Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountain View Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.1

Limpio. Ordenado. Buena atencion. Buen ambiente. Jardín amplio, aunque no lo use. Reserve porque era el unico que quedaba y fue bastante bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

Fab little hostel - has a family feel as it's quite small, everything you need in the kitchen/lounge and a nice little outdoor area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wicked, Thanks for your great remarks. Come and stay again.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.3

Lovely stay in this beautiful hostel. It's just a bit pricy when you're not a BBH member but you won't regret choosing this hostel for your stay in Wanaka. Loved it :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI, thanks for your feedback. Having a BBH card is a great thing as it gives you 4 dollars off the advertised price. It is a NZ collective of Hostels and accommodation. It is a great card to encourage your friends to get as it offers many benefits. Our accommodation prices are priced the same as all the other Wanaka hostels.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.7

Slightly low score on security because when going from the private 2-bed suite to the shared bathroom, one can't lock the suite behind him.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2017
6.6

Leider keine Doppelzimmer verfügbar, an den Wänden des Badezimmers war teils Schimmel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.4

Decent hostel , great location close to the lake and shops/restaurants as well as the kayaking school .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated how close we are to everything.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
5.7

Kitchen dirty and cold. Co-ed bathroom with only two toilets and two showers with poor water pressure that ran cold Very small common area Zero charm Whole facility needs renovation

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. I am saddened that when you checked out you didn't convey any of this to me. I could of easily explained to you that we have taken over this business 6 months ago. In that time we have replaced a lot of things and done a lot of tidying. This project is nowhere near finished. The water pressure is an area that is of high importance to us here in Wanaka. When you take over an existing business with advance bookings, its very hard to completely close off a bathroom to fix it. You will be glad to know that the fire has had its annual check and is now roaring daily. Next time you come to stay you will be able to see the changes and improvements. Thanks.

25 bře 2017
8.0

Great backpackers a bit of a walk from the city. Rooms are clean and love the TV room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
24 bře 2017
7.7

Ein kleines Hostel mit einem sauberen Bad und gut ausgestatteter Küche. Da Wanaka nicht all zu groß ist, konnte man alles gut zu Fuß erreichen. Bei schlechtem Wetter konnte man sich zahlreiche Filme ansehen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 bře 2017
5.4

Unfortunately the nice place lacks of atmosphere because of the owner. She is around all the time watching people. In total not very helpful and friendly. Obsessed by the house rules. Dont come in before check in time. You are not welcome. Even in community areas. Never had such an experience. Even wifi was refused just 2 hours before check in time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI thanks for your feedback. We are a really small hostel . I am sure that in your travels you have found that most accommodation places have a check in time. This is so we can get the place cleaned and ready for the next guests. With peak tourist season we have to adhere to this otherwise it becomes impossible to get anything done. I am sorry if this offended you. Designated check in and check out times are standard practise around the world. We also have to abide by our local legislations and fire regulations that only allow us the people whom are staying to be onsite. We always allow people to put their gear in our storage and then ask them to come back for check in. I hope the rest of your travels in NZ were good.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.