Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Nadina who owns the bed and breakfast hostel is simply amazing! She is so kind to each guest and really goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed, at home, & comfortable. The place is very clean, she makes a great breakfast for you and you have your own locker for your belongings. The location is perfect and very safe. I will definitely stay with Nadina next time I am in Florence! Thank you for all you did! You are an amazing host, I was so happy to be your guest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 úno 2017
10.0

여긴.솔집히 나디아 때문에 좋음 너무 친절함 항상 사람을 기분좋게 만들어줌 거의 민박집이라고 생각하면됨ㅜㅜ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tkdgk9992
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.1

아주머니 너무친절한데 모든방이 혼성입니다ㅠㅠ 한국사람이 너무많아서 6인실에 여자 1명에 한국남자 5명이였습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.4

A lovely, cosy, friendly guesthouse-like Hostel! While the common area is a little small and the beds and bathrooms are not super modern, the shining light of the hostel is Nadina, the lady who runs and owns it. She puts her heart and soul into it and looks after every guest. Before we arrived she knew our names and when we left she gave us some free wine. It has a lovely, cosy, relaxed and unique vibe and I will recommend it to all my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Great host. Great location. Very clean. Couldn't think of a better place to stay in Florence.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • taehyung0401
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

정말 이번 여행에서 가장 기억에 남는 숙소였습니다!! 직원분이 정말 너무도 친절하시고 사소한 것에도 신경을 많이 써주셔서 머무는 동안 기분이 좋았습니다!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cfhailey
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
10.0

It was one of the best hostel I've ever been! The people and the vibe were so friendly , they made me feel like home. I had so much fun with the people and I've learned a lot just having easy conversations with people. if i go back to florence, this place would be my first and only place I would go back to!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.7

My stay at "My friends" was great. The host was warm, welcoming and helpful. The place is cosy and feels like home. Many tourist attractions / restaurants are within walking distance, and it is closed to the central station, so it was convenient to travel to neighboring cities like Pisa, Venice and Rome. (Quite a few people who stayed here did that.) Atmosphere was great; it was easy to make casual conversations. Overall, it was a pleasure to stay at "My friends".

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
9.1

While it isn't the fanciest hostel in the world, it has an incredibly convenient location. It is both easy to find from the nearby train station, and easy to walk everywhere from. Rooms are simple but clean and comfortable, and there are three bathrooms and showers which was ample for the number of guests staying at the time. Where this hostel really shines is through Nadina, the host. She was incredibly nice and gracious, and provided fantastic hospitality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.7

Had sooo wonderful memory there! Nice host, nice guest. Also very clean and the host is really caring. Super recommended. Hope you meet great rommates there. It 's the only thing you have to concern about. 흑흑 너무 좋아요...시설면에서 엄청 좋다고 할 수는 없지만 정말 관리가 잘 되는 편이에요. 클리닝 타임도 없고 편하게 해주면서도 매일매일 청소를 해요! 그리고 엄청난 서비스가 다 커버합니다...저는 좋은 룸메들 만나서 또 너무 좋았구요. 추천합니다!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.