Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Musicology Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • SarahLk
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
5.4

Nous sommes outrées par le comportement du personnel. Lors du règlement de notre note, ils se sont trompés et nous ont demandé le lendemain via Facebook de leur envoyer de l'argent sur leur compte pour rattraper leur erreur. Nous avons été très surprise par la demande, Martin ZUbia nous a insulté et Alexander Kalinowski nous a carrément souhaité de mourir. C'est extrêmement scandaleux et nous espérons que les propriétaires réagiront en conséquence. C'est dommage car c'est un bon hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • annalalira6077
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.6

Staff very friendly. Not so clean but very cheap. Perfect position, at 5 minutes walking from Bolivar square but in a quiet street. Good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 čvc 2017
7.1

I liked the location. The staff was nice. The bathroom in my dorm was basically out of commission since before I checked in, but the door wouldn't close anyway so even if it worked, I probably wouldn't have used it. My bed wasn't comfortable. For the price, it's a good deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
7.1

Good hostel not great, was a bit dead at times. Staff are nice and bar is a good touch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • paulojunior
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
10.0

Muito bom

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ana_pauuu
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2017
6.6

The hostal itself is quite nice. It's clean, offers adequate accommodations. Our only complaint is the fact that there are several signs around the building that say NO SMOKING. Yet, people smoke in the common area. It wouldn't be a problem if there were no signs, but since there are, it makes the hostal seem a bit hypocritical. The staff is young, and there is no real management. In fact, they were the ones smoking most of the time. If you don't care about smoking then you'll love it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
8.0

Overall had a very pleasant stay - Maria is wonderful and was super helpful no matter what questions or inquiries we had. The hostel truly lives up to its name in that there is always music happening. It can get quite noisy in the evenings, so bring earplugs if you plan to sleep early or are a light sleeper! The common areas are nice and conducive to meeting other travellers. Close-ish to lots of things in the Candelaria, but there will be lots of walking up and down hills!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
7.1

Die Rezeption des Hostels ist glücklicherweise 24 Stunden geöffnet, weshalb unsere Anreise am sehr sehr frühen Morgen absolut kein Problem darstellte. Die Mitarbeiter im Hostel sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider haben die Zimmer keine Fenster, weshalb es sehr düster ist, dafür gibt es aber die hellen Innenhöfe. Was die Sauberkeit in den Zimmern und Gemeinschaftsbädern angeht, sollte man nicht zu penibel sein, wenn man sich für dieses Hostel entscheidet.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
8 kvě 2017
8.9

Pretty cool, quiet hostel with a comfy layout. Staff interactions were a bit hit or miss (sometimes helpful, sometimes not) and there's a good bit of road noise if you get a bed in a dorm near the street, but overall it's a pleasant place to spend a few nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.1

We love our stay there :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.