Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mustapha' s Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 52 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 52 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

Mustapha's is such a nice place to stay. The staff are brilliant and the rooms are quirky. The food is great both in flavour and value and the cocktails are delish! You can stroll down to the quiet beach from the hostel within 1 minute plus the pool is a delight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

We've had a great time at Mustapha's. The beach is just across the street, the breakfast is great, the pool is very nice, all is clean and the place has a great atmosphere. Absolutely recommend the place. Although the place is a bit far away from stone town and from the nearby village. But this will not be an issue if you just want to relax or if you rent a car.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay very much. The hostel itself is so relaxing it makes you not want to leave. A quick walk and you basically have a private beach in your backyard and if you walk about another 20 minutes you will find action on the beach with all different tourist activities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.7

Great place! Really nice people and atmosphere! The breakfast and the food was excellent. Also the pool was amazing, one of the best pools i have been in. Really good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 pro 2016
7.4

Really great vibe here and the staff were so helpful. We were told the beach was not safe at night but we felt very safe in the hostel. Food took 2 hours from ordering to get it which could have been quicker but was still delicious. Pool is amazing!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
29 pro 2016
6.9

The place is nice with a pool and the gardens. The restaurant is a mess, we waited more than 1.5h for a soup being the only guests(not only once). They indicate overpriced taxi prices(60USD to Stone town, we ended up paying 30USD)We had a problem with the shower for 4days (no hot water)and got an electric shock each time we touched it, the response of the manager was "it's not strong electricity so it can't be too bad" and "do you really need to have a warm shower?" - go elsewhere for the price

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
10.0

Lovely friendly place, would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2016
8.0

Beautiful atmosphere, great pool, very clean. The food was okay, a little expensive for what you get. Overall I felt the accommodation was overpriced, the single room was rather cramped and hot... not worth $40 a night to me.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.7

Lovely relaxed atmosphere in a place owned by rastafaris. Enjoy the hammocks, the nice pool area or chill by the campfire. The service was welcoming and the food was absolutely delicious! This was the best hotel experience I had in Zanzibar altogether and definitely recommend the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.