Hostelworld.com

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
Nasca Lodge Located at El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca.
Nasca Lodge
Peru
Nazca Nazca 0051 El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square)
91% 190
-14.8287536 -74.9344074
Nasca Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.6

The lady on reception (sorry didn't get your name!) was so so so nice!! Did everything for us-ordered takeaway, did laundry to high standard, organised our Nasca lines trip, recommended us places to go and eat. Liked that the room had ensuite. Hardly anyone in the hostel when we were there. Road outside room very noisy. Good wifi, free towel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dimura6517
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.4

The owner was was very friendly and gave me all the ge Information about tge city i needed.. Place was really clean as well and beds were comfy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.6

Wonderful warm and welcoming host. Very communicative. We were picked up by a taxi from the hostel and our host went the extra mile with arranging guides and giving information. Her English is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 dub 2016
9.1

Thanks to Maribel! She's really helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 dub 2016
10.0

Maribel, the owner made my stay unforgettable. I arrived 6:30am (two hours earlier than I was supposed to) and woke her up. She didn't mind, prepared my room and I could checked in at 6:45am(!). I've been too many hostels in the world and this was the cleanest by far. It's on a 4 or 5 star hotel level! Maribel literally helped with booking everything while always smiling and being in a good mood. Wifi was the best I had since month. Best hostel I've ever been too, you can't miss it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.7

Our stay at nazca lodge couldn't have been better. This is definitely the nicest accomodation we have stayed in during our trip around South America! Everything was so clean, smelt lovely and private rooms were huge with a desk and everything at hostel prices. Marybel on the front desk is so lovely and helped us book our nazca tour and booked buses etc she is epic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 bře 2016
10.0

We loved staying here! The owner is really lovely and helpful, especially with sorting the Nasca Lines trip for us. When we got back she made us a delicious breakfast which was great value. We stayed later on before getting our overnight bus and she let us hang around and get a shower. Great host in good location, 2 min walk from main streets. Couldn't recommend this enough, great place to stay and the CLEANEST hostel ever, was spotless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
16 bře 2016
9.4

A great place to stay- for a couple. Lovely room, very clean place. Maribel was so Incredibly lovely. Very helpful with information and booking tours and flight. Also let us stay in our room until 3pm due to late bus- so accommodating. No common area to enjoy, apart from roof top which had some shade. Good value breakfast for extra money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2016
9.4

Me gusto mucho, me encontre' muy bien, la encargada te indica todo lo que desees y te aconsenja bien los lugares donde ir a comer o hacer desayuno... Lo recomiendo assolutamente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 bře 2016
7.4

Only stayed there for a Half Day, but she was very friendly and helped me with everything! Bathrooms were great

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.