Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Music City Hotel/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
7.4

This place was cool, a little odd but cool. Definitely better for young people on a budget. staff was friendly. there were some local homeless people that hung out on the steps and took yogurt from friend. Pretty solid place to stay overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.4

Very cleanness hostel! I could relax . I want to stay again if I have another oppotunity. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
8.3

I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
9.1

Great all around. Nice showers. Staff was very helpful. Free coffee. Sometimes the cards didn't seem to work on some of the doors but that's really only my main complaint. Will return next year for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jeremylandreth8821
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

What a cool concept for a chic boutique hotel turned musician-themed hotel. Very cool art deco, concert posters, and musical paintings on the hallways and inside the hotel rooms. The rooms were clean, big, and perfectly fine for the cost point. Nestled on Nob hill, perfect place to explore the city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

Muy buena estadia en san fransisco!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • toabhi123
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 úno 2017
2.0

The guy at front desk charged me 10$ more than booking fee. upon asking he asked me to pay or leave the hotel immedietly. !!!! THIS IS CHEATING FOLKS !!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.9

初めてのホステルでしたが、想像以上に静かできれいでした。二段ベッドは寝返りで揺れますが、そこは想像通りなので私は問題ありませんでした。 シャワーも温かくよく出ました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

Bunk + Brew at the Lucas house is literally the best hostel we have ever stayed at. They made our experience as amazing as it was. Give them all of your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

This place was so cool! Such a unique spot. Amazing location & great atmosphere. Love the mission they're about too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.