Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
90% 1365
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

This was a great place to stay. The staff were really friendly and I met a lot of interesting people. The room was very clean and comfortable. There was a lot of information about local restaurants and things to try as well as recommendations for places to go. It was very helpful and I really enjoyed my stay here. I felt safe and it also had a nice atmosphere where it was friendly and welcoming. I will definitely come back and stay here again! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.9

나가사키 역에서 노면전차 타고 가면 되는 거리여서 찾기 쉽고 적당한 위치에 있었어요. 10분정도만 걸어가면 번화가가 나와서 시내 구경하기도 괜찮았구요. 직원분들도 친절했습니다. 체크인, 체크아웃도 편하게 했구요. 숙소 분위기도 매우 좋았어요! 뭔가 오래된 만큼 고풍스러운 분위기도 느낄 수 있었어요. 한 번 더 와서 묵고 싶네요~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
8.3

Well located at the river-front (near the bridges) this hostel offers spacious and clean rooms, a good kitchen, good bathrooms with hot water and good water-pressure. The common-area is great to meet fellow travelers and wifi is fast and stable. The staff professional but doesn't go out of their way to be friendly. They do speak english, though and can give you good info on what to do in town. I can recommend this hostel without hesitation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • addsy
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

The staff are amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
7.1

It is acceptable. The room is clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel. There is a really nice living room and kitchen area and it is also a great place to meet other travellers. There are loads of really nice temples and shrine down a road near the hostel as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, awesome location, nice stuff :), recommended completely, only little detail is that they don't provide towels or soap for hand washing, still is available for really low price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.4

Excellent facilities. Really friendly staff. Nice size communal space/kitchen. I stayed in a four-person mixed dorm. The only extra thing that would've made it better is if the beds had had curtains for a bit more privacy. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel, staff were really great and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling in Nagasaki. Great location right next to the historic Spectacles bridge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tiewj
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.3

I love this guest house:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.