Hostelworld.com

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.9
Nádherný 508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.9
Nádherný 508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.8
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 85330 Dobrota Donji put bb
99% 508
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
24 kvě 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed in. It's right next to the water and the staff is amazing. The guys that run it really look out for you and try to get you to feel at home. There are way good restaurants close by and the atmosphere is a blast. I would love to return someday

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

I stayed for only a night but would stay longer if I could. Super welcoming staff and nice atmosphere. Great location which is near the beach, the supearket, and everything needed. Boban, Steve, and Mile are all extremely friendly, caring, and helpful people. Hard not to love them. Thanks so much for making me feel like home and having so much fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

10 points from Germany to this amazing Hostel. What do you get? A hostel where you can party a lot and of course you will meet great people. But at the same time you get quiet areas to chill. What else? Everybody is caring. Boban is the boss, mile is his right hand, Steve is the good soul and the girls are amazing and helpful. What next? I'll definitely come back. I enjoyed every second of my time I've been spending there. Joe PS: warm and welcome rakija "hello!"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
10.0

I had so much fun at Hostel 4U! We only stayed one night, but we had so many awesome adventures and met a great group of people. They know how to have fun day and night :) If you want to sleep, it is definitely possible, because around 11 pm they move the party elsewhere so that people can still get rest and whoever wants to stay up can! All of the staff are so friendly and welcoming. You wake up with a view of the water right outside of your window. Beautiful hikes too! Highly suggested!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel if you're looking to be social and meet tons of great backpackers. The common room us great and the hostel itself is located very close to old town but away from the tourists. There are drinking games and pub crawls everyday. Boban and Bobana make sure everyone has a great stay along with mile and Steve! They are all gc's. Planned to stay 2 nights in kotor, ended up staying for 5 nights. Boban, opa lim te golim picku;) cao

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

If you want to party then stay here, this place is the best place you'll find! All the facilities are great, it's clean, welcoming and the location is perfect. The pub crawls, nights out and drinking games are organised so well but if you want to do a bit of walking or touring then the guys are will help organise this. Boban, Steve and Mile treat you like family and you'll feel like family - those guys are the best. Hope to be back soon guys, X

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.7

Had an amazing time here, it's a great hostel for meeting people if your a solo traveller, and there is always an activity on in the evenings to bring people together. The staff were good fun. A shout out to Steve who was new to the job and went out of is way to make me feel at home and help me with any enquiries I had. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.7

This place is dope! I stayed only for 1 night in the hostel, which was absolutely not enough! Just located near the bay of Kotor, 5 minutes by foot to old city, it is amazing to wake up in a comfy bed with an amazing view. Beside the facilities and the joy of the place, the most amazing part is people and the atmosphere without any doubt! Boban, the manager, is an amazing funny guy and helps you with everything. It is a place where you feel like home since the moment you go in. Hvala guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 kvě 2016
9.7

This is a true party hostel, but even though I'm not a party person I still loved the place. The location is great, the staff is absolutely amazing and will do everything to make you feel welcome and at home! The dorm I was in was really comfy with good ensuite facilities, wifi was strong throughout the place and the common areas were great. Plus Kotor is definitely worth a visit, so I hope to be back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • magera407720
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel right in the bay area of kotor. Very clean with good size rooms. Lots of evening activities such as bbq nights, bar tours and drinking games to help you make new friends. The host boban is fantastic. He will always check that you are happy and even gave me a lift back to the bus station when it was time to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.