Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.9

テルミニ駅から近く、使いやすいホステル。朝食も付いてて、コスパのいい印象。部屋も枕元のコンセントとライトで使いやすかった。スタッフもフレンドリーで楽しい滞在が出来た。ただ、ヨーロッパではよくあることかもしれないがシャワーだけが熱湯か水しか出なかったり、途中で全く出なくなったりと最悪だった。他が良いだけに非常に残念。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
5.4

El único servicio que tiene el hostel es wifi, y en el primer piso no andaba, cuando fui a consultar que pasaba, me dijeron que si quería usar el wifi me quedé abajo que ahí andaba bien.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.9

This is not a Hostel, this is a Hotel with shared rooms. The elevator is tiny but enough for one person with bags. It would be a nightmare to have to wait for it in high season (otherwise you have up to 7 floors to climb). The really excellent thing about this hotel is the breakfast. Many things to chose from and included in price. That alone made it worth the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.6

Helpful and friendly staff on the desk. A clean hostel that is clearly well managed. I would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

Mosaic Hotel was so incredible we are going back to round out our trip. As soon as we arrived the people at reception told us exactly how to get to all the attractions and how much they would cost! We left our bags for the afternoon and when we came back the receptionists had changed but were still amazing. He led us to our room with a hug and was nothing short of accommodating (especially later when they located a non-down pillow for me). Breakfast was pretty good. The beds were super comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 úno 2017
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Had a private double room with my wife. The communal area isn't great for meeting people, but that was OK on this occasion. Room was quite basic, although it did have a fridge, but no mirror. Our private bathroom was across the corridor, and was fine. Only issue was cleanliness. While the general things such as toilet, sink and bed sheets, were clean, other areas such as the shower doors were filthy. Would consider staying again as it's still ok value for Rome.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • saramestre
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 úno 2017
8.6

Good hostel with a very good breakfast! Recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, near to the central station and metro. The staff is súper nice and kind!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
8.6

Расположение удачное, найти просто. Главное что в прогулочной доступности многие "обязательные" для просмотра шедевры. Сначала шокировало смешанное размещение, но оказалось даже интересно познакомиться и пообщаться.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

Lovely little hostel, close to Roma Termini train station and the Villa/Galleria Borghese. The shared double room was quite small, but space is at a premium in the center of Rome! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.