Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • willrrowe3768
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.7

The staff were super helpful and friendly. We ended up doing lots of things that we wouldn't have heard about otherwise so thank you. The staff also gave us a voucher for discounts at some of the sights in Nagasaki which saved us a good few hundred yen. The rooms were really clean, we really enjoyed our stay at Akari and would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
9.7

This hostel is located in a good location close to the train line and several sights. Clean comfortable and brilliant staff! I loved my stay. It was a little quiet when I was there since only 4 people were in the entire place so cannot comment on atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • miek20003517
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2017
5.7

Ik maakte me tijdens m'n verblijf voornamelijk zorgen over de brandveiligheid, daar ik op 4 hoog sliep in een gebouw zonder nooduitgang. Verder vond ik de prijs nogal aan de hoge kant, voor wat je ervoor terug kreeg. De omschrijving "5 minuten lopen vanaf Nagasaki station" klopt niet. Dit is ongeveer 15 tot 20minuten

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en de ligging is top. Aks je se straat uitloopt sta je in een straatje met winkels en restaurantjes. Alles is redelijk aan te lopen en geloof me, ik ben geen atleet 😂

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 čer 2017
7.4

The hostel is fairly well situated, being close to the tram stop and about a 15 minute walk from some good places to go out. The beds were very comfortable, however, the hostel loses marks for having an uncomfortable common area with slow computers. And although I feel rude saying it, the staff could have been a bit warmer to guests and a bit more helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.1

Best hostel in Nagasaki, I would stay here again. Pretty easy to get there from the train station and well located

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nsmith183826
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.3

The guy who was working on reception was very helpful and friendly - thank you. The hostel is a bit dated - especially the bathroom/shower area. This is the least modern hostel we have stayed in throughout Japan but the most expensive. It is walking distance from the train station. Not too close to the Peace Park - tram ride or 50 minute walk. Close to restaurants and centre. Hostel was clean and comfortable but no privacy curtain which is something we've got used to in Japan. Wifi wasn't great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Helpful staff, and it looked like a great atmosphere was there, based on all the funny messages on the wall and the manga corner and the bar!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff at this hostel were so amazingly helpful, it's a nice spot right by a canal. Also if you can get a boat to Hasima (Battleship Island).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oscarserin7653
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.3

No atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.