Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Napoleon Hostel

  • Maly Zlatoustinskiy Street, Dom 2, 4th Floor, Moskva, Rusko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 4.9
Napoleon Hostel Located at Maly Zlatoustinskiy Street, Dom 2, 4th Floor, Moscow.
Napoleon Hostel
Russia
Moscow 101000 Maly Zlatoustinskiy Street, Dom 2, 4th Floor
61% 526
55.7582853 37.6342463
Napoleon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2016
4.0

Worse hostel I've been, just one receptionist speak English the other employs don't speak at all, my bed broke because the mattress is on wooden boards, without hot water to take a shower and i went to the receptionist ans asked for the hot water to take a shower and the receptionist was sleep and she get angry because i woke her up. this is her job¡¡¡¡¡¡¡. Lots of people live there and the think they are the only owners and just they can be there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
3.1

They offer a lot of free stuff and anything is true!! The bathrooms are awful

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
6.6

Really good location! This is where you want to stay in Moscow. We stayed in a private room for two and it was really good value with our own bathroom. Would not recommend staying in the dorms though as there was a rancid smell coming from there. As others have said there are a lot of locals living there and sleeping on the couches etc so atmosphere not great. But the probate room was perfect if you want to look around Moscow and spend most of your time outside the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.1

Et godt hostel for pengene, mangel på rengøring og køkken redskaber. Hjælpsom personale og medbeboer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
6.0

Good location and very cheap so you get what you pay for. A bit of an unpleasant atmosphere and not particularly clean either. Due to the convenient location, for one night it was fine but wouldn't stay longer!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
7.7

La periode ou je suis reste (quelques jours, debut juin 2016) a semble etre une periode de transition du personnel travaillant dans l'auberge. Sans un bon accueil c'est beaucoup moins sympa. Il faut trouver des personnes parlant anglais ou meme francais si vous ne maitriser pas le russe, sinon galere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • thefusion739113
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
6.6

I know this is a hostel and I shouldn't ask too much from it... but at Napoleon there are some "special costumers" , people thet live and work in Moscow and they they decide to save money making a "special contract" with the hostel for long staying period,so these people consider the hostel like their private home and they behave in a very unpolite way.. making a lot of noise, without any respect for other costumers. Anyway the location of the hostel is really good and staff polite.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
6.6

Close to the centre. Not really comparible with the pictures of hostelworld. But the hostel was OK. A bit small and facilities were not that good. We met some nice Russians during or stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.