Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean room and kitchen, great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.6

Had a nice stay at Akari. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a lot of information provided by the hostel about the local area as well day trips that you can take from Nagasaki. The hostel had a kind of homey vibe in the kitchen and common area. Facilities are a bit dated but it added to the old style, homey vibe. Location is beautiful because it's opposite a beautiful river! And not too far from a tram stop to get to the main touristy attractions!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2017
10.0

Central location and the staff were really kind. Great place to relax in between excursions. I highly recommend getting their tram day pass as it can save you some money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
5.7

Hostel Akari regular con precio alto. No me esperaba. 20 minutos de caminar a pie a estacion nagasaki. Se Llega cansado. Buscaria otro lugar. Dificil llegar por la noche a pie la primera vez.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • samuelduncan19831481
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 srp 2017
10.0

Lovely place just a short walk from a tram stop. Great staff who are helpful. Spotless room. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vcannon7461
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.3

Good hostel in Nagasaki. A bit far from the train station, but not too bad to get too by streetcar (felt just like home in SF!). Unique environment to be in, near some interesting shrines and canals. Beds are okay, facilities are very clean and social atmosphere is little to moderate. LOVED Nagasaki, and this served as a decent hop-off to see the whole city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • willrrowe3768
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.7

The staff were super helpful and friendly. We ended up doing lots of things that we wouldn't have heard about otherwise so thank you. The staff also gave us a voucher for discounts at some of the sights in Nagasaki which saved us a good few hundred yen. The rooms were really clean, we really enjoyed our stay at Akari and would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
9.7

This hostel is located in a good location close to the train line and several sights. Clean comfortable and brilliant staff! I loved my stay. It was a little quiet when I was there since only 4 people were in the entire place so cannot comment on atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • miek20003517
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čer 2017
5.7

Ik maakte me tijdens m'n verblijf voornamelijk zorgen over de brandveiligheid, daar ik op 4 hoog sliep in een gebouw zonder nooduitgang. Verder vond ik de prijs nogal aan de hoge kant, voor wat je ervoor terug kreeg. De omschrijving "5 minuten lopen vanaf Nagasaki station" klopt niet. Dit is ongeveer 15 tot 20minuten

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en de ligging is top. Aks je se straat uitloopt sta je in een straatje met winkels en restaurantjes. Alles is redelijk aan te lopen en geloof me, ik ben geen atleet 😂

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×