Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Morningside Inn

  • 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.5
Hodnocení 969 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 4.8
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 4.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.5
Hodnocení 969 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 5.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 4.8
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 4.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
3.4

Un tugurio de los peores en los q nos hemos alojado. No habia nadie responsable, parece q lo gestionara un grupo de pandilleros poco menos q del bronx. Nos intentaron timar con una habitacion sin baño privado (q teniamos reservada y confirmada por su supuesto gerente) y otro dia nos encontramos la habitacion abierta cuando regresamos x la noche. El ascensor averiado siempre, la limpieza deja mucho q desear, hasta tuvimos picaduras. Siempre nos alojamos en sitios modestos pero nunca vimos esto.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
4.6

The elevator broke frequently, I had to go down three flights of stairs with my bags, there was no one to help. I scheduled a shuttle to the airport but the attendant who received the $ 10 signal I left at the hotel forgot to call the company. Called the car only when I asked about the delay of the car, which arrived half an hour late. The staff does not help guests at all, hope you do not depend on anything from them if you stay there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
6.6

位置在地铁附近,比较方便,房间较小,设施不齐全,电吹风和热水房间里没有,问几次都没得用。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
5.7

We were on a budget so took advantage of the hostels low cost, but paid a bit more to have the en-suite room. The hostel is in need of a complete make over, as both the decoration and carpets are in a very poor state. We received good service for the duration of our stay. The bedding was clean although on closer inspection the mattress was covered in numerous hairs. On arrival we found that our air conditioning was broken, thankfully the full unit was replaced the same day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
3.4

Hotel dégoutant et bruyant. La salle de bain est répugnante (insectes, eau brunâtre, moisissures). Personnel extrêmement malpoli et menaçant. Dans la chambre, les lits sont bruyants, la lumière ne fonctionnait pas, le tapis était sale. La réceptionniste de nuit n'a pas dit bonjour et ne nous a même pas regardés à l'arrivée, mâchant son chewing-gum. C'était catastrophique.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
3.7

My only regret about my trip to New York, is that I didn't spend more money on a better place to stay. I've never seen a staff so rude and so eager to not give a s*** about their costumers. The whole time I was there, I felt they were making me a favor by letting me stay in their inn. Good location, but even by the standards of 2 young adults who don't need much to be satisfied, the money we spent will not be spent here ever again. Don't make the same mistake.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.3

la chambre est assez grande la salle d eau aussi il y a du rangement et la clim les serviettes de toilettes sont fournies le lit fait tous les jours mais pas d aspirateur durant une semaine sur de la moquette vieille le cafe et cookies au petit dej sont sympa mais la batisse est vetuste et limite en proprete il manque un salon pour rencontrer d autres voyageurs il est bien situe quartier calme tres bonne literie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
5.7

Ottima per la posizione e per gli esercizi commerciali intorno. L'ostello non da lo sciampoo e bagno schiuma, e il phon lo devi prendere alla reception di volta in volta. La cucina esiste ma non ci sono pentole, ne' piatti ne' spezie di uso comune come il sale. Durante la notte o la mattina presto rischi di essere svegliato se in una stanza vicino alla tua si fanno la doccia poichè non è insonorizzata o perchè si sente tutto quello che dicono o fanno i tuoi vicini.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
3.4

La administracion es de lo peor. Patrick nos trato mal, nos cambio toda la reservacin cobrandonos mas de lo que pagariamos con Hostelword y dijo que aplicaria lo que pagamos en Hostelword, cuando hizo el cobro no lo aplico cuando se lo reclamamos nos dijo llamen a Hostelword y reclamenle. No recomiendo este hostel porque son unos pillos. Cuando hice la reservacion por la aplicacion indique 3 personas y la opciones fueron dos camas por $100.00 la noche, y ese señor cambio todo, cobrando mas.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
9.7

excelente, siempre satisfecha.... agradecida con el manager Mr.Patrick

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.