Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mora International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.6

Enjoyed our stay here, the hostel staff were friendly and accommodating and kept the place in good shape. Enjoyed a good wine tour organised by the hostel too, good spot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Excelente, fuimos acogidos de la mejor manera posible Los huéspedes fueron muy amables y disponibles, nos ayudaron mucho para organizar nuestro viaje. El lugar era muy agradable y limpio, mejor relación calidad/precio que hemos encontrado para el momento. Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.7

This hostel has a great location, and the staff are amazing! They were knowledgable about Mendoza and also just good people to get to know. We felt really welcomed and taken care of. Especially good spot for young people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.3

Great location with lovely staff. Was a bit run down and could do with good clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • bailey_penney6844
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.1

More internacional is cute, quaint, and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is pretty standard, bread, cereal, coffee, tea, orange juice. Our room was at the back of the property detached from the hostel itself so the internet was spotty but other than that this hostel is great if you're looking to relax.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
8.6

The staff was super helpful, every time we had some question regarding what to do or where to go, they would gladly help us. The location was also fantastic, we were at walking distance of the main streets, bus stops and train stations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sardanmood
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.7

This is one of the best, most beautiful hostels I have stayed at in South America! Very clean, heaters in the rooms for winter, breakfast and coffee every morning. Very cute patio. Free Wifi. They sell beer. Hostel cat! Pretty good location, within walking distance to the bus station which is nice. There weren't many people staying there so it was very relaxed and quiet. Multiple bathrooms. Only one complaint I can even think of - we were charged an extra 10% for using a credit card.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
7.7

Really small rooms, with fewer lockers than beds in the room. Super hot in the dorms, as well. The terrace and living room were nice and kitchen had a good amount of space. What stood out 100% was the staff! Not only did they help us with all our questions, the overnight girl woke up to make us warm medialunas and delicious fresh coffee bc we had to leave for an early flight at 4AM!!!! Overall: fine hostel, excellent staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.4

mora hostal is a charming and comfortable hostel in the center of Mendoza! lovely garden - good breakfast - you can book different tours on-site - friendly and helpful stuff! also, it's only 10 minutes by foot from the local bus terminal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.3

Nice hostel - helpful staff, plenty of showers, well equipped and sizeable kitchen. We opted for less of a walk from the bus station which meant that it was a little further to some of the other things but it's close to shops/supermarket etc. We booked a wine and bike tour from the hostel which took us to 3 great wineries (if you go to Familia Cecchin first, buy something from there as it's the cutest little family run place) but the cycling is just along main roads which was a bit disappointing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.