Hostelworld.com

Nate's Place Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
82% 388
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Very friendly environment and stuff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.6

Sehr nettes Personal, in der Küche und in den Bädern sehr warm und nicht super sauber aber ok. Angenehme Lage und 10-15 min Fußweg zu allem was man sehen muss

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2016
7.7

Was here for two nights. Hostel is clean in general, room was a bit messy but no big problem. It was very loud in the doorm because the hostel is located next to a big street. Air was also quite bad, the two ventilators in my ten bed room were not enough. Beside that, I enjoyed my time there. Nice people and friendly staff, free goon and barbecue every friday night. Good atmosphere!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.0

Ich war ca. 1 Woche in Nates Place, die Lage war gut im Stadtteil Kings Cross, das Personal war freundlich, Zimmer sauber und das Rooftop war mega gut mit tollem Blick auf die Hochhäuser und Harbour Bridge.. Ausgestattet ist das Hostel auch ganz gut mit den üblichen Sachen.. Das einzige was mich gestört hat waren die Zimmer.. Mit Abstand das kleinste Zimmer was ich je hatte.. man hätte nicht mal Platz seinen Backpack irgendwo hinzustellen. Ich würde das Hostel Vorallem Alleinreisenden empfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jokull942669
  • Island, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.1

Nice and quiet hostel in walking distance from the main stuff.. And Jaana is probably the cutest hostel manager I've met so far !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 dub 2016
8.6

I found all of the staff to be nice, friendly and very helpful. The rooms are quite small I had an 8 bed room and very little room and the beds are too close for my liking, this also makes the room really hot. Great roof terrace with a view of the harbour bridge which is just a 15 minute walk. Kitchen little too small, tv room is good to relax in. I stayed longer than I booked for because it is a great little hostel to stay in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
6.0

Honestly I was pretty disappointed after seeing the good reviews. After traveling in hostels around Europe and Australia for three months I was most disappointed by this place. I didn't find anybody there sociable or inviting. The room is so tiny and cramped with a narrow walking way; it was moist hot and humid and I could hear other guests saying they also would switch hostels the next day. The bathroom is a trek away from the bedroom. Kitchen cramped as well. Just not a great experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anna_1
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.1

Clean hostel with a lot of nice people. Room 13 is too small! No air conditioning...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
31 bře 2016
7.4

Hostel around a 15 minute walk into town which is good. Showers could do with sorting as the showers flooded everyday and you'd get out of the shower and step into a pool of water which wasn't ideal! A LOT of long termers so a lack of space to store things in the kitchen and also the fact that they have their own groups made already so don't make as much effort with those just stopping by. Kitchen is really small so choose a time to cook wisely!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
9.7

Everything was great! The only problem was the stairs. It wasn't a problem for me but I would not recommend this hostile to anyone who is in a wheelchair or on crutches or has a hard time walking up multiple levels of stairs because there's lots of stairs. Also bathrooms could have been a little cleaner. Other than that the beds were extremely comfortable, the views were amazing, location was great, staff was super nice and helpful, and for the most part it was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.