Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
88% 491
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Fab location, clean, friendly and really helpful staff. Nice room with amazingly HOT showers :) Downside is after 10 you can't get food/alcohol etc because the town seems to shut, make sure you get food/drink before :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SeanMiller55
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

I would recommend this hostel to anyone. The staff was extremely helpful and answered any questions that I had. Overall, I am exceptionally pleased with my stay there. I highly recommend going zip-lining.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.1

This place was truly amazing. I shared a room with 5 other people and they were busy all of the time (traveled in July 2016). People were coming in and out. The staff was amazing, always asked what we were up, called any.places we needed to contact, booked activities for us, and remembered everyone's name. Breakfast was awesome it was a do it yourself style with eggs, banana, frosted flakes, nutella, toast and coffee. Hostel is Def a young person vibe but so much fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.3

The couple who ownes the hostel is reslly nice and very helpful!!! Nesr frin everything in the city and therés shuttle to go everywhere! Very nice place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
6.9

L'information qui nous ont été donné par le personnel n'était pas fiable. Ceux-ci nous mal indiqué les indications d'autobus, ce qui nous a mot dans le pétrin. De le manager de la place est plutôt bête et non chaland. Il y a de là moi située sur les mur et les rideaux de douche. Par contre, l'endroit est bien situé et dortoirs de 6 = deux sales de bains ce qui est pratique. Dans Le déjeuné qui est inclut, il y a pratiquement rien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, This is the manager of Monteverde Backpacker's. The way she wrote in this review is how she spoke to us here to, no respect almost at all, respect to get it you have to give it first. Second what they did not like was that her friends made a reservation for the 3rd, Jul'16 and they showep up on the 2nd and blame us that was our fault, we had their reservation for the date that they made it and they wanted us to give them a room and we did not have any space, so that was the problem. Also they had a deposit paid online that goes to hostelworld never to Monteverde Backpacker's and she wanted us to give it back to them. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • louynch3711
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.4

Really helpful staff. Dorm and bathrooms were nice and clean. Really enjoyed the free breakfast - Frosted Flakes, milk, nice bread, nutella, fresh bananas and you can cook some eggs if you want to. Free parking. Decent wifi. The hostel is in the little village and the activities are all just a short drive or bus ride away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
6.9

I don't know If it was just my room, but it was really not clean. There were a lot of little butterflies everywhere, dead and alive. I have found a cockroach in my bed. The walls in my bathroom were all mooldy!! It was really not cleab!! The personnel is really nice and they helped me a lot, always with a smile!! It is a good place to start just one night!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the review and about the little butterflies in the room, is a month of the year that we get them, if people close the Windows that doesn't happen, but of course once we check people in, we do not go in the rooms to check is the windows are close or not, same with the cockroach, is just about to have the windows close, is Very hard as a hostel in the Cloud forest, to keep everything Super clean when there are all type of bugs in the area and those little butterflies last for a month each year and if you walk on the street, you can see millions of them on the road light, so is hard for us to not get any of those in our rooms. In general, we try to have all our rooms as clean as we can, we have clear that services and clean place is the best we can offer to our customers. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
10.0

I enjoyed this place a lot. It was very relaxing and great value for the place. There a lot of moths granted its up in the mountain and a few insects in our room but thats unavoidable. Staff were very accomodating and helpful and they were nice. We were lucky as we the people in the hostel were awesome and so respectful of each other.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.6

Nice place, close enough to the action without being in it. Good place to base yourself out of Monteverde.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.9

Relatively small but great atmosphere! The staff is extremely nice and helpful however the building is a little old.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.