Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
90% 562
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
9.4

The hostel as a whole had a great atmosphere and I met some amazing people. Location was perfect for the town. I've already been recommending this hostel. Both the guys at reception were very friendly and so helpful when booking activities. I was in a dorm upstairs which had 4 proper beds instead of bunks and two bathrooms between the 4 so there was no waiting for bathrooms etc. Everything was fairly clean but the facilities are a bit dated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
10.0

Professional. Very friendly and helpful staff. Difficult to fault save for slight mould in dorm and lukewarm showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
9.7

Nice and hot showers and a well-equiped and super clean kitchen. The staff is super helpfull and even helps You to plan your Trip After Monteverde. Only downside was That the bathroom was not that clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
7.1

It was extremely cold. There was a hole on the roof of the room, I guess to let in light to this room without windows, but it was impossible to close it. So the wind just comes and goes in this room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.4

First of all, the staff especially Alonso and Simon were the nicest of all, they really helped us with the whole trip, including booking the activities and even finding a ride for us to go to Manuel Antonio. The beds were clean and the room too. The room had its own bathroom which is a plus. Location was well situated, close to everything. I will definitely stay there again if I go visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

Clean place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.7

The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Rooms and beds were clean. The shower had mildew on the ceiling but not enough to not recommend it. Monteverde is after all very damp so I would consider it normal. Monteverde was my favorite place in my trip to Costa Rica because of all the activities which are all accessible with the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ksavard
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.3

Belle place très haut dans les montagnes, Le staff est super 👍👍👍 manque un peu d'ustensiles pour cuisiner et de serviette à vaisselles. Les dortoirs sont OK! Super service de AL et sa femme merci encore. Il sont très accommodant 😊

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

Such a lovely hostel. Amazing staff so helpful definitely book your tours with them! Good free breakfast nice beds and bathrooms and it was really social met really lovely people. Also kitchen was well equipped and grocery store right next door. Best hostel location in town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
9.1

Helpful staff and friendly atmosphere. Good free breakfast :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.