스터미널과는 거리가 있어 트램을 이용해야하지만 알함브라등 주요명소와는 가깝습니다. 청결 및 보안도 우수하여 추천하고 싶은 호스텔이네요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.3

Hôtel bien situé. Le personnel accueillant manque de dynamisme. Je me suis sentie moins bien accueillie. Belle chambre mais quelques petits problèmes ont été subits: air-co en panne en plein milieu de la nuit, odeur nauséabonde dans la salle de bain, check-in pas prêt. Agréable car au milieu de tout.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.6

The location is great since it's close to anything you wanna visit in town. Although it is close to a very loud street, you'll hear noise up until 4am. Te staff is nice buy not very knowledgeable of the town and specific things outside of the touristy areas. They took forever to clean my room. I went to visit the Alhambra at 7 and returned by 2 and my room hadn't been done. The facilities are ok but the rooms are very tacky :D Also they had two power outages while I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.7

arrendé un cuarto individual, era muy bonito y muy cómodo, el colchón podría haber sido un poco más cómodo, pero en general el cuarto era fantástico, con un pequeño balcón a la plaza del ayuntamiento la ubicación es inmejorable, a menos de una cuadra del corral del carbón, a una cuadra de la plaza reyes católicos desde donde salen los buses a la Alhambra y los free walking tours disfruté muchísimo mi estadía aquí, solo lamento no haberme quedado más días!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Nicest hostal I've ever seen. Better than many european hotels even!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.