Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 742 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 742 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.9

Comfortable beds and warm blankets Warm showers, though if someone has a long shower before you they can use all the hot water! (but this is expected) Only small lockers in rooms for small valuables, my laptop just fit in there Super close to town and big supermarket, lit street. Good breakfast and kitchen Helpful to book tours at hostel, I think they are a fixed price throughout town, so you don't need to look elsewhere Security guard at night checking wrist bands Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 57 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.4

Have to say this is probably the best hostel I've stayed in in Costa Rica. The staff were amazing with helping you book anything and advice. Loads of choice for free breakfast. Hostel is right by town. Rooms safe and lockers provided. Security guard at night checked you had that day's wristband colour on. Really great social atmosphere almost everyone hung out together at night. Was genuinely sad to leave. Hope to go back again one day soon :) thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

It was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel, friendly staff helped me booking activities as well explaining how to get to Nicaragua. Easy to meet other people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the staff was super friendly and helped us plan our stay in Monteverde as well as brought us out to have a good time. It's located in the heart of Santa Elena, along with all the other hostels and just 10-15 minute drive to the Cloud Forest Reserve. The place was place and had REAL hot showers. Overall, would recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2017
10.0

Awesome stay! Youwill meet a lot of really nice people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
7.1

Alonso was awesome. So helpful and knowledgeable. But the common area wasn't great and I was put in a different building down the block from the main hostel. No security and no hot water (was never mentioned, but there was hot water in the main building for the same price). The bathroom and shower was never cleaned. But the kitchen and common area was always clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your time to rather us, people need to book which room they book online, because online we explain what type of room we offer, we did not put you in the building next door, you booked on the rooms to be next door. There are locker and is really safe, the bathrooms are the first thing we clean first time in the morning, maybe that is why people do not see it. here is the prove what you booked. 29th Apr '17 2017-04-27 Room in the building right next door 1 USD 13.50 30th Apr '17 2017-04-27 Room in the building right next door 1 USD 13.50 1st May '17 2017-04-27 Room in the building right next door 1 USD 13.50 Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Alonso was awesome and made everyone feel very welcome. Hostel is cosy and great for meeting people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.7

Had so much fun here. Pleased with the room and bathrooms. It was clean. Nice kitchen facilities with good supplies. Right beside a grocery store andna coffee shop which was awesome. Easy to book tours and transport there also

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.7

Gut gelegen, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter und tolle Atmosphäre im Hostel, in dem man einfach mit anderen Reisenden in Kontakt kommt. Die Schlafzimmer haben eine angenehme Grösse und bieten erholsamen Schlaf. Absolut empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.