Hostelworld.com

Musicology Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
Musicology Hostel Located at Calle 9 #3-71, La Candelaria, Bogota.
Musicology Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Cundinamarca Calle 9 #3-71, La Candelaria
76% 438
4.5945788 -74.0735149
Musicology Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 dub 2016
6.6

My stay at musicology was Avg. the bar was missing half the drinks. The kitchen was missing half the equipment and the reception couldn't help with basic details area town eg. Where to get bus, exchange money. Beside all the negativity the location was pretty good and the price of drinks at the bar wasn't to shabby. Also the beds were big which is always a plus. 6/10

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 bře 2016
6.6

I only stayed here for one night, most of the staff were helpful, one guy not so much. The rooms were really spacious with lockers for backpacks. This was not the cleanest hostel, the bathrooms were dirty and the showers were cold, the whole hostel was cold actually!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2016
4.0

Very disgusting. If you have no expectations in cleanliness, comfort or style (such a beautiful building, so randomly messed up) and want to meet the typical 'arty' cliché-backpack-philosophist, you have found your place to be!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 bře 2016
6.3

The staff was really nice especially the owner and the location was nice, right near the main plaza. Unfortunately, the hostel has hardly any furniture in the common areas. It wasn't very relaxing and it wasn't very clean. The building has so much potential for a cool hostel but it hasn't hit the mark. The price is enticing but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.1

Great hostel. At this price, you can be assured that it's by no means fancy. Location is perfect, the bar kicks off some nights which is fun and if that's not your thing, there's a TV room with bean bags to chill in. The vibe is good, the staff are helpful (especially Elliot) and you can't argue with the price. Overall a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2016
9.4

It was my second stay at the hostel. I always recommend this hostel to my friends which are staying in Bogota. It's great place for backpackers that want to feel comfortable and meet other foreigners and exchange information. I met there amazing people and spent with them nice time. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks by stay with us

  • maaren
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 úno 2016
8.0

the location is really good and the staff is very helpful! you get what you pay for! didn't feel too clean but the rooms are quite big - which is a plus!! noisy as there is bad isolation between the dorms and the common area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are indeed extremely proud of our stellar staff and I was glad to see you were happy with the service they provided to you. We'd be happy to welcome you at Musicology in the future. Best regards from Bogota.

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 úno 2016
6.3

Nice location big space, the kitchen is small and lacking many utensils and is closed during the morning to encourage people to by breakfast in the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. Since your stay the kitchen has been upgraded with new utensils and pots and pans for the guests. Regarding breakfast we try to offer items to everyone to fit their needs and budget. Our most economical option for COP 1.500 is the equivalent of just 45 cents (US)! It includes unlimited croissants from the French bakery up the street, unlimited coffee and fresh fruit juice! This goes along with having some of the most economical dorms and rooms in Bogota. We also offer many other options such as pancakes with real maple syrup brought from my uncle's farm in New York so guests can have the opportunity every day to choose what they'd like.

31 led 2016
6.3

The good: +The new owner was very hard-working and a really helpful guy. +Great location. Walking distance to a lot of museums +Very clean The bad: -Only one key per dorm caused problems. People would leave the room unlocked and sometimes the key went missing meaning I was locked out of my room. -The noise from the bar. Despite signs saying to reduce the noise after 10pm the bar staff didn't turn the music down or close the door. -The noise in the morning from the kitchen radio!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are proud of the work we're doing to make the Musicology experience a good one for everyone so every guest feels welcome and at home in our hostel. This includes the high standard of cleanliness which our superhero of a maid works hard every day to maintain as you mentioned. Regarding the key issue, we now have many more on hand and all of our bartenders have been *strictly* instructed to keep the music down after our quiet hours begin at 10pm. We would be happy to host you again on your next trip to Colombia and all the best from Bogota.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2016
9.1

I've stayed in other spots in Bogota, but this was the best location. I only stayed one night, but the desk was very helpful with check-in, and they made sure I had my bags locked up before giving me a tour. There was a friendly atmosphere and a younger crowd. I think the 1 key/dorm did encourage people to leave the doors cracked, as they didn't want to lock out their roommates or couldn't be bothered to keep getting the key. Though I never felt unsafe, and the underbed lockers worked just fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review! We're so proud of our staff and were happy to see you enjoyed the service you received during your stay and the great atmosphere in the hostel. We take guest safety very seriously and all beds do indeed have large lockers for each guest with brand new latches. Additionally, we've made sure there are more keys available for our semi-private ensuite dorms. We look forward to having you again on your next trip to Bogota.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.