Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
9.7

ナスカの街自体が小さいため、バスターミナルから歩いて15分くらいで着けます。着いてから部屋を変えてもらうなど言いたいことを言いましたが、全て快く対応してくれました。私の経験上、ペルーで言いたいことを言った他の宿では、後の対応が悪くなったりしましたが、このナスカ・ロッジでは色々と気を遣ってもらうなど対応も良く、非常に助かりました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.4

A very nice hostal. The location is a little bit weird . But the staff is great. The rooms are cleaned every day and the beds are very comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Sehr nettes Hostel, wobei es eher wie ein Hotel wirkte. Hauptplatz ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar, wie auch Restaurants und Supermärkte. Die Besitzerin ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, modern und groß. Die Dusche war sehr gut und warm. Einziger Nachteil waren Geräusche vom Hund auf dem Dach und von der Straße, die recht früh morgens begannen. Wir würden dennoch jederzeit gerne wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel for Nazca!! Beds are the comfiest I've slept in during my 4 months of travel!! I wanted to stay another night to just sleep again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LucaSwe
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

El dueno era super amable. Ayudaba nos con el vuelo de Nazca y con el autobus con Cruz del sur. Super bien desayuno tambien - solo 8sol. Podria vivir aqui otra vez? SI SI SI

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 kvě 2017
9.1

I had a very nice and relaxed 2 nights in Nasca Lodge, but it was rather empty so no atmosphere while I was there. The internet was nice and fast (due to few people staying?). The dorm I was in had no lockers. Location is very good, a few blocks from Plaza de Armas but in a quiet street. You can book a flight over the Nasca Lines through the hostel which is convenient, price is 70 USD.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Super petit endroit à Nazca , Une hôte très attentive et de bon conseils .! Hôtel super propre !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel. The lady running it is lovely. Beds are amazing! Super comfortable! Wifi is great. Three blocks from the main square, just off the touristy streets but only a short walk. Different breakfast options available for a charge. I was the only person staying in the dorm . No big common room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • theslothman
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastic clean and modern rooms. Absolutely lovely host and super helpful and caring. Took great care of me while i was sick. Offered to order food and bring it to us, helped with booking flights and tours at best prices. Cant say enough. Highly recomended! Everwhere else in nazca is sub standard but this place would still be a gem in other towns or cities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2017
8.0

Really nice clean hostel, staff are friendly and speak very good English. The hostel was very quiet when we were there so there isn't much of an atmosphere, but definitely a nice clean hostel to stay in for the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.