Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment Located at Rákóczi út 9, , Budapest.
N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Rákóczi út 9
76% 317
47.4946849 19.0625089
N'Joy Budapest Hostel and Apartment
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.1

Near the center, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.4

Location is fantastic. It is in the Jewish quarter and it is near the Szimpla Ruins Bar as well as the Bors Gaztrobar. It is pretty much within walking distance of most sights. Instead of double decker beds, you get single beds which is great. Room is spacious as well and you get an individual locker. However, security to the hostel itself is pretty lax. You can access the hostel and room easily as it is not locked. I left my clothes to dry on the clothes rack and they got stolen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
6.3

Reception was friendly enough, location is pretty central. Facilities are adequate. Security is nonexistant however, I would caution you to bring all your valuables with you no matter where. Left my portable charger charging and went out for 3 hours, when I came back it's gone and nobody had any idea who took it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I've stayed in! The dorms are super spacious, you get single beds instead of bunk beds which is awesome. Lots of space to put your things. Laundry is cheaper than other cities since you can wash it for 3eur and air dry it on the racks. Kitchen is huge and fully equipped, even has an oven. Location is quite central, walkable to all the major attractions. Many supermarkets nearby too. Very minor downside is that the stairs in the dorm creaks quite loudly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Good location, the staff was very nice and helpful. Very clean as well. Absolutely no complaints about this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nicolucini4553
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
5.4

Ambiente horrible. El personal es en cuanto a la mayoria muy desatento. Las camas son malisimas. Lo unico bueno el precio y la ubicación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
5.4

Disappointment. I booked a bed in 4-bed dormitory and they gave me a bed in 7-bed dormitory bcs there was no bed available and refunded me only 1€ !!! They wanted me to pay the whole amount bcs they did not know I paid a part online beforehand. There is a lot of noise from the traffic outside. Also there were the Spanish partying in the other room. I DON'T RECOMMEND staying here if you are a traveler and really need to rest.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ljuk67
  • Slovensko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.7

A nice and quiet hostel, cosy with all the facilities you need, in the center of Budapest - walking distance to all the bars, restaurants, center & the river. The staff were nice and helpful, the beds and rooms clean and quiet (we were expecting many stag do's, but not in this hostel, it was more for couples and single travellers).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.