Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
96% 1411
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Nadina is incredibly friendly, inviting and helpful. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.0

Absolutely phenomenal stay, mostly due to the owner. She is the most amazingly friendly woman, and even gives guests a specialized food map ! Not so great for meeting people, but I stayed in a large mixed dorm and had no issues. Quiet, no lockout, clean, and very comfortable :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, it's a small more cozy place but the staff is what made it sooo amazing! I sadly only spent one night there but the owner made me feel so welcomed and taken care of. I'll be back to Florence just because of her!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed! Very small, but cozy atmosphere. Very honest: free breakfast, free towels. Staff was top-notch. Would definitively come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

Great staff providing great tips and breakfast! A good base to explore the city and the region.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

The host made my trip - she's super friendly, personable, helpful, and kind. The service is more like what I've received at nice hotels than at most hostels. She clearly cares - about the place and her guests - and that's a wonderful feeling after a few weeks traveling through a foreign place. Otherwise, a very clean but otherwise standard hostel set up, with very comfy beds. ~10 minute walk from everything. Not a party hostel, an excellent choice for slightly more mellow guests

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved my friends. Nadia was an incredible host giving us a map with all the best places to see, eat and drink. She was so lovely giving us some homemade sangria to drink up at the viewpoint of Florence and was super helpful with all the questions we had. Only complaint is that sometimes you had to wait for the bathroom but there were 3 bathrooms for 4 rooms so this might have just been unlucky timing. Would recommend my friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

My stay at this hostel was simply wonderful! The hostess is so kind and makes you breakfast everyday. She seems to genuinely enjoy taking care of the guests and she really makes the hostel have a nice atmosphere. The only downside was that the room I was in had no AC, so it got quite hot. The hostel is on the ground level so we had to shut the windows to keep out the noise, which made the room quite stuffy. Apart from that my stay was an absolute joy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

The best thing about this place is the host, Nadina. She is the sweetest staff person I have ever encountered at a hostel. The minute I walked in, she welcomed me with open arms and gave me a cold sangria. Then she handed me a map with detailed recommendations for places to eat and things to do. The attention she put into making sure my stay went well was incredible. I would definitely recommend staying here if you want to be well taken care of while in Florence. I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Overall we had a great time! Nadina made us feel immediately welcomed with her bright smile! She gave us the personalised map which helped us around Florence and she helped make the hostel atmospheric The only thing is, while it is cute and cosy, there's no really common room for socialising but if you're comfortable introducing yourself as people walk by or in their rooms you'll have no problem with it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.