Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

My Hotel Cairo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 53 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 53 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
My Hotel Cairo Located at 13 Merit Basha Street, , Cairo.
My Hotel Cairo
Egypt
Cairo Cairo 11516 13 Merit Basha Street
87% 53
30.0477059 31.2349288
My Hotel Cairo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.0

Location is great, because it is easy to get there by asking for the Egyptian Museum or Tahrir Square. It is close to a metro station, so it is good if you move around the city. Clean and quiet hostel. The breakfast is very simple (coffee/tea and bread), so it is a bit disappointing. The building is a very very old building in downtown, so you may not like the looks of the building and the outside because it seems to be very old and about to collapse. Apart from that a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dprotti4480
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.0

Location is perfect, you are in the middle of downtown. Dorms have space, kitchen is minimal. Bathroom has no shower curtain so it gets messy after somebody gets a shower. I suggest to put some tool there so guests can sweep and mop after themselves. Owner will offer you tours, you can find cheaper options on the street down stairs. Travellers: don't take taxis, use Uber or the metro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Phillmcgrath
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 říj 2016
10.0

10/10, very easy to find, right next to the museum and infamous Tahir square. Definitely book taxi from the airport with them instead of paying extreme prices from the persistent airport taxi drivers like we did. Best hostel in Egypt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2016
9.7

Consiglio vivamente questo hostel.... se cercate il miglior rapporto qualità-prezzo è questo è ideale. Tutti i miei tours in Egitto li ho prenotati con loro e c'era sempre autista e guida turistica e sono sempre stato al sicuro e mi sono divertito. Il personale dell'hostel è stato molto cordiale e mi ha trattato come uno di famiglia. Ritornerò sicuro a trovarvi. Grazie di tutto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 říj 2016
5.4

El hotel esta bien ubicado si quieres estar por el centro. El ascensor no funcióno todos los días, es muy antiguo y hay que subir 5 pisos. No compren tours aca, marginan muy por encima que afuera, el doble o mas, el dueño les tratara de decir que es.porque es un servicio mas exclusivo pero en realidad es exactamente lo mismo. Incluso el que tome afuera estuvo mejor. Tampoco cambien dolares aqui, el administrador me dijo que afuera pagaban 9 y el me daba 10 cuando pregunte afuera pagaban12.5

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
28 zář 2016
6.3

The owner of the hostel is extremely money-orientated When I asked for the public transport to go airport, the owner kept suggesting to take taxi ($10) and tell me no local bus to go airport, but then i found there are some buses going to airport (only 1 L.E.) and the bus station is just nearby the hostel. At the last day, when i tell the owner i had found a bus to airport, and if the bus cannot come on time then i will come back for the taxi, the owner angrily replied: my taxi is not available!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
7.1

For the budget traveller who can sleep on a dusty floor or the mature traveller that does'nt mind a bit of grime this place is perfect. Located in a building directly across the road from the Cairo Museum, Tahir Square, close to Metro stations and walking distance to downtown you cant beat it. The rooms have seen better days, comfortable beds. The atmosphere is what you make it and there is no escaping the persistant smokers that fill your room and lungs with second hand smoke. Def OK.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Es war bestens. Ich werde es weiter empfehlen. Zentral gelegen und sehr freundliches Personal. Ein unvergessenes Erlebnis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

Nice friendly place very well located. A little bit noisy because of the traffic like any other hotel in this area. it's the price to pay to be in downtown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.3

The hotel is very well located, close to the Tahrir Square and in front of the Egyptian Museum, in the downtown area. The only downside would be that people around the hotel can try to scam foreigners, so you have to be careful. The staff told us about this and was helpful. They can also arrange tours, and in my experience it was great, although you have to negotiate the price is you have a limited budget. The room was pretty, but no AC, had to ask for new sheets, alright clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.