Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountain House, Arthur's Pass YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 108 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 108 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.6

Can't complain too much when it's the only place available. A tv in the common room wouldn't go astray

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.0

Good location, good value for money. Not much to do in the village or in the hostel since it's off season now. We went there on a Saturday and the hostel was basically empty. It's a good place to stay after a full day of hiking, not much else to do around here I reckon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • robz9395
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
7.7

This is a good clean, secure, well equiped place to stay and seems luxurious after tramping! Watch the heat and the duvets they provide though. All my sleeps were bad here as I could not get cool enough -bring your own sleeping bag and open it right out so you can stick out your legs etc and turn all heaters off at night -this place is well insulated and holds its heat even on minus nights!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
9.4

The staff were friendly and the hostel clean and tidy. There is a good restaurant across the road if you don't want to cook for yourself. There were a few goods trains passing by the hostel during the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.4

I can definitely recommend the YHA in Arthur's Pass - directly next to Arthur's Pass store, 5 minutes walk to the DOC Visitor Centre and the hostel itself is almost perfect. It's warm, there's enough space in the dormitories as well as in the kitchen; only the bathrooms are a little bit too small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.7

Great place - one of our best stays on our six week tour of NZ. Loved the wood burner and spotless cabin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 úno 2017
10.0

Pretty perfect hostel. The kitchen was clean and big, the beds were comfy, the woman working the desk was great. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
8.6

Secluded mountain accommodation! An independent shared cottage with 3 bedrooms - very comfortable. Log fire.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to stay to break up the drive of Arthurs pass. stunning walks from the hostel and very friendly atmosphere..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Had a private room in one of the cottages, loved it so much. The cottages are so charming, the woodburning stove really made it. The kitchen and living room were so nicely appointment. My favorite accomodation on the S. Island

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.