Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Morningside Inn

  • 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.2
  • Atmosféra 4.6
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 4.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.2
  • Atmosféra 4.6
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 4.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.3

la chambre est assez grande la salle d eau aussi il y a du rangement et la clim les serviettes de toilettes sont fournies le lit fait tous les jours mais pas d aspirateur durant une semaine sur de la moquette vieille le cafe et cookies au petit dej sont sympa mais la batisse est vetuste et limite en proprete il manque un salon pour rencontrer d autres voyageurs il est bien situe quartier calme tres bonne literie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
5.7

Ottima per la posizione e per gli esercizi commerciali intorno. L'ostello non da lo sciampoo e bagno schiuma, e il phon lo devi prendere alla reception di volta in volta. La cucina esiste ma non ci sono pentole, ne' piatti ne' spezie di uso comune come il sale. Durante la notte o la mattina presto rischi di essere svegliato se in una stanza vicino alla tua si fanno la doccia poichè non è insonorizzata o perchè si sente tutto quello che dicono o fanno i tuoi vicini.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
3.4

La administracion es de lo peor. Patrick nos trato mal, nos cambio toda la reservacin cobrandonos mas de lo que pagariamos con Hostelword y dijo que aplicaria lo que pagamos en Hostelword, cuando hizo el cobro no lo aplico cuando se lo reclamamos nos dijo llamen a Hostelword y reclamenle. No recomiendo este hostel porque son unos pillos. Cuando hice la reservacion por la aplicacion indique 3 personas y la opciones fueron dos camas por $100.00 la noche, y ese señor cambio todo, cobrando mas.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
9.7

excelente, siempre satisfecha.... agradecida con el manager Mr.Patrick

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
5.4

Staff was very unfriendly and totally not helpful. Don't expect any smile or help. Place was overbooked, so we got a different room for the first night. Room was basic but okay for the money. Location close to Subway station. No airco. Crappy bed. Overal the value for money is okay, but don't expect anything more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
2.6

Horrible, My deposit paid to HostelWorld was not honored ($186), so I paid full price, $124.43 pr night, with no credit for my deposit. I Inquired with Patrick Arroyo (Manager), he told me I had to get it from HostelWorld and he should be renting that room for a lot more. He became very argumentative, and was trying to bilk me out of al much money as he could. I will never use HostelWorld again based on this experience. Also a fight at the hostel, with police involved, the bathroom flooded.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
3.4

Kleine kamers Kapotte tegels Onvriendelijke mensen achter balie Schoonmaak slecht, stoffig, veel stof Wel voldoende schone handdoeken Oud, krakend meubilair Geen zitje in kamer

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • stehlealexander4491
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 dub 2017
7.1

The hotel or hostel was good because we have got an upgrade (ensuite bathroom). Thus, the room was worth the money. It was a bit a pity that the breakfast was only a cup of coffee (in a plastic cup) with muffins and cookies. There is a 'kitchen' on each floor but it is not well equiped or not equiped at all. Room is good and clean but not very cozy. Due to prices in NYC for a double room I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
5.4

Die Küche hatte bis auf eine Mikrowelle,einen verklebten Herd/Ofen nichts zu bieten.Die "Badezimmer" gehen gar nicht.Die Bäder wurden versucht sauber aussehen zu lassen. Auf der 3. Etage lief Tag & Nacht das Wasser in die dreckige Wanne.Es ließ sich nicht abstellen.Es gab nur 2 Badezimmer inkl. Toilette auf jedem Flur.Die Zimmer: Spiegel Fehlanzeige. Steckdosenaufsätze(europäische) hatten immer einen wackelkontakt.Rohr verlief durchs Zimmer und war heiß. Also Fenster auf bei 2° und krach

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.7

Although the bathrooms were the opposite of clean our stay at Morningside Inn was good. The price was good for NYC as it is only a few minutes walk to Central Park. We checked in quite late which wasnt a problem. The staff is also very welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.