Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mariecaro249418
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Accueil plus que chaleureux avec des conseils précieux donnés par Marie belle qui nous ont permis de passer un agréable séjour. L'hôtel est très bien tenu. Je recommande fortement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay when in Nasca. The lady that owns/manages that place is really nice and helped us a lot with booking flight over Nasca lines and other excursions. The place is clean, well maintained, has WiFi and hot water. I could only recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
9.7

We loved staying at Nasca Lodge! Maribel was so helpful! She was more then happy to go out of her way to recommend places to eat and visit and booked a tour for us and gave her honest opinion about the flight companies. The rooms were extremely clean and the terrace on the roof was a nice touch. Dispite some other reviews the showers were hot but had little Pressure. This is due to Nazca plumbing not the hostel it's self. I would definitely recommend staying at Nasca Lodge!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.4

I'm really glad we booked this hostel in Nazca! Maribel was a fantastic host and was really friendly whilst booking our flights and trips for us. She happily helped us whenever we needed something and this really made the difference! The hostel is located off the main street but an easy walk to it, which we were very happy about and Nazca seemed very noisey, and the hostel also organised a taxi to pick us up from the bus station. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Un séjour parfait, la personne a l'accueil s'est démenée pour organiser les excursions que je voulais et a été d'une immense aide dans l'accompagnement de tous les voyageurs de l'hôtel qui étaient bloqués à cause du tremblement de terre ! On se sent comme à la maison !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

One of the lovelies hostels I have stayed in. The staff were so friendly and helpful they arranged my nazca flight and kept me updated with all the times etc, they do a pick up from the bus station for free. Nothing was too much for them. The breakfast was lovely with fruits juice and breads for 5 soles or ham and eggs also for 8. It was clean and spacious. It was nice and cheap. They stored luggage for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Nazca Lodge is maybe the best place to stay in Nazca! The bathroom and everything other is absolutly clean. Maribel was so nice and friendly, she booked a flight over the lines, a buggy tour and the night bus to arequipa for a really good and chep price for us! The showers had warm water and the breakfast you can offer for 8S was verry good too! I would definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Maribel is the most amazing hostess! She helped me set up everything from a flight over the Nasca lines to a tour of Cahuachi. She was constantly on the phone making sure she could find exactly what I wanted. The hostel itself is located fairly close to the Plaza de Armas; it is very clean, the beds are comfortable, and the showers are hot. While breakfast is not included, it's inexpensive and delicious. I highly recommend Nasca Lodge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

Very welcoming and helpful, Maribel will be happy to show you around and book or recommend any activity or trip you may want to do. Good value optional breakfast with a number of choices. Really clean, nice room (4 bed dorm). Very recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.7

es de esos albergues en los que te dan un trato por encima de lo que corresponde a un Hostel de ese precio. muy atentos y agradables. las habitaciones son espaciosas y limpias. lo negativo: os dará mucha pena despediros de la niña. ☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.