Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,405 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,405 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
91% 1405
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

My stay at Akari was amazing! The staff was super friendly and made my stay an unforgettable experience. I stayed over New Year's and was able to join the locals for the traditional New Year's temple visit. The dorm bed was very comfy too! Highly Recommended!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.7

This was my third or fourth time staying at Akari. I often have to go to Nagasaki on business, but more recently I stayed specifically for sightseeing. The staff are always incredibly friendly, and they let us know if any major tourist attractions will be closed during our stay (which is very helpful when planning on-the-go). The rooms and common areas are always clean and the location is very convenient for walking to nearby destinations and close to the streetcars and main road. Love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed at! The location is conveniently near public transportation and easy to find. The staff was extremely helpful and flexible in accommodating check-in times for my friend and I who arrived on different days. They also speak English fairly well. The hostel is cozy and clean with all the amenities you'd hope to see in a hostel. Security was good with several locking doors between the outdoors and the rooms. There's also nice lockers for your belongings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.6

Enjoyed our stay. We are a family if 2 adults and 3 teenagers and the hostel has a great location, good kitchen facilities and free wi-fi. We had a car so needed to check the car in and out of the parking station near by but the cost of parking was reasonable. We stayed for 2 nights but would have liked an extra day to look around. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.0

We were there on the weekend but only ran into 1 or 2 other guests. The area is amazing and provides easy access to most sights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing place! The location is amazing - not too far from Nagasaki station and perfectly situated for the city centre. Everything is a short walk away. Despite being so central, we didn't have any trouble with outside noise. The staff were amazing - very helpful and kind. They provided us with a hostel made map which was great. We were slightly disturbed by other guests and the pillows weren't very comfortable so we'd suggest bringing ear plugs and a spare travel pillow or two.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.9

Lovely and cozy hostel at a great location near the river. We booked a private room and had a nice view on the river.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
9.1

Passer veldig bra for reisende som vil møte og snakke med andre. Fint at det preges mer av Japan enn av vesten. Bra beliggenhet, og det eneste hotellet (var på ganske lang reise) som sendte privat e-post i forveien for å høre om ankomsttid og gi råd. Hotellet gav god veibeskrivelse for å finne fram. Betaling med kort var helt greit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.1

I had stayed four days. I think i chose this hostel very well. Friendly staff, good room mate and Quite room... Also, It takes about 10 to 15 minutes on foot to visit famous tourist destinations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a good location and easy to find near a galleria steer with food options and staff were very friendly and great help! Beds were a little springy which was uncomfortable but still able to sleep. Great kitchen area aswell and relaxing area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.