Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 bře 2017
10.0

Great place. Very clean, enough place in dorms, 2 bathrooms for 6 people, a nice kitchen. Excellent staff, a big thank you for Emel and Alonso

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and we are glad to know that you like our place. Pura Vida! Alonso.C MonteverdeBackpacker's

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Excellent staff!! Met some awesome people there! Never a moment without a smile or a laugh! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel: Staff is really friendly and can help you with literally everything. It is really easy to book tours from the hostel. You will be picked up there and they bring you back there after the tour. 4 Bed dorms with all private bathrooms. Nice, basic breakfast included (milk, cereal, bananas, bread, eggs, nutella). Fully equiped kitchen to cook your own meals. Supermarket 1 minute walk. Hot showers (sometimes).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and welcome back anytime, glad you hear that you like our place. Pura Vida! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

I loved everything about this place. The staff is amazing, and the do-it-yourself breakfast was great. I would recommend this place to anyone that comes to Monteverde! Thank you for a great stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you like our place, welcome back anytime you want and takes for taking a second to rather us. Pura Vida! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

The staff helped me plan my activities out really well since I only had one full day to do things. The breakfast was simple but good. Pretty easy to meet people in the hostel, and the location is close to town- so good restaurants and the bar. I would recommend staying here if you can!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, we have the best location in town, right next to the main supermarket, busses to both of the parks come pretty close by, also we are happy to help everyone with all the services that you would need like, booking tours, shuttles, give you time for the local busses, we love to work and help peeople. Pura vida! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

Sauberes Hostel, gute Lage. Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, die gerne bei der Planung von Touren helfen. Das 4 Bett-Dorm hatte sogar zwei Bäder mit warmem Wasser

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.7

Stayed for only one night. Wifi works great. Stayed in 4 bed dorm, really cute room with two bathrooms! Nice steady stream of hot shower. Clean. Staff were helpful. Location is next to the Supermarket and restaurants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, we have the best location in town, right next to the main supermarket, busses to both of the parks come pretty close by, also we are happy to help everyone with all the services that you would need like, booking tours, shuttles, give you time for the local busses, we love to work and help peeople. Pura vida! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.7

The sfeer was great! The personnel were helpful and friendly. Totally worth tour money considering the location and vibe. Beds could use a upgrade aswell as a good cleaning of the shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, we will take your advise. Welcome Back anytime.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.7

The atmosphere at Backpackers is very relaxed and open. The staff is very knowledgeable about everything and anything that you might need throughout your stay in Monteverde. It is conveniently located in the heart of Santa Elena Town. The showers get nice and hot and the Water pressure is unreal. Great place to call it a night after a long day of hiking, coffee drinking, and a couple of Imperials at Bar Amigos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you liked our place, welcome back anytime you want. Pura Vida! Alonso. C Monteverde Backpacker's

  • ashawanders
  • Trinidad a Tobago, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.4

Small, cute, cottage-ish feel. Clean, comfy, rooms are a bit tight, but you're not in it much. Common area is chill and inviting. Staff are usually friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Monteverde rocks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, welcome back anytime and good to know that you liked our services and place. Thanks! Alonso. C

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.