Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Musicology Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
Musicology Hostel Located at Calle 9 #3-71, La Candelaria, Bogota.
Musicology Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Cundinamarca Calle 9 #3-71, La Candelaria
73% 464
4.5945788 -74.0735149
Musicology Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 čvc 2016
7.1

The hostel is fine. A large old building, very well located. But as said before, kitchen fails. Bar area is kind of faded, not much happening there.It is very difficult to find a convenient power plug. There was one plug for 8 people dorm. Internet is not very stable. Staff is friendly but they have no idea about many things, because they're all temporarily volunteers. Skip the breakfast options and go around for nice breakfast. Not so many places to seat. Pillows are as large as a wallet.NOISY!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
4.9

We booked one day in advance and paid the deposit but, when we arrived at midnight, they didn't have our reservation! They said it was because we had put 00:00 as our time our arrival and that Hostelworld had cancelled our reservation but we never had a mail saying so. In fact, we had an email from Hostelworld asking us how was our stay at Musicology, as if we did had a reservation there! We went back the following day and booked 2 other nights but the room was full of stuff when we arrived!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.4

Hostel bom, bom preço e boa localização.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
5.7

A great location but the facilities weren't great and the kitchen wasn't too clean and the showers were barely warm. However, you get what you pay for and it is good value for money especially for its location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čer 2016
4.3

I would not recommend this hostel. We arrived during the day, no electricity = no shower, no wifi (which was non existant during our whole stay for some unknown reason), no lights , well no nothing. Overheard the staff saying it was because they didn't pay the bill on time. Really disorganised staff, not helpful at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.4

As said in previous comments, fairly sure linen isn't washed between stays. Otherwise, incredible hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
7.1

Rooms and bathrooms were not too clean, and we couldn't cook in the kitchen cuz we didnt have the equipment necessary, the hostel itself is ok, nothing special

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čer 2016
7.7

Decent place for the price! Room was comfortable. The kitchen was pretty grotty so didn't end up using it but that's easy seeing as there are so many delicious, cheap places really close by! The happy hour is awesome with great drink specials!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2016
6.0

We stayed at the hostel for 2 nights in the dorm next to the reception. The room was smelly and dump including the bed linen.. there is only cold water.. The place is rather dirty and messy, especially the kitchen. There is a lovely dog but is loosing lots of hair, so you get it everywhere including your food.. If you need wifi- forget it, it's not working at all or is extremely slow.. Overall we liked the location and some of the staff who work there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
6.9

Nice hostel but not super clean. Nice staff. But i wouldn't advise to stay in this neighbourhood (candelaria) as it gets empty and pretty unsafe at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.