Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
78% 476
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
4.6

Wtf! Door to our room was open 24/7!! becuse of The longtermers, people who didnt stay in our room were just walking in and out when they want to...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
3.1

Affreux! Aucune propriété, les gens sont irrespectueux, impossible de dormir qqheures la nuit

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
3.7

Do not stay here if your a holiday traveler. Most guests were long term. Showers were really gross! Common areas were run down and lots of stairs!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 lis 2016
7.4

Cleanest hostel i've seen so far in Sydney! very quiet area so guaranteed comfortable nights sleep. and the beds are so cosy and comfortable! after a few months of travelling Asia and sharing with 8 people it was a nice change sharing with just 2. Not very social at all though. And it's pretty far from the center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
4.6

Common areas were 'cleaned' daily but especially the bathrooms were still really gross. A lot of long term people staying there and most didn't seem to care too much about hygiene. Hostel's on a very busy street, the rooms get really hot so you have to sleep with the window open which meant a lot of noise. A fuse blew and no one bothered to fix the electricity in our room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed the stay in Nate's Place, I was there with my girlfriend for a week, and by the end of it we didn't really want to leave! Full of real nice chatty people with a good atmosphere. Wifi was pretty good throughout the whole hostel, just about good enough for skype/facetime anyway! The breakfast was half decent, especially as it was free! Lockers in the room are very secure (bring your own lock!!) and definitely big enough for large suitcases/rucksacks. Also a great location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel so far. Fantastic staff and really nice people. Definetly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 říj 2016
6.0

Das Hostel hat keine besonders guten Sanitäranlagen, sie sind nicht sauber und außerdem fehlt Platz um Dinge abzulegen. Die Atmosphäre ist miserabel. Hostel Bewohner grüßen kaum man kommt sich als allein Reisender sehr verloren vor. Im TV Raum gibt es aufgrund der Einrichtungsart kaum Möglichkeiten ins Gespräch zu kommen, weswegen alle nur auf den TV schauen. Frühstück ist für ein Hostel eigentlich okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 říj 2016
8.3

Tollen Betten, musik in küche und toiletten. Die toiletten riechen leider nicht so toll. In der küche ist alles vorhanden was man braucht. Sehr nette mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.0

friendly place and vibe, friendly staff... I was there just 2 nights and as a result didn't really socialize but its definitely got a very social vibe. I just wanna thank M-A the french staff guy cause he really made me feel welcomed!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.