Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Muffin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Muffin Hostel Located at Hegigasse 9, , Salzburg.
Muffin Hostel
Austria
Salzburg A-5020 Hegigasse 9
74% 545
47.7931929 13.0341947
Muffin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Really good stay! The hostel is about a 5-10 minute walk away from a bus station. The front desk workers were very helpful and nice. They had maps of the town and bus routes and were willing to answer any questions we had. Very clean and well kept. There were a lot of common spaces, including a room with computers and a TV and DVD player (they had sound of music!!). There was a bar and ping pong table downstairs. There was also a €6 breakfast buffet that was very good. Awesome stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Lo bueno: limpio, a 15 min caminando del centro, el personal amable, buena cocina, buen ambiente. Lo malo: no tiene lockers, colchon demasiado deformado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Great location, nice staff, I had a great night of sleep!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
5.7

Was never offered a Muffin upon check in, like other guest were. The breakfast provided is not worth €6. Staff is impatient and unfriendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
4.3

Security - 24hr reception but no lockers in room Location - walkable to town but residential area Staff - some staff incredibly rude and arrogant. Place is run by teenagers with zero accountability or customer service Atmosphere - dead. There's a few social rooms Cleanliness - room bins weren't emptied once Value for money - absolutely not worth it Facilities - kitchen is great, Internet station is good. Definitely avoid this place. They block money on your credit card without consent

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
5.7

I went backpacking across 5 cities always staying in a hostel and this was my biggest disappointment. The building is in all likelihood a student accommodation for most part of the year which is rented out to muffin for the summer I think. It was made pretty evident by the hostel banner on some German looking original banner. It's a fairly clean and comfortable place. But if you're looking for a hostel environment go elsewhere. The front desk staff is quite obviously ill-equipped to do their job

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.3

This place is a bit of a walk from the center but a great value. I think it's student dorms. Nice, clean rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
6.3

About 20 minute walk to Salzburg so the location was good. The staff were a bit unprofessional. For example the guy and girl on reception kept kissing and cuddling which was uncomfortable. Room mate kept leaving the door unlocked. Kitchen was good to use but on our last day it was extremely messy and witnessed a couple not clean the rice out of the pot they made. Showers could have been cleaner.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Leah, I would like to thank you for choosing our hostel for your visit in Salzburg and the time you spent to write your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Please accept my deepest apologies for inappropriate behavior of muffin hostel staff, we will do our best to improve the customer service. We will also pay more attention for cleanness in the kitchen. Best Regards, Anna

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.0

Overall a good hostel but staff were slow and unable to deal with customer queues. I experienced long delays at checkin while 3 team members sat at reception with only 1 serving customers but then she advised I had to wait because she was going home and handing over to someone else. On a separate occasion I waited and was next in the queue and the staff had lost track of who was waiting which was frustrating. Getting the key back from reception each time was a pain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.3

It was FINE for living. The place is a little bit far from the center. The place is very quiet for sleeping and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.