Hostelworld.com

Nasca Trails B&B

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Nasca Trails B&B Located at Fermin del Castillo St 637, , Nazca.
Nasca Trails B&B
Peru
Nazca Fermin del Castillo St 637
90% 337
-14.8246931 -74.9400615
Nasca Trails B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.9

Alles super. Die Atmosphäre war nicht anders zu erwarten, da selten mehrere Gäste gleichzeitig da sind, aber das ist in Nazca normal, weil viele nur eine Nacht bleiben. Besitzer spricht deutsch und auch noch einige andere Sprachen und er hilft den Flug über die nasca Linien inkl Transfer zu buchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.7

The family who own this hostel are incredibly friendly and helpful and speak amazing English. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and there are good secure locks on the door with a chain, which, as a solo female, is great security.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.4

A really nice hostel. Very friendly family, they organised wonderful tours around Nasca.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 bře 2016
9.1

Very cheap place with a very friendly host who speaks perfect english. He helped us book a tour and sandboarding and let us check in early when we arrived early in the morning. Amazing breakfast as well. The only thing we were concerned about was the surrounding gate being locked from the inside with a key and what would happen if a fire occured.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2016
8.9

Juan was an excellent host, his B&B was great. Unfortunately for him he is surrounded by houses with roosters that woke us up at 3am and would not stop. It's not his fault, but we did get very little sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 úno 2016
9.1

Great little hostel close to the main street and the bus station. The owners were really friendly and organised our Nasca lines flight. He also collected us from the bus station and had to wait for an hour as our bus was delayed. Great value for money. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 úno 2016
9.7

My partner and I had a great stay here. Jaun was great, he could not do enough for us, he met us at the bus stop, booked all our tours while we were there (Nascz lines, Sandboading and some local sites), he even made us Pisco Sours! Rooms were spotless, shower was great, bed was comfortable. The outside area is a great place to chill (they even have a few hammocks)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2016
9.1

Pros: Amazing staff! Even came to get us from the bus station but sadly we missed them :D Got a great deal from them for the flight over the Nazca lines. Shower was perfect - warm and good water pressure! Cons: No kitchen for visitors. 3x wifi connections, and none of them worked well; one didn't have internet connection and other two were slow and could drop you off suddenly. Heard a lot of traffic noises in our street-facing room in the 2nd floor - light sleepers maybe ask for another room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.

  • mellon
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2016
8.9

Great little place to stay in Nazca overnight, owners were very friendly and helpful, back garden was a good retreat from the desert heat. One thing would be to ask for a room not facing the road (which was very noisy), we didn't think to ask at the time and were woken quite early. Overall good experience :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • peggyanstett6653
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 led 2016
9.7

Great breakfast! They offer a pick up from the bus station. Host speaks great English and a whole bunch of other languages! Very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.