Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Musicology Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
Musicology Hostel Located at Calle 9 #3-71, La Candelaria, Bogota.
Musicology Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Cundinamarca Calle 9 #3-71, La Candelaria
80% 486
4.5945788 -74.0735149
Musicology Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.9

A nosotros nos fue muy bien. Lo recomendamos mucho, el único problema es que no tenía internet. :( Fuera de eso es muy buen lugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
6.6

The whole place is under going construction which means there is noise. There are no lockers and seems that windows in some rooms are broken. As the place is so big the rooms are freeZing there is a lot of blankets on the bed but the air is very cold, showers are not very warm even though they are electric

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.7

Nice budget hostel to stay at. There are 2 small kittens that live here and they are SOOOO cute so make sure you give them some cuddles. The kitchen was well stocked and the showers were warm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.4

Muy buena atención ...!! Lugar limpio y cerca a todo..!! Regresaré..!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Jonnatan! Muchas gracias por tus apreciaciones acerca de nuestro Hostal. Definitivamente nos encantará que regreses y te esperaremos en esta, tu casa bogotana. Gracias por tu grata compañía y esperamos verte nuevamente.

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.6

Nice, big hostel, rooms are spacious. Common areas are quite cold, but the bar is new and nice to meet people. The hostel is located close to nice bars and a supermarket. I have been here already twice! Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 říj 2016
8.6

Personnel très agréable , présent 24/24. Pas de fenêtres aux chambres mais chambres sympathiques. Accès aux ordinateurs et a la télé a toute heure de la journée.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Laura, merci beaucoup pour l'appréciation. Nous continuons à apprendre et à améliorer pour les clients comme vous. Nous espérons que vous revenez sur notre maison. MERCI!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 říj 2016
3.7

Não me hospedei!!!! Cheguei no horário do check in e tive que aguardar 25 minutos pela limpeza do quarto. O quarto não era o LUXE duble privado e sim um inferior. O vaso sanitário estava entupido e solicitei que fosse resolvido enquanto eu saia para comer. Voltei e simplesmente disseram que não resolveram pq eu tinha levado a chave (que não foi solicitada). Depois verifiquei os lençóis não foram trocados. Troquei de hostel e prometeram a devolução da reserva que não aconteceu!!! Indignada!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • thompsonryne11
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.1

Wasn't a bad hostel. They are a little strict on the visitors policy. Seems like there would be more music driven atmosphere but not much. Owner was kind of a creep and kept making sexually charged comments at our guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Tinababy1230
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 64 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.1

It was a very old house so many small problems due to it, but no big deal~~ Generally a good hostel, nice staff, good cable TV~~ Wish therei is oil in the kitchen because it is not easy for travelers to buy and carry oil around~~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.0

I had heard great parties and fun but that is no longer the case. I hear they are under new management. We got the private room and bath. The shower is only hot if it has no pressure. We were not given a safe bc we had a key but they cleaned our room while we were out and then didn't lock it. When we complained they didn't care or get it. The owner did construction outside our door so we awoke to 6 am hammering every morning. Hollman was a great bartender but he was let go. No fun but cheap

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving your appreciations about our hostel. Yes, it is under new management, therefore we are changing everything to make it a better place for guests to stay every day. We do not give safes, guests are always informed they have to take care of their belongings in almost every hostel in La Candelaria, though we will contemplate the idea. Cleaning the rooms is an obligation in our hostel, but in your case we apologize if the room was left open. Our staff is improving as the hostel does too, that is why people are let go too.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.