Hostelworld.com

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
90% 1307
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
2.0

This has been by far the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. It's one thing that this facility is old, but it's another when basic amenities aren't even met and when you bring it to their attention, they are rude & apathetic about it. We paid 7900 JPY for a double room & found trash on the floor, the shower-head completely broken (it was spraying water on the ceiling which was dripping all over us) and the window would not close. I do not recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
7.4

Nice enough place, just a little old. The staff is great though and really helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jeanred
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.4

I took my parents to stay here for 3 nights and we had a very enjoyable time here. Location is good and near station. We got everything we need, very convenient. I definately would like to come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, the facilities such as the kitchen, washing machine and the fantastic rooftop view were great. Very close to shopping areas, tram station and many traditional and cultural sightseeing spots. Nagasaki is a fantastic place, and I would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

very nice stay at hostel nagasaki, thanks for all kindness ppl in nagasaki!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

The staff is super friendly and they hand you maps and a card with which you can get discounts for various tourist spots! : )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Noneslee
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

I loved it. Great location, nice big room, comfy beds. It was so refreshing to stay at a hostel who had so much information readily available for activities in the area. I find most hostels in Japan do not offer much ready info, but here I got a local area map, their own personalised map with recommendations already printed on. There was posters and take away tags for bus names to local sights. The staff are super lovely too! Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

ein bischen zu wenig Duschen und Toiletten, sonst alles OK

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.4

This was a GREAT hostel in Nagasaki! I loved exploring the area around the hostel and the main tourist attractions were just a couple of streetcar stops away. They give you a cute detailed map of the neighborhood and also a discount card for many of the main tourist spots too, which gave us some really great deals! The staff was very helpful too and helped answer any questions we had. The private room we had was relatively large with a nice bathing area and comfortable bunk beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.4

Decent place to stay in Nagasaki, Kitchen and shower facilities are fine. Location is good, right on the canals which are beautiful in Nagasaki and walking distance to a major shopping street and a tramline to take you anywhere. Only downside when i stayed was there wasn't much of an atmosphere in terms of meeting people in the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.