Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • CanTraveler1
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

Excellent endroit. On cuisine soit meme son petit déjeuner, oeufs, fruits, crêpes, toasts, nutella.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you like our place, we are a simple hostel that like to make people feel comfy. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.1

This was the best hostel I stayed in in all of Costa Rica. The accommodations are pretty modest, but adequate. Everything else is outstanding. The staff is wonderful--Emil and Alonso are so friendly and helpful!--and there is even a night staff security that makes sure everyone there is supposed to be there at night. The common area is very cozy so it's easy to get to know other people, and not so big that it is overwhelming or busy. Free breakfast too! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you liked our place, welcome back anytime. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

10 / 10. Amazing staff/vibe/facilities and Monteverde is a great place to visit. The layout of this hostel is perfect, as everyone can interact easily. Shared Kitchen and free breakfast were great too. Thanks again to Alonso and Emil!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and sharing your experience with everyone. Welcome back anytime, we are always working to get better. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.6

A nice hostel with a chilled but friendly atmosphere where you can meet people. Emel at reception was great - super friendly and very helpful! Comfortable beds and good DIY breakfast. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and also sharing your experience, welcome back anytime and safe travel. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.1

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit. Die beiden Jungs an der Rezeption waren super freundlich und hatten immer gute Tips für uns. Touren aller Art können sehr einfach mit ihrer Hilfe organisiert werden. Wir empfehlen besonders die Original Canopy Tour! Tolle Atmosphäre im Hostel, sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 dub 2017
5.4

Don't understand the high rating on Hostelworld. Our room was clean but smelled very bad because of the rotten ceiling in the bathroom. The (originally brown) wood was completely black and also the drain smelled bad. We were happy that we just had to stay one night. The only positive thing is the included breakfast but that's it in my opinion.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Some people can't see any farder from they nose, that is whay some people do not understand why we have the hight rathe., we work on services, on making everyone feel happy and like at home, some problems, yes in any bussiness there are always problems and things to fix, we already fix the problem and we try alwaya to fix any problem as soon as posible. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

Its a great Place to stay! Emel and his colleague from the reception are super nice and caring! The common areas are big and very comfortable, great to hang out and chill, also you can book all kind of tours. Kitchen is super well equiped and for breakfast there are eggs cereals coffee tea bread fruits, everything you need, even chocolate spread :D yummy. I would definitely come back and recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you liked our place and services. Pura Vida! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.4

Fully equipped kitchen located in nice area with a supermarket and many sodas around Clean Helpful staff Good breakfast (eggs toast nutella bananas milk cornflakes) Dorm with two bathrooms :) Lovely little cat around that appreciates any kind of food.. I would really recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you enjoyed our place. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay!! The staff are amazing the vibe is really fun! We went party together, visited all the places as a group, great place to meet people and the breakfast is included, the best part is that they give you all the things you need and you can make yourself a really nice breakfast! Loved this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and good to know that you had a good experience here, we try to make everyone happy. Pura vida! Alonso. C

  • annaDE
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.4

I had an amazing stay at the monteverde Backpackers! I met a lot of people and Emel was super fun and hung out with us. I would definitely recommend staying here. Also the rooms are clean and tidy. I had a blast :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, good to know that you liked our place and had a good time, hope to see you back at some point. Pura Vida! Alonso. C

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.