Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,592 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,592 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
96% 1592
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel, would absolutely stay again. The woman who runs the hostel, Nadina, was incredibly nice and helpful. We arrived early at 7.30am so she made us breakfast and gave us some advice on what to do for the day until we could check in. There's only a small common area but all the other travellers were very sociable. Clean beds and bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 led 2017
9.7

very friendly place with a good location! thank you Nadine for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

3박을 했는데 분위기 너무 좋아요. 커플인데 3인실에 저희 둘만 일부러 넣어주시고, 주인누나도 너무 착하세요. 아침은 정말 든든하게 차려주시고, 수건도 매일 교체해주세요. 시설이 오래되었다고 하는데 전혀 그런거 못 느꼈어요. 한국분들도 많아요. 그리고 가기전날 초콜릿주셨는데 정말 잘 먹었어요. 고마워요~😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.3

시설이 좀 낡은걸 제외하곤 호스트의 친절함,접근성 모두 뛰어납니다. 가격도 저렴해 더 좋았습니다. 체크아웃 시간이 지나더라도 캐리어를 맡기는 형식이 아닌 방에 둬도 되기때문에 저희는 9시에 나갔다가 2시쯤에 짐을 가지고 나왔네요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 led 2017
10.0

This is an excellent and confy hostel. The hostess is really nice and caring and the place is very close to the bus and train stations. Is also very close to the town center and the awesome mercato centrale (where you can get so much yummy food). I completely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

Loved everything about this hostel. It's small and comfortable, the staff is so kind and helpful. And it's so well communicated, just down the street from Mercato Centrale and walking distance from all the important museums and sites and the central train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

clean, warm, FRIENDLY, lovely host, great location. Couldn't remcommend more for someone who wants a place to feel warm and cozy. Fantastic cute breakfast prepared by a most wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

My stay at My Friends was one of the most comfortable I've ever had. The hostess is amazing and ensures that you have everything you need, from towels to recommendations for gelato and cheap eats. If you have the opportunity to stay here, take it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.4

주인분께서 너무 친절하셔서 호스텔이긴 했지만 그 분의 가정집에 놀러간 것 같은 기분이었습니다. 청소도 늘 열심히 하시고 한국인들이 많이 찾는지 오히려 더 잘해주셨습니다. Santa Maria Navella 기차역과는 가까웠지만, 중심가와 위치가 조금 멀었습니다. 아침에는 간단한 빵과 음료 등을 편하게 먹을 수 있고, 냉장고에 있는 것도 이용할 수 있었습니다. 화장실은 3개이고 크게 불편하지 않았습니다. 미켈란젤로 광장까지 걸어서 약 25분 걸리는데, 가는 길에 모든 관광지가 모여있어서 천천히 둘러보시면 좋을 것 같습니다. 정말 편하게 잘 있었습니다!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

Would like to firstly say that we did not expect to be welcomed and cared for so well by the lovely Nadina who ran the hostel. She describes the hostel as homely, something that we found to be the case. She really cared for every person who stayed at the hostel. She far exceeded the requirements of her position. I would personally return to this hostel for her hospitality. As for the hostel itself, it was very very good. Comfy beds and a good common area. Amazing location... No faults here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.