Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.6
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 85330 Dobrota Donji put bb
97% 658
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
10.0

I loved this place! The staff is great, very helpful and fun to be around. The facilities are good, they have a lot of evening activities and staff go out of their way to help you with everything you may need. Welcome shot is great and it's just a very comfortable and chilled place to hang out at. Great is you are traveling alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel. The atmosphere and everything was really cool. Eventhough we had a problem with the reservation for the second night, these guys helped us finding another accommodation and other stuff such as bus connections and activities. Javi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome social hostel right on the water. Unlike many party hostels it was clean, secure and quiet reasonably early when the pub crawl left for town. Fridges in the dorm. Steve the dreaded Aussie is a great host!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

For me this was the little gem of Kotor, with its excellent staff (boban and the rest of the gang), I would go back hands down. The staff were so lovely and being so close to the beach, you can truly enjoy both parts of Kotor ( beach and old town). Thank you guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

wonderful stay. spacious and clean rooms with aircon. Staff are super friendly and the pub crawl is really fun. Would definitely stay again. Steve was hillarious and very helpful with recommendations!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mserkangenc3631
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

really amazing place to chill out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Second time staying here and if I'm back in kotor there will be a third. One of my favorite hostels in the world

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AlexisEllenTiff
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Great atmosphere, stuff on every night & the staff (shout out Steve) got everyone involved, even from check-in with a shot of rakia/rocket fuel. Location is amazing, right on the beach & only a short walk to the old town & only a little further to the bus station. Kayak hire was a blast! The staff were super accommodating to guests, we extended our stay last minute & they made it work. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

This was probably one of my favorite hostels I have ever stayed at. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, Steve, Bobbin, and Mile were like family and made sure I had the greatest time. Miss you guys already!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Boban is insane

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.