Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
My Friends Located at Via Faenza 66, , Florence.
My Friends
Italy
Florence Florence-Tuscany Italy/50123 Via Faenza 66
95% 1482
43.7789181 11.2505578
My Friends
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

This place is fabulous! Excellent location with the best host there could ever be. I actually felt like I was living at home. Nadina is a superb host and made me feel so very welcome. Would go back here in a heartbeat. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone going to Florence. Thanks for an absolutely wonderful stay Nadina! 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 zář 2016
8.3

Wonderful hostess and a nice, friendly (in a non-party way) vibe. Free breakfast and coffee was a nice touch. I found the one shower a bit awkward and cramped but tried the other one the next day and that was easier to use. Electrical outlets were a bit hard to find but the internet was nice and fast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel with terrific staff who go out of their way to make the stay of guests enjoyable. They have great recommendations for touristy and non-touristy attractions. It's convenient and affordable, and the facilities are very clean. Highly recommended for anyone looking to visit Florence!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

This is an amazing place!!! Cool welcoming vibe, met some awesome people here and Nadina is the best! Went out of her way to help me catch a train in the morning, and even gave me a takeaway breakfast!! Thank you for such a chill time in Florence:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent place! It's a cozy place that feels like home away from home. The atmosphere was like I was visiting a friend rather than staying at a hostel for a weekend. Nadina gave me extremely helpful information upon arrival regarding the sights an food! I am absolutely coming back in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jlvdomingo1042
  • Filipíny, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay and the host, Nadina, was superb! Just 5 minutes from the train station. Stayed here for a night and Nadina gave us a discount, a fun itinerary and some wine to take with us as we go to Piazzale Michelangelo to see the sunset. Awesome awesome awesome! I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

BOOK THIS HOSTEL!! The owner is the sweetest. Homemade wine and sangria, a fabulous breakfast, a cozy stay that is fun with roommates. Great location. She gives you the best places to eat, shop, and everything! Almost extended my stay another half week because she made my stay so great! Definitely going to come back! Wifi is great, clean, fresh towels and bed made every day. You can use the fridge and kitchen. Great place!! Sending a thank you card becuase it was so great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Very cosy hostel, more like an apartment! Met lots of cool people. The lady who owns it is incredibly nice!! I'd recommend highly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have every stayed at! It is in a great location to see everything in Florence and get to the bus or train station quickly. The woman that runs the hostel was extremely hospitable and the breakfast was pretty good. This is by far the best stay I have ever had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.4

Great location! Staff was amazing and super helpful- helped figure out what buses to take to get to wineries, called me a cab for a 6am flight the night before so I didn't have to worry about it. Breakfast was an added bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.