Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
96% 1550
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

很好很好的旅館,地點方便 最重要是員工非常好 成間旅館就像一家人 很溫暖

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

정말 좋았습니다. 라디나 호스트의 친절을 이루 말할 수 없네요. 약간의 벽이 얇아서 소음이 들리긴 하지만 술드시고 주무시면 문제 없습니다. 기본적으로 호스텔이상의 서비스를 제공해주어 만족스러웠습니다. I really satisfied your kind service. Do you rememer me? I forgot the key on2:30 am... anyway I enjoy time that stayed in your hostel. i hanged out a lot of freinds there. If i have chance, i will visit again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

I had a great time at My Friends. The name is very fitting as it was super friendly and the small nature of it promoted meeting everyone and hanging out together. The location is great, just a 2 minute walk from the main train station, a short walk to the Duomo and main attractions, and right across the street from a wine/beer shop. The value is great with working wifi and included breakfast, coffee and tea. Nadina is very friendly and helpful and available most of the day happy to help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

모든게 최고에요. 그냥 미소를 머금게됩니다. 너무 내 집처럼 느껴졌어요. . 피렌체 또 간다면 또 머무를것같습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a wonderful host. The second you step in you feel very welcome and taken care of by Nadina. The name of the hostel is perfectly chosen. And since it's a small hostel, you make easily friends with other guests. Great breakfast and there's always tea and coffee for you. Good location, close to the train station and in walking distance to all things to do and see in Florence. Will come back next time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

During my stay I was sick and the hostess made me feel right at home. In this instance I was especially grateful that tea was always free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. The owner is one of the nicest ladies ever and she will turn your frown upside down

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 lis 2016
10.0

Nadina is a fantastic host. Breakfast is awesome and super easy to chill and meet people. Great stay here, I would come back. Wifi works great and super close to all of the main attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel was a quiet little apartment nestled in the heart of Florence. I went here with two of my good friends and we were floored by how kind and helpful the manager was. She showed us all of the cool places to go for shopping, sightseeing, and eating! The beds were comfortable and we never had to walk more than 20 minutes to get anywhere significant. Such an amazing trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 lis 2016
10.0

How can I say more about this wonderful hostel? Like every review mentions it, Nadina is the sweetest hostel manager/keeper/friend you'll ever meet! She gave me a cup of tea on my arrival as well as the map of the city with all the good places to eat and things to check out in Florence. And one of the restaurants she recommended turned out to be the best restaurant with the T-bone steak and its cheesecake for dessert so yes, that map proves to be just right. Will definitely stay again for sure!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.