Hostelworld.com

Montevideo Port Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.5
Hodnocení 32 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 4.8
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.5
Hodnocení 32 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 4.8
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.7
Montevideo Port Hostel Located at Bartolomé Mitre 1535, , Montevideo.
Montevideo Port Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo Ciudad Vieja Montevideo 11000 Bartolomé Mitre 1535
55% 32
-34.9029586 -56.2039263
Montevideo Port Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 úno 2016
7.7

Muy buena la atención del hostel. Las habitaciones muy lindas y gran limpieza. El personal excelente y siempre predispuestos para lo que necesites.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 úno 2016
2.9

DO NOT STAY HERE!! Filthy kitchen, dirty floors, ensuite bathroom was not cleaned and not serviced with towels and toilet paper. Mirror and sink were unclean. Dribble of water for shower, electrical cords hanging in hallway, dust everywhere. Breakfast toast and cold coffee. Coffee mugs unclean. Arrived to hostel at 1:00 am stayed the night after planning to stay for five. Left as soon as possible!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2016
4.9

Habíamos reservado este hostel por el estacionamiento gratuito. Al momento de hacer el check in, nos informan que no, que hay que pagarlo sino dejarlo en la calle. La respuesta del dueño fue y cito: "Qué lástima". Luego de una larga charla conseguimos que nos cubran una noche de las dos que nos quedábamos. La habitación no estaba lista para ser usada y eso que llegamos a las 14 hs. La atención de los chicos, excelente. Lamentablemente, no disfrutamos tanto como pretendíamos nuestra estadía.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2016
4.3

Booked a bed in 8 bed dorm for momen. Got a bed in a room with 13 bed mixed dorm. I asked for the bed I had Booked in hostelword but they told me there are no other beds. I don't understand why they offer things they don't have. I don't feel save, not in the room and Not in the hostel because the door where wide open during the day and in the afternoon while people smoking crack where sitting next door to the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank's for your coment. We will work on that to not happen again.... Thank you again!

  • leojonte80936
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 úno 2016
2.0

I arrive and the receptionist say we don't have more doble rooms. I say l book a doble room! Hi say wait and call with the boss. Te boss say the same!! And he don't fine solutions for me. I a idiot and bad person. Reserve una Habitacion doble y cuando llegue me dijo que no tenía más habitaciones dobles. Otra pareja tuvo el mismo problema. El dueño no intento ni encontró ninguna solución al problema.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We want to apologize about this problem... but this doesn't affect nothing else like Cleanliness or any of the other things like these... Thank's anyway

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2016
2.0

When we arrived they had lost our booking/claimed to have never received it! There was no beds left and we were left to find our own accommodation at 8.30pm! Not helpful or very apologetic.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 led 2016
5.1

really stark, reallllllly stark. i just needed a place for the night, worked out fine. locations relatively close to the old town, so that's good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2016
9.4

This hostel has an excellent staf. Luis is all the day there for you to help you with whatever questions you have. Some facilities didn´t operate as they supposed to be, but fair enough it is really worth your money. Try to beat the King with pool billiards :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2016
8.6

O hostel está bem localizado, na Cidade Velha, e a equipe é muito prestativa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.