Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.7

Had a great stay, it's close to the train station and easy to find, the host was very helpful with everything and it's a short walk to everything. The only thing I might suggest is that only one of showers was any good ( I am a sucker for a decent shower) but that is a minor thing. I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.4

역에서도 가깝고 근처 관광지 걸어서도 다닐 수 있어서 좋았어요! :) 무엇보다 주인언니 덕에 더 편하게 지냈다는 점!! 주인언니가 그립네요 ㅠㅠ 아침도 푸짐하게! 관광 중간에 잠깐씩 방에 들어갔는데 커피도 주시고 언제든 반기시고 사랑스럽게 대해주셨어요!! 진짜진짜 강추! 건물 문도 두번이나 열고 들어가야해서 보완도 짱 다음에 가도 망설임없이 이곳을 택할거에요>

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.6

We had a great time in Florence staying at this hostel for three nights. Nadina is a great host and extremely helpful with providing information about the city and day trips. The hostel is super close to the train station and walking distance to all of the main areas you want to visit in the city. It was quite hot in the rooms during our day but there are fans on the walls for use. Definitely recommend a night or two here when staying in Florence.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

The host of the hostel was the sweetest person alive! She had water for my friend and I, and even when we came back at night she had made us some cold wine! The hostel was right next to the train station and a good walking distance from everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
8.3

Really nice place in a good location! Such friendly and accommodating staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.4

The host Nadina is the best, she's so kind and always helpfull. The hostel has a very convenient location: next to the station and 15 min walking distance from the city center. It is very handy if you want to take a siesta in the afternoon when it is too hot outside (which is what I did) :) It is not a big hostel with only 3-person bedrooms max, that makes it cosy and more relaxed. Firenze is beautiful and I totally recommend this hostel to make your visit an even better experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Very good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

Nadina is an incredible host. Her attention to detail, as well as her care for all of her guests, makes this hostel feel like a home away from home. I arrived before my check-in time, and she let me keep my backpack at the hostel for while I explored the city. She even made me coffee and a customized map of Florence. Every time I came back to the hostel, she offered coffee, tea, and recommendations for what to do in the city. I highly recommend staying here. You will not regret it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • schimps10
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.0

We stayed at My friend for Two nights. The location was very close to the city centre, just within just a short walking distance. The beds were made up every day with new sheets. The hostel was run by the nicest lady. Free Breakfast every morning as soon as you woke up. Over all we had a good stay and would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
9.4

Excellent. Nice atmosphere. Very fried ly and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.