Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

Stayed only one night and everything went well! THANKS!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
5.1

Worst shower ever Rude staff Good beds and also clean Bad odor in bathroom

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.6

Decent hostel, good location and security. The breakfast was amazing! Staff were helpful and friendly. The room was nice and spacious, the shower was really mouldy and scummy though. Overall pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 čvc 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at mosaic and would recommend it to others. My only recommendation for the rooms is to put up small shelves in the bunk near the outlets to put personal items and for charging devices. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
7.1

It calls itself here as a Hostel, the door there says Hotel, but it's in fact a B&B, since bed and breakfast is all if offers. Positive: security, location, excellent breakfast. Negative: no extra amenities as regular hostels have and poor attention to some services. My bed wasn't changed when I arrived, the AC is tricky to turn on, so other guests didn't know how to use it, and there was no hot water in my floor half of the time I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
8.9

Staff were very friendly and gave plenty of helpful recommendations upon arrival. The hostel was within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and it was also located near both the metro station and the central bus station. The breakfast was good and the security was great (each bed has its own locker). I would stay here again without a moments hesitation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.1

직원들 친절하구요. 가격대비 평범합니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
6.6

Location is great if you're looking for a place near the station, otherwise it's a bit far from the attractions. Breakfast is mostly sweet pastries, spreads and coffee from a machine, no fruit or toast. There's a fridge and microwave but no kitchen. Rooms are wide and clean, but the bathrooms get messy because there's no floor mat. The water pressure from the shower was terrible, and the wifi connection is spotty. Mixed reviews from the staff, some were really helpful and others just rude.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • billie_minogue6609
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.1

The staff were so friendly and accommodating. The free walking tour was great! The rooms were clean and decent size for 4 people. Everything is walking distance if you want to spend the day out exploring. The termini metro is close by otherwise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2017
7.4

Solid hostel. Location was close to train station but felt abbot unsafe - hostel did have lots of security though. Bathrooms were clean, and rooms were generally nice, though the shutters on the windows couldn't be opened. Wifi also went down while I was there but they did their best to bring it back up. Breakfast was the best free food I've had at a hostel. Would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.