Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
10.0

Maribel is an amazing host who went above and beyond for us. I fell ill on our first night there and she took care of me. She also helped me find my iPhone that I had left on an airport shuttle by contacting the bus driver and communicating with him on my behalf, which would have been impossible with my limited Spanish. We cannot thank her enough, she is an absolute lifesaver. Everything else about the hostel was fantastic. Great value for money, spotless rooms, comfy beds and nice hot showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • berit4u1077
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 zář 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff and nice room with a very clean and new bathroom with hot water. 5min to the little Main square. Good Breakfast with eggs and fruits for 5 to 8 Soles.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.4

Mirabel is amazing, she does anything to help u out for any kind of needs, the room are spotless and facility are very good, location isn't the best but still safe! Would def recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 srp 2017
7.7

The receptionist was really great and always helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Sossso
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 srp 2017
9.1

Un peu excentré mais à côté à pied. S'est proposé de venir nous récupérer gratuitement au terminal, alors même que nous arrivions assez tôt ! Chambre agréable, bien dormit, douche propre et bon wifi. Famille très accueillante et de bons conseils pour tout ! Nous recommandons.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.4

Super staff. Really helpful and kind. Breakfast isn't included but is worth the extra. Really happy with our stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 srp 2017
9.1

Although the neighborhood isn't particularly scenic, it's a quick walk to the Plaza De Armas and all of the touristy restaurants. The rooms are quite lovely: well-decorated and furnished with super comfy beds and warm free-flowing showers. The owner was also very helpful and friendly. Overall, a very good bargain for a private room with ensuite bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nannymeeren162
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever been! Maribel is the best hostess she take case and arranged everthink for free. And most impotent for me the room and bathroom were spotlessly clean. Thanks to Maribel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

A very nice place, with a little rooftop to chill. The rooms are nice and everything is perfectly clean. Maribel is WONDERFUL, and took care of me as I arrived sick. She gave me advices, helped me, and organized my excursions just as perfect as it could be. I can't help but recommend this place, I had a perfect time there. Thanks for everything Maribel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×