Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.3

The facilities were good especially the bathrooms. The kitchen was far too small for how many people are staying at the hostel. A decent location as well. Major downside it's quite loud at night with the roof terrace.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Katrina_M94
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
3.1

Rules about maximum stay did not apply as most people in our dorm lived at this hostel permanently which meant horrendous mess, couples living in beds together. Extremely loud and noisy people. Kitchen was tiny. Would not recommend!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.6

A lot of people staying here long term and working, but they were all really nice and talkative in our room. Free breakfast was good and so were the different daily events that the hostel had. The kitchen was tiny and got full very quick so hard to cook dinner, but it was all clean and tidy. It's a little out the way but it's only a short walk (10-15mins) to everything you could need. All in all, good value for money and good place to stay in Sydney.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 dub 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Sydney! The girls in reception are the best, thank you so much for all your help. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Sydney. Location is great, wifi worked great and beds are comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.0

Staff were so friendly and always willing to help. Beds were really comfortable even though the room was a bit on the small side. The location was great, only a short walk from Sydney's city centre and Kings Cross train station. The laundry facilities were great too. We really liked the cosy TV area, and the atmosphere was nice. However, the showers could have been cleaner, there were flies on the walls which made it unpleasant to shower there. Apart from that, we enjoyed our stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lindsaymckenzie204523
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
6.0

Only stayed here for one night which it was fine for but would not recommend for long stay. Kitchen is small and rooms are very crampt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Nates is only a half an hour walk from the bridge and opera house, the beds are comfortable and the roof top has amazing views. They have everything you need and would deffinetly stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oliverdudlyke
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.3

Great location and a very nice hostel. However I did see rats in the basement/laundry

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ikhtimarley
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.4

Brilliant stay. View from the rooftop is amazeballs. Staff is friendly, breakfast and internet are good too! Happy days:))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.4

Overall I have no complains, staff were lovely, great atmosphere for lonely travellers like myself, I was made to feel very welcome. Location was great, few minutes walk from Hyde park and easy to get everywhere I wanted. When I come back in a few months I will happily stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.