Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 69 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 69 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
7.1

La ubicación estaba bien, te brindan desayuno en un bar cercano pero está medio escondido.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.0

Very polite and helpful staff, good location, only real issue was the wifi. There was no common room so no atmosphere but then again it's a B&B and not a hostel . Would go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

정말 시설이고 뭐고 가성비고 다좋은데 너어무 시끄럽습니다 방음좀 해줬으면 좋겠습니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.6

Pros: + large, clean, comfortable room + vouchers for free breakfast at cafe next door Cons: - this is not a traditional hostel. It's a very small operation (8 rooms) that occupies only the 4th floor of a building. - elevator is useless - the staff has zero information about booking tours, which is very disappointing - the bathroom shower stall was tiny with broken doors. - no credit cards Verdict: Nazional Rooms provides adequate service, but nothing more. For the price, I expected more.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
6.3

El lugar no tiene ascensor y se encuentra en un 4to piso al qué hay que llegar a través de una escalera muy larga y oscura. Las valijas son imposibles de subir y es poco cómodo teniendo en cuenta que siempre uno viene de viaje con algún equipaje. No recomiendo sobre todo por la indiferencia del personal ante este problema donde no ofrecieron ningún tipo de ayuda o asistencia para subir y bajar el equipaje. Sobre todo teniendo en cuenta que éramos dos mujeres.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Great location, helpful staff, free breakfast and air conditioning (for the price that is amazing)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.4

Accueil, emplacement, propreté, confort (literie) très appréciables. La première nuit j'ai eu un souci à laquelle Helene a remédié en me changeant de chambre. Pendant le séjour, problème d'ascenseur auquel on cherche à remédier. Qualité/prix en équilibre et très bon accueil accompagné du sens du service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
10.0

The room was really clean. the Location was perfect. really close to Fontana di trevi , pizza di spagna and to termini station. You can easily walk to everywhere. The receptionist was cheerful and helpfull. The breakfast is a coffee,a juice and a croissant but it was enough to start my day and i really liked the people at the coffee shop. they were really kind. The Wi-Fi was working great. i also had TV and the sun was coming in my room through the window . Amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.9

Estuve sólo una noche pero porque no conseguí para más días. Es amplio y cómodo. Tiene más estilo hotel que hostel y sin cocina. El personal súper amable. Cerca de termini.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.