Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.6

L'auberge est très bien située, mais elle n'a rien d'exceptionnelle. Le déjeuner est très bien, mais la propreté moyenne. Le staff était moyennement gentil, mais correcte. Le gros moins est qu'il n'y a pas de cours extérieur, mais ne semblait pas en avoir dans aucun hostel de Monteverde. Ca sentait l'humidité dans la salle de bain et il y a vraiment beaucoup de moustique à l'intérieur. Les matelas n'étaient vraiment pas confortables. C'était correcte, sans plus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
7.7

Everything was good and economical. Only problem was - there was no hot water in the bathroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.9

Staff were really really helpful here. Our transport to our next location didn't turn up and the staff member working took initiative to call our third party company as well as the company who were supposed to be driving us. They gave us good advice about what to do in Monteverde to make sure we had a good time. This was a fairly quiet hostel when we were here. The location is really good and there are a good range of tours to book.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel with really helpful staff! They provide a book with maps, tours and bus times and can book these for you really easily. Dorms are comfortable with blankets if you get cold (a nice change from down south). Kitchen has good communal items, bread/eggs/condiments and coffee for breakfast. Decent communal space and next to a decent restaurant, Taco Taco

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
9.1

Loved the staff, very helpful with guiding you around the area and booking any activities. They even emailed me back and forth prior to my arrival. I booked the 4 person dorm, and as much as I enjoyed the extra privacy - I think the common area is the way to go. Much cleaner and hot water. The hostel is in a great place where you can walk to anything and right next to a coffee shop. Breakfast is also included and they have a kitchen you can use - which is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel with good atmosphere and staff. Rooms are smaller and kept clean, very social atmosphere, and is right in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.4

A great choice for someone looking for a social place (met so many cool people!), that's close to the small town and where booking activities/tours is easy (I recommend booking with Alonso). My room was small but this wasn't a problem as you'd prefer to spend most of your time in the common areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.4

the staff of vert nice and can anwser any of your questions, it is well located (beside a supermarket). Like every hostel the bathroom is not very clean, but the room is.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.3

Tout était super mise à part la propreté. Il n'y a aucun moustiquaire dans les fenêtres ce qui fait en sorte qu'il a besucoup d'insectes dans l'immeuble, particulièrement dans la salle de bain. Je recommande quand même pour l'emplacement qui est parfait. Par contre, je n'aurais pas voulu resté plus de deux nuits.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čer 2017
7.7

L'ostello è situato in un punto strategico della città di monteverde vicino al supermercato. Il personale super cordiale e disponibile. La colazione, inclusa nel prezzo, ottima. Tuttavia la struttura risulta essere un po' datata e il mobilio non è proprio di primo pelo. In linea generale una buona esperienza.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.