Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Musicology Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.1

We love our stay there :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a beautiful colonial building - lots of space and light, comfy chairs and hammocks and the bar is a nice feature. The double room is very good value. Some of the staff are absolutely lovely (Patricia in the bar and the girls on the front desk), the manager hangs around but doesn't seem to acknowledge guests. If there's no wifi, why not help guests by suggesting where to get free internet? (e.g. The Botero museum, the library, as I found out).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2017
5.7

Clique of stoners play music outside your room (staff members included so not really a temporary situation). If you want to wear elephant pants and play a uke at 3 am, if that's your thing, sure. Otherwise, would not recommend coming here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

I had a great time it was a very nice hostel. Location was perfect and had a great vibe. The girl from the reception alejandra was very friendly and helpful. I would always come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel, there was a good atmosphere - also some nice hammocks to sit in and read. Beds are really comfortable with thick duvets which is important in Bogota!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.6

Für den Preis top, allerdings ging die ganze Zeit das Internet nicht und schon morgens hörte man laute Musik von einer benachbarten Bar. Trotzdem gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.1

Muy buen staff, amigable y buen informados. Ducha caliente aceptable, camas comodas. Creo que cuando vuelva a bogota ire a este hostal nuevamente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 led 2017
4.9

The worse experience i had so far. Starting form the fact that they don't have wifi, but I could probably live with that. Apparently they had problems with hot water, so people were coming in our room to take a shower. But the best thing happened with the laundry.. they gave us back the stuff still wet, with "new" stains,and other issues. The manager instead of apologize was telling me that this things can happened.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Elizabeth, We do apologize for the inconvience with your laundry, the manager talked to te cleaning lady regarding that and also she told the recepcionist not to charge you for it. Again, we apologize for that. On the other hand, you stayed in the biggest room in the hostel and its inevitable to have people using a share bathroom. Anyway, we hope you have a pleasent trip and if you come back to Bogotá we hope to see you so we can give you a better experience on our hostel, we owe it to you. Best Regards, Musicology's Family

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 led 2017
4.9

Pas propre, chambres humides, il fait froid et l'eau chaude est hasardeuse..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
7.1

Musicology is een prima hostel wanneer je op een slaapzaal gaat slapen en het geen probleem vindt om wakker te worden gehouden door alle gasten die tot laat in de nacht in de gezamelijke ruimte zitten. Wij hadden echter een prive 2 persoonskamer die verder oke was, maar door alle geluiden en de deurbel die de gehele nacht meerdere malen afgaat en in heel de hostel erg goed hoorbaar is, is goed slapen onmogelijk. Locatie in het oude centrum is goed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.