Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,321 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,321 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
96% 1321
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mismonmon
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Yeah the bathrooms are a tad dated, but your in Florence! The whole city is old! (In response to previous review about facilities) Everything is clean. NADINE! Now that is a woman going places. she is one of the most incredible humans I have met. Just a gem! And she makes your bed haha! My friends is located so close to the train station and heaps of other sights in Florence. It really is perfect. Nothing else compares. Book it!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 dub 2016
10.0

Nadine and her partner are fantastic hosts. The breakfast is organic except for the toast as Nadine is keen to point it out. The hostel is small but has a warm feeling of home about it. Great to meet like minded travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

HIGHLY RECOMMEND, PERFECT LOCATION/ PERFECT HOST Being a solo female traveler, I have to say this is the BEST Hostel I have ever stayed at! Nadine is so incredibly friendly and always there to talk and give recommendations about things to do! She always made and brought out breakfast every morning!! She made everyone's beds every morning too! Since it is only one floor you get to know everyone and it makes it very easy to make friends and hang out, which is perfect! home away from home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

This is what a wonderful hostel i hv stayed with, the host is really nice and friendly, highly recommend to all of you who are going to stay in Florence, 5 mins way to main station of Florence, the facilities are nice, clean and tidy, here is a lovely place and make you feel just like ur home.....amazing and i am looking forward to stay with My friend in the future

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

Great place and host. Steps away from train and core of Florence

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

My stay at "My Friends" was undoubtably the best hostel experience I've had the past few years. Affordable price, great location (a few minutes walk from Florence SMN station) and Nadine was absolutely lovely. She was accommodating to me checking in late, and gave me a detailed map of everything I would want to do/eat in Florence. Beds were made, fresh towel provided, and breakfast served each morning. Very relaxed atmosphere. facilities were old but very well maintained and clean. 10/10

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

Easily the best place I stayed in Europe out of 10 hostels! The staff was above and beyond accommodating which made the overall experience just fantastic! They had us try their homemade wine, handed out maps that marked great cheap local establishments for food, gelato, partying, etc, and even introduced many of the guests to each other to help solo travelers like myself to pair up and explore the city. Only con would be that the bathrooms/showers are small, but they're kept very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.7

Had a really nice stay in this hostel, even if it was just to days. Feels like home as the host Nadina makes everything to make us comfortable. The place is tiny so it's very easy to meet people here. It's just five minuts by feet to the train station and city center. I highly recommend it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
8.0

The location is awesome. Also, the atmosphere was amazing when I stayed. But, the facility is not good especially the bathroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.7

Superb hostel. Exceptional hospitality. I have never stayed in a place before where the staff go so far out of their way to make you feel at home! Would reccomend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.