Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.4

Wow, Nadina is amazing. She is so welcoming and definitely makes this hostel what it is. She cleaned every day and made breakfast each morning. The hostel was definitely well situated - as everything in Florence is relatively close - and Nadina prepared a personalized map for the sights to see. As a solo traveller I felt very safe here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Absolutely phenomenal hostel, and the host, Nadina, could not possibly be any better. The breakfast is amazing every morning, the location is easily within walking distance to everything, and Nadina even gives you a hand detailed map about where the good places to eat, drink, and visit are. Cannot recommend this hostel enough. The only downside is the somewhat load street noise that picks up around 6AM close to the 6 person room, although there is nothing that can be done about it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Nadina, thank you so much for a lovely, memorable stay in this hostel. You truly went above and beyond in every way to make my time there exceptional. You made my trip amazing! If you want an absolutely class stay, book this hostel! BTW breakfast there is amazing as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • antoonbashar6379
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.7

Great location and great place in general. The host is wonderful. She is very friendly and helpful. She will give you a map with a list of places to check. Thank you, Nadia. You are amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
8.9

This place feels much more like a b&b than a hostel. Nadina, the host, is absolutely lovely and friendly. She made me feel so welcome. The kitchen isn't really set up for cooking, but okay for basic food preparation. Everything was fairly clean when I was there, but I would recommend more hooks in the bathrooms to make showering easier. This place is perfectly located, only 5 mins from the main train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

乐丁娜太有帮助了!非常美丽,热情,照顾人……刚到就拿出很实用的地图把所有你所需要的有关吃和玩儿的地方都重点标出,不厌其烦为你介绍。问你要不要先喝杯茶或者咖啡…即使checkout仍然很欢迎你继续使用除了床铺以为的其他所有设施,我回来取行李时又为我做了杯咖啡……我预定的是6人mixed她甚至为我调整成3人女生间!旅馆小小的,但是网速很快,卫生很好,真的很舒服。旅馆位置也超级棒,2分钟不到走到SMN火车站,所有景点腿着去了。我强烈推荐~如果你还犹豫选周边的大旅舍,还是选择这个小而像家的地方吧! Nerdina is soooo helpful!!! She is super nice and beautiful!!! Great location, 1 mins walking distance to SMN station, and u can go to every attraction by walking Super clean Wifi works well too! It may be tiny but it is ur best choice in Firenze !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.7

This is a smaller hostel which I prefer. As a software engineer traveling across Europe, I also appreciated the wifi which was the fastest I've ever had in a hostel. The host was very friendly, offering wine at night and breakfast in the morning. There is a locker with lock provided for your luggage as well as a towel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.4

awesome staff with a good breakfast :-) we were only one night, but it will be worth to be longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.4

So cute! The owner was so sweet and always offering me coffee, tea, etc. and so helpful for recommendations. I highly recommend. There were only three bathrooms for the entire hostel (about 3 rooms, maybe 6 or 8 beds each) and no separate sink/shower facilities outside these bathrooms. Nonetheless, I recommend just for the host's kindness. Very clean, too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
9.1

What a wonderful little place! This is not your standard dorm-style hostel by any means, but I thoroughly enjoyed the cozier, more personal environment that My Friends provided. Nadina is super friendly and helpful, and will prepare breakfast for you every morning, even for the late risers like myself who weren't ready for breakfast till noon! Nice location near the train station, and it's Florence so everything is within walking distance. Facilities were a little dated but impeccably cleaned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.