Hostelworld.com

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • SPKphotography
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.7

Even though we only stayed one night we very much enjoyed Nagasaki international Akari hostel was great. It's near many bustling area's so even when we arrived late we could still find many restaurants. The staff were helpful and gave us some nearby sights to see as we had to leave the next day. The shrines nearby are easy to get to and you can take a tram easily to other touristy places. They also have posters and information charts on the walls with things to do and foods to eat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.3

Good place for a young traveler.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel in an excellent location. Loved the custom map with food and sight reccomendations. Wish i could have stayed longer. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tonyWT
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 led 2017
8.6

Bien situé. Accueil agréable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.4

All was clean and good - slept in big dormitory which was warm and wel maintained. Would happily stay there again if I return to Nagasaki.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

My stay at Akari was amazing! The staff was super friendly and made my stay an unforgettable experience. I stayed over New Year's and was able to join the locals for the traditional New Year's temple visit. The dorm bed was very comfy too! Highly Recommended!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.7

This was my third or fourth time staying at Akari. I often have to go to Nagasaki on business, but more recently I stayed specifically for sightseeing. The staff are always incredibly friendly, and they let us know if any major tourist attractions will be closed during our stay (which is very helpful when planning on-the-go). The rooms and common areas are always clean and the location is very convenient for walking to nearby destinations and close to the streetcars and main road. Love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed at! The location is conveniently near public transportation and easy to find. The staff was extremely helpful and flexible in accommodating check-in times for my friend and I who arrived on different days. They also speak English fairly well. The hostel is cozy and clean with all the amenities you'd hope to see in a hostel. Security was good with several locking doors between the outdoors and the rooms. There's also nice lockers for your belongings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.6

Enjoyed our stay. We are a family if 2 adults and 3 teenagers and the hostel has a great location, good kitchen facilities and free wi-fi. We had a car so needed to check the car in and out of the parking station near by but the cost of parking was reasonable. We stayed for 2 nights but would have liked an extra day to look around. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.0

We were there on the weekend but only ran into 1 or 2 other guests. The area is amazing and provides easy access to most sights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.