Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
7.7

We had a pleasant enough stay at Hostel Mosaic. Rooms could have been cleaner, and the showers especially. Location worked very well for us backpacking--close to Termini and easy to access public transport. Rome is very walkable and this was a great, quieter location. Breakfast is included, and all carbs--no meat or eggs to be found but it did the job. Staff is pleasant and helpful when you have questions

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
4.0

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. Its small and dirty, the beds squeak and wobble and the room is too hot to sleep in, with the window open it's far too loud. The shower head fell off while I was showering, twice, hitting me in the head and getting water all over the bathroom and my dry clothes outside the shower. The lockers are too small to fit a normal sized backpacking pack, and the wifi doesn't work. Miserable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
10.0

Only stayed one night and everything was perfect. Good staff and good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2017
5.7

Poco servicios, cero limpieza de baño. Hay mejores Hostels por el mismo precio .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • nrobertson2974084
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
4.6

Have stayed in many hostels and this has been one of the worst. The beds were uncomfortable and too squeaky, the shower was cold and the breakfast was designed by a 12 year old, offering stale bread and cakes. Would not stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alitraub8005
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.0

Overall, we liked this hostel a lot. The good: The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The breakfast was included and was completely adequate. The beds were comfortable, the AC worked well, and the WiFi was great. The bad: One of the rooms we stayed in had a dirty washroom. The bunk beds in the other room were missing a piece, which meant that there were some metal pieces protruding from the frame that were easy to hit your head on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2017
9.1

Es pequeño, pero bien ubicado (muy cerca Pza Reppublica y estación), cómodo (habitaciones con bastante espacio, baño en mi caso y buena camas) y limpio. Gente amable Buen desayuno ( quizá yogur y fruta,....?) En falta,lavanderia e iluminación individual en las camas, aunque todas tnn enchufe Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 zář 2017
5.7

I had stayed here once before, some years ago, and liked it, so thought I should just stay again instead of looking elsewhere. Unfortunately, this stay was not good. I found the staff unfriendly and unhelpful. As a result, I will not be staying here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2017
9.7

The owners_managers are greate people with friendly approach, which is the main reason for me to book the same place again , when I will visit Siciliano

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Cescon
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
9.4

Atendentes disposto a te ajudar, muito organizado e limpo, perto de estação de trem e pra quem gosta de andar perto das atrações turisticas muito fácil de chegar recomendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×