Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
78% 496
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 led 2017
6.3

Helpful staff for late night check-in but otherwise a party hostel. Loud & busy. Super super hot. Room was a total mess as nowhere for storage of bags etc. Bathroom was dirty and wet constantly. Location good for going to hyde park but is down the hill from Kings Cross Station so a short but steep walk to catch the train.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.6

I really liked this hostel. I stayed for more than one week. Staff was really nice. Most of them worked there for free accommodation. The atmosphere is so good. Everbody know each other and there was something going on every night. The rooftop is great. Floor in the bathroom is always wet and the kitchen is too small but everything else was clean! Would really recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at Nate's and look forward to going back.. while it was slightly intimidating at first, due to the large number of long stay people who new each other well, by the end of my week there is made tons of good friends and felt very comfortable there! Location was great and there was also something to do, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
7.7

Small hostel, many steps and toilets were one floor under mine. Good thing about Nates Place: they offer free breakfast which is pretty good. The kitchen is small as well, if busy, a bit too small... Toilets weren't very clean, but acceptable. What I missed most was a normal common room. They only have the kitchen and a TV room, so the only quiet place was on the stairs between the entry and reception... All in all a good, but small hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 led 2017
5.1

Badezimmer sehr dreckig, sehr kleine küche.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.7

SO hot in the room, couldn't really sleep. Not the best atmosphere. We were pretty unlucky, people took both our food from the refrigerator and our straightener in the dorm. Breakfast sucked and the butter and jam was always empty much earlier than the breakfast closed. Alot of showers and toilets ++++ and really good location! Nice rooftop as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 pro 2016
8.3

Such an awesome hostel to stay in Sydney! A 5 minute walk from Kings Cross station, 5 minute walk from the shops too. Clean and nice rooms. Great view from the rooftop! Stayed here for Christmas and New Year, a lot of cool activities which made it a great year to remember!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
4.3

El hostal está bien ubicado, cerca del centro y la terraza tiene buena vista. Sin embargo la limpieza brilla por su ausencia, la moqueta es desagradable y el olor, que inunda todo el edificio, da fatiga. El suelo del baño siempre está encharcado, hay pocas duchas y algunas están rotas. La habitación 9 es un horror, no tiene ventilación, huele fatal y es de 12. Tienen millones de escaleras, que eso no lo avisa nadie. Las sábanas yo creo que no las cambiaron, muy desagradable.No repetiría.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
8.6

Nates place is fab!! It's in the perfect location within walking distance of the Harbour Bridge. The activities put on by the hostel were brill especially the pool party on Christmas Eve! We've only just left but already want to go back to Sydney-we loved it!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.