Hostelworld.com

Nate's Place Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
81% 397
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Nate's Place was such a gem! Our first night there there was a free barbecue (with goon!). They staff are so laid back and nice, and go above and beyond to make the stay awesome. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
8.6

Personnel efficace et tres sympa Bon emplacement de l'auberge, pas loin d'une station de train. Les sanitaires et douches sont propres Par contre, 12 dans un dortoirs presque sans clim, la nuit il fait chaud !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
8.0

I stayed for 1 week and really enjoyed my stay at Nates place, I had just arrived off the plane and they really made me welcome Would recommend and stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Very friendly environment and stuff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.6

Sehr nettes Personal, in der Küche und in den Bädern sehr warm und nicht super sauber aber ok. Angenehme Lage und 10-15 min Fußweg zu allem was man sehen muss

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2016
7.7

Was here for two nights. Hostel is clean in general, room was a bit messy but no big problem. It was very loud in the doorm because the hostel is located next to a big street. Air was also quite bad, the two ventilators in my ten bed room were not enough. Beside that, I enjoyed my time there. Nice people and friendly staff, free goon and barbecue every friday night. Good atmosphere!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.0

Ich war ca. 1 Woche in Nates Place, die Lage war gut im Stadtteil Kings Cross, das Personal war freundlich, Zimmer sauber und das Rooftop war mega gut mit tollem Blick auf die Hochhäuser und Harbour Bridge.. Ausgestattet ist das Hostel auch ganz gut mit den üblichen Sachen.. Das einzige was mich gestört hat waren die Zimmer.. Mit Abstand das kleinste Zimmer was ich je hatte.. man hätte nicht mal Platz seinen Backpack irgendwo hinzustellen. Ich würde das Hostel Vorallem Alleinreisenden empfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jokull942669
  • Island, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.1

Nice and quiet hostel in walking distance from the main stuff.. And Jaana is probably the cutest hostel manager I've met so far !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 dub 2016
8.6

I found all of the staff to be nice, friendly and very helpful. The rooms are quite small I had an 8 bed room and very little room and the beds are too close for my liking, this also makes the room really hot. Great roof terrace with a view of the harbour bridge which is just a 15 minute walk. Kitchen little too small, tv room is good to relax in. I stayed longer than I booked for because it is a great little hostel to stay in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
6.0

Honestly I was pretty disappointed after seeing the good reviews. After traveling in hostels around Europe and Australia for three months I was most disappointed by this place. I didn't find anybody there sociable or inviting. The room is so tiny and cramped with a narrow walking way; it was moist hot and humid and I could hear other guests saying they also would switch hostels the next day. The bathroom is a trek away from the bedroom. Kitchen cramped as well. Just not a great experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.