Hostelworld.com

Nature Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 95 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 95 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Nature Hostel Located at Calle Colo Colo 111, , Pucon.
Nature Hostel
Chile
Pucon La Araucania 492000 Calle Colo Colo 111
86% 95
-39.2719325 -71.9721651
Nature Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 úno 2016
8.0

Positives: We loved Pucon and the family that own and run Nature hostel are LOVELY! So welcoming and available to help with requests or recommendations. Great location in a quiet part of town. Suggestions: We were not really given a proper 'check-in' so didn't realise there was free breakfast and what time, and we got locked out the first night as weren't given any keys. The bathrooms could do with a thorough clean and the pillows were really uncomfortable and old.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2016
10.0

We stayed here for almost two weeks. The reason that we stayed this long is because of Pucon (what a lovely village, so much to do/see) and because of the people who own the hostel. The family (Alejandro, Gloria, Consuelo & Andres) and Gina are the friendliest hosts that you'll find. They even took care of me when I was sick for a day. We have traveled quite a lot, but find this sence of warm hospitality very unique. Muchas gracias again people! Tyson (rata con dos patas ;) & Susan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2016
7.4

No sockets in the room and no no shelves makes it very traveller non Friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 led 2016
7.4

Very comfortable and well situated hostel, and very good value for money. Run by a lovely friendly and helpful family. Family run hostels are always an enjoyable experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 led 2016
8.6

The family that run this hostel are very friendly and welcoming which makes for a good stay. Breakfast is served too you in the sun which is great. The family has 2 friendly dogs and some chickens. On first impressions the hostel seems dated but don't let that put you off. Beds are comfy and dorm rooms are ok in size. Has 1 mixed bathroom but this works ok. Hostel is well located a short walk from town and the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2016
10.0

Gloria- muchas gracias por todo! -Kaya y Víctor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2016
10.0

Let me tell you something about this hostel. from the very first moment gloria- the owner of the hostel made sure we had a soft landing in pucon. This hostel is one of the best i had ever stepped foot in and its mainly because of gloria, her husband alejandro and her great kids andres and consuela. We had a wonderfull stay there and im positive that in my next visit in pucon ill stay in nature hostel again. Recommended for everyone who wants a safe and calm stay with a warm and loving family.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2015
8.6

Fui fuera de temporada alta, por lo que la hostal estaba casi vacía. La señora gloria y su familia resultaron ser muy amables y acogedores. Hay dos perros, un san bernardo que me gustó mucho. Lo malo es que no había desayuno, pero al parecer porque estabamos fuera de temporada o no sé. La casa, muy antigua, bonita, acogedora igual... con vista al volcán y un patio enorme, alejado del centro de la ciudad. No había ambiente de hostel pero por la temporada, imagino.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 pro 2015
10.0

הוסטל מצויין באווירה ביתית נעימה. גלוריה ומשפחה אוהבים ישראלים ורגילים אלינו. המשפחה חמה ועוזרת בכל דבר. המיטות נומות ומחמומות היטב.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.