Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Neptunes Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

My only complaint was the Wi-Fi quality and that it didn't reach the rooms and barely in the common area. Other than that, amazing hostel and well worth the money. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Booked last minute, and upon arrival was told they overbooked our room - we were upgraded to a brand new suite for the night. Very friendly/helpful staff with any of our typical "new to the area" questions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.9

Stayed in a 6 bed room with en suite in the main building. Though we faced out and slept with open windows, noise was not a problem. Breakfast is toast and cereal, but the hostel is quite near several groceries. This hostel is VERY busy, but we enjoyed our 3 night stay for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
6.6

Relativement déçue compte tenu que les chambres présentées sur le site Hostelworld ne correspondent pas à celle que nous avons reçues. La chambre qui nous a été donnée était vieille avec des tapis et les salles de bains et douches avec des moisissures .... et ce pour une prix cher !! Toutefois, le personnel très aidant pour des trucs et conseils sur la ville !! De plus, l'emplacement est parfaite .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.9

Staff were exceptional, very helpful with activities and planning local hikes and tours. Wifi was good although not available throughout the whole building. Couldn't get a better location to explore the park and also the city. Would stay here again if in the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.0

Excellent location. The 8-bed female dorm was spacious. Unfortunately there were no lockers. We booked the Ring of Kerry tour from the hostel; it was amazing and we really recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.7

Small and cosy. Loved the wifi in the rooms and the power plug for each bed. Really helpful staff too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.3

Great location. Very helpful staff . Toilet and shower facilities in exterior building could do with some TLC.but overall reasonable for price .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Great place. Pleasantly bohemian but well organised

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
5.1

Security in the hostel left a lot to be desired. Shouting/singing/drinking in the hallways well past 3am. Someone shattered a glass in the hallway and others continued yelling all night to let him in. Didn't seem like there were any hostel staff enforcing the rules/keeping them in their rooms/quieting them down. Not sure if it it was because it was Sat.. but the hostel did not feel safe and it was impossible to sleep at all. We moved hostels to another one down the street for the next night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.