Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
96% 1354
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
10.0

My Friends is the best hostel in Florence! They greeted me with open arms, provided local directions to the best places to eat, drink and see. I met several others travelers and in fact spent an entire day touring around with another guest. I can't say enough about My Friends except that I wish I was able to stay longer and can't wait to come back. They make you feel at home and like part of the family!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.4

The host (I'm sorry I'm not good with names) was absolutely amazing! She made the stay 10/10. She answered any questions happily, made us a map and highlighted all the best things to see, places to eat, and gelato to have. She also made us breakfast when we woke up in the morning. Location was perfect, so close to everything! A little struggle to shower only once because a lot of people we in at the same time, not a deal breaker though. Definitely stay here! Well worth it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Loved it! Clean and the lady was super nice. Gave us wine, map with great spots, and made us breakfast. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.6

The hostel was in a really good location on a relatively safe street, i was travelling alone and never felt threatened even when walking back in the night. The hostel is in an incredibly old building so dont mistake that for unclenliness, it was in fact very clean but with very small bathrooms that werent particularly nice but they were clean. The staff are really welcoming and friendly and go out of there way to help, they are what makes this hotel so great (sorry i forgot your name!!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.7

This place was wonderful! The manager, Nadina, was the sweetest woman ever, super helpful with tips about the city and yummy restaurant recommendations. Three separate, clean bathrooms. Bedroom was not too cramped, with linens provided, and a towel given upon arrival. It is located less than 5 minutes walk from both the train station, leather market and Duomo Catherdral. Overall, this place my my first trip to Florence an experience I'll never forget!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

we stayed at my friends hostel for 5 days, it was really the best one i had in Europe. the room, showers, toilets were very clean. the best thing in this hostel is NADINA, we will never forget how she treated us, she was very generous, welcoming and her breakfast was always amazing. she helped us with everything ! ... Just don't hesitate booking in my friends hostel if you want to make your stay at Florence much better and enjoyable. Cheers, Yaman.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

As the name of hostel, Nadina was so kind and treated everyone like a real friend. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Very close to the train station and easy walking to all areas of the city. Manager was super from answering questions to providing tips for food or attractions

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

The staff were absolutely amazing!!! They took the time to give us a map and gave us recommendations on cheap places to eat. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming and everyone staying there was extremely friendly. The area is small but people tend to gather together to hang out. We got an amazing sleep here as it was quiet at night. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel made even more amazing by Nadina the main host, she greets you with a hot drink and a personalised map of Florence which is followed by endless help for your whole stay. It is in a good location walking distance to everything you want to see, only downside is that it is a little tight on space in common areas (but what else would you expect in such an old city) they are all clean and tidy and your bed gets made everyday as well as a breakfast made specially! Thanks My Friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.