Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

My Hotel Cairo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 45 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 45 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
My Hotel Cairo Located at 13 Merit Basha Street, , Cairo.
My Hotel Cairo
Egypt
Cairo Cairo 11111 13 Merit Basha Street
92% 45
30.0476572 31.2348666
My Hotel Cairo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Es war bestens. Ich werde es weiter empfehlen. Zentral gelegen und sehr freundliches Personal. Ein unvergessenes Erlebnis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

Nice friendly place very well located. A little bit noisy because of the traffic like any other hotel in this area. it's the price to pay to be in downtown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.3

The hotel is very well located, close to the Tahrir Square and in front of the Egyptian Museum, in the downtown area. The only downside would be that people around the hotel can try to scam foreigners, so you have to be careful. The staff told us about this and was helpful. They can also arrange tours, and in my experience it was great, although you have to negotiate the price is you have a limited budget. The room was pretty, but no AC, had to ask for new sheets, alright clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff at this hostel were very friendly and always willing to help. The location is excellent, opposite the Egyptian museum and a 5 minute walk to the metro. The building from the outside and even the stairwell/elevator inside looks very run down but the hostel itself is very well presented as the pictures show. My room was clean, everything worked as it should (fan, toilet and shower) and in summary very good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is very nice Good location,nice staff (very kind),room condition,toilet,shower room Everything is very good So I stay more 3days in cairo If i will go back cairo,stay this hostel I recommend this hostel !!! Very good^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Top in value for money. I wish many people find the way to this Hostel. You will have a good time living in the center of Cairo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.7

Nice and dreaming room ! Love it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.0

This is a clean, nice hostel with a central location. It is on a slightly sketchy side street & the building is old & dilapidated, but the hostel itself is nice. Sayed is friendly & will help you with anything he can. The tours are a bit expensive. When booking tours, be sure to ask about ALL costs. In Egypt the entrance fees to sites (and constant tipping) are not included, which adds up fast. Have final costs written down for you so there is no confusion or chance for costs to go up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.