Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,396 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,396 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
90% 1396
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.0

We were there on the weekend but only ran into 1 or 2 other guests. The area is amazing and provides easy access to most sights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing place! The location is amazing - not too far from Nagasaki station and perfectly situated for the city centre. Everything is a short walk away. Despite being so central, we didn't have any trouble with outside noise. The staff were amazing - very helpful and kind. They provided us with a hostel made map which was great. We were slightly disturbed by other guests and the pillows weren't very comfortable so we'd suggest bringing ear plugs and a spare travel pillow or two.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.9

Lovely and cozy hostel at a great location near the river. We booked a private room and had a nice view on the river.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
9.1

Passer veldig bra for reisende som vil møte og snakke med andre. Fint at det preges mer av Japan enn av vesten. Bra beliggenhet, og det eneste hotellet (var på ganske lang reise) som sendte privat e-post i forveien for å høre om ankomsttid og gi råd. Hotellet gav god veibeskrivelse for å finne fram. Betaling med kort var helt greit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.1

I had stayed four days. I think i chose this hostel very well. Friendly staff, good room mate and Quite room... Also, It takes about 10 to 15 minutes on foot to visit famous tourist destinations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a good location and easy to find near a galleria steer with food options and staff were very friendly and great help! Beds were a little springy which was uncomfortable but still able to sleep. Great kitchen area aswell and relaxing area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 říj 2016
8.6

This place is really well located in the city center, not too far from a streetcar station. The staff is nice and helpful, and I loved all the recommandations to do in the city on the walls. The dorm is quite small and the beds are just ok. The showers are all right but the toilets were small and not so comfortable. The common area is small but all right.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 říj 2016
8.0

Good hostel, would stay again. Nice common space. Location was a bit out the way but not too much of a bother really as they rent bicycles for a decent price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.3

It is an old building. I had to climb a lot of stairs. Staff was nice and very helpful. it is a pity, that there are no curtains at the beds. I missed a bit of privacy in the mixed dormitory.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 říj 2016
10.0

Greatttttttt!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.