Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nepali Cottage Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse Located at Parahi Marga, Lake Side Pokhara-6, Pokhara.
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse
Nepal
Pokhara Parahi Marga, Lake Side Pokhara-6
89% 118
28.2105962 83.9583992
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
6.0

Wegen der guten Bewertungen hatten wir uns für das Nepali Cottage Guesthouse entschieden, leider war es jedoch gar nicht so gut. Sauber war es nicht wirklich, abends beschallte uns eine nahe gelegene Disco und last but not least haben die Mädels, die u.a. für den Laundry Service zuständig sind, versucht uns zu beklauen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am really sorry about your laundry, we taken actions regarding the issue so that such thing does not happen again.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.9

Nepali Cottage is a small but sweet accommodation in the middle of Pokhara. There are tons of Restaurants and Shops around but still it's very calm in the rooms because it's not at the Main Street. If you want a budget but welcoming accommodation in the Centre of Pokhara visit Nepali Cottage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.6

Great location only a 2 minute walk to the Main Street. Staff are friendly and help as they can. Hot showers and beds aren't the most comfortable but don't let that put you off. Fantastic sandwich shop opposite too which makes this place worth it. Enjoyed our stay in Pokhara. Check out movie garden (info on trip advisor) at the end of the main street, great evenings entertainment if you want to chill

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 5 nights. Great location about 100m up a road off the main Lakeside road. Bathroom was clean with hot water every day. Laundry was 100 rupees. Strong wifi. Lovely quiet place and I would stay again. The simple hot sandwhich shop across the road had THE BEST sandwiches in Nepal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.6

We stayed here twice during our trip to Pokhara. Comfortable room, great value for money. Lovely atmosphere and nice cool and quiet rooms. Would definitely recommend 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 říj 2016
7.1

The staff is great and very helpful in everything. The room was ok for the price but some little things like having only one towel for two people and no toilet paper or rubbish bin in a room were inconvenient. Overall the place is pretty quiet but insects in the garden get super noisy every night for some hours. If staying longtime in Pokhara, this is a good budget choice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry, about one towel and no toilet paper and garbage bin, i will make sure we won't forget to put those things in future. we have found out the insects now and there is no noise these days!!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 říj 2016
9.4

Our stay at the Nepali Cottage Guest House was short but great. All staff are really friendly, our double room was spacious and the little courtyard of the hostel is a nice place to escape from the hustle and bustle out on the streets. We had breakfast in the morning which was cheap and super yummy. The location is perfect - just a couple of minutes walking to the main street of Pokhara. I would 100% recommend staying at this Guest House :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome place in Pokhara Stay Here! Try Wendys juice stop next door You will be glad you came!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.9

Sympa, bien placé

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Nepali Cottage Guesthouse was everything we were looking for in a hostel. It is right in the Lakeside area close to all the shops and restaurants. The room was clean and the staff helped us out with our laundry and getting our bus tickets. We loved Pokhara so much we stayed here for three extra nights. Highly recommend this place for anyone coming to Pokhara.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.