Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
88% 508
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mhagzie1505
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Great location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Close to supermarket, fully equipped kitchen and nice breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 srp 2016
9.1

Really nice and clean hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elizaza
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

L'hote Alonso est vraiment merveilleux, il a bien répondu à toutes nos questions et faisait son possible pour nous aider ou nous faciliter la tâche. Je retournerais à ce hostel n'importe quand :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel, very clean, there was two bathrooms in my 6 bed dorm, hot showers, cable TV to watch the Olympics!! The staff are very helpful and friendly and they also put on a great free breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.7

Monteverde Backpackers is a really good hostel! The staff were very welcoming and helpful, always going out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Room was nice and small, with two bathrooms between 4 people a nice bonus. Great hot showers. Best bit about the hostel was the chilled vibe and friendly atmosphere, everyone always up for socialising and exploring together. Oh, and zipline.. You won't regret it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent place, with excellent facilities and excellent price. A really good point the breakfast, and also good vibes at the hostel. Rastafari Jah Live , One Love, And One Heart, Peace and Love Making

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.9

Such a great place to meet people, the people that work there are super helpful with booking tours and telling you what to see. The town is tiny but awesome and even though the place isnt super clean it is a really great hostel for the price, I had fantastic stay, loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
8.9

Hot showers & free breakfast made my day(s)!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JCHowell17
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, great location, have many tours to offer in addition to free things around Monteverde. Owner is awesome and on site a lot :) would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.7

Really great place to stay. Rooms were nice, clean, and cozy. Our four bed shared dorm had two bathrooms, which is a (very welcomed) first for me. Common space was small but comfortable. Hostel pets are always great, but this hostel dog was possibly the most amazing animal in the world, and a great addition to a great staff team. Kitchen was a slight disaster one night (mostly thanks to a group of unconcerned travelers), but otherwise great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.