Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Music City Hotel/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1046 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1046 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • scherrelle7106
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

There was no common area but stuff great and arrangement of facilities good with good details and design.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

Absolute gem, cheap and super friendly staff, who were so prompt and helpful. We got a great room, spacious and with a comfy bed. Clean, well kept and more than what we'd need for our stay in the city. Prior to arrival we read that some people had had noise issues, but seriously - there's none. We heard bands practising in the entrance, but that's it. Also, the location was perfect. You'll be close to public transport and in walkable distance to most things here. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.6

Todo muy bien, el problema era que no había suficientes baños. Igual el refrigerador del cuarto podría ser mejor, ya que no servía muy bien. La televisión era de mala calidad:/ Fuera de eso todo genial :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ziga92
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.6

Its more like a hotel but the music theme is awesome

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
8.6

This was really clean, and the location is super convenient. Staff is really helpful. A problem is not having personal study lumps for each bed in dorms, which makes reading hard. Lockers are small, and I wish there was 24/7 reception. If you don't necessarily want a common area, I definitely suggest this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.6

Perfect location, you can walk every part of the city it's really in the middle and good spot for nightlife too. Double bed rooms really looks like a fancy hotel, only problem is shared bathroom but it's not a that big deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
5.4

Do not stay at this hostel if you are travelling alone and hoping to meet people. There is absolutely no common area or kitchen area so there is no atmosphere at all. Lack of kitchen area means you spend more money on food so although it's a bit cheaper than other hostels in SF I would look at others.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
10 kvě 2017
6.9

I didn't realize this hostel didn't have a kitchen or common room when I booked it, those features would have been good. The rooms are expensive, but clean. Unfortunately my room didn't have a toilet, so I had to go through the hallway and use a key card to use the bathroom in the middle of the night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
6.6

my electronics were stolen out of locked luggage inside the room. they don't have lockers or trunks that fit your luggage. the lower bunk was so low you could not sit on your bed upright. there is no elevator so be prepared to carry luggage. they provided shampoo bottles and soap. I've stay in many hostels and this is the first time Ive gotten anything stolen so no I would not stay there again! Lots of travellers/ people.. musicians etc going in and out of the building.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

Clean,Safe,awesome location,comfortable beds,own bathroom and own kitchen in woman's dorm. Unfortunately no breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.