Hostelworld.com

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.5
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro Montenegro,Koto Dobrota Donji put bb
96% 462
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2015
10.0

The Staff was absolutley amazing they were very determined to make sure you had a great stay, and they succeeded! it was one of my favourite hostels, They knew the city and everywhere a backpacker would need to go, The hostel is really close to the old town and its right on the beach, so its got the best of both worlds, and when its night time its away from the old town so you can sleep without being woken up by someone outside wandering outside, fantastic hostel, will stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 52 Recenze
25 zář 2015
10.0

Great place. Host makes it what it is with his friendly attitude and party at night! Always brings the fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2015
10.0

We were the lasts guest of the season, only like 4-6 of us, and it still had a really good atmosphere. I can definitely imagine this place going off in the summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2015
10.0

Overall very good! I think organizing water sports activities during the day would be good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2015
10.0

Could not have asked for a better hostel! Thank for the great times, we'll see you next year for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
22 zář 2015
9.1

I loved my stay in Kotor. I had fun, met new cool people. I loved the city and the hostel. Def one of those places that you can recommend to your friends. Borban is always good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2015
10.0

What you may call a party hostel but is actually just a cool group of people hanging out and having fun together. I still managed to get a good nights sleep and it is clean unlike a lot of other "party" hostels I have been too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2015
10.0

One of the best atmospheres in a hostel that we've come across. Always something going on thanks to Bogdan, who it is impossible to not be friends with. Personal highlight was going up against him in Flip Cup

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 zář 2015
10.0

great place and even greater hostel! just next to the beach! nice rooms. kitchen is not the cleanest, but they clean every day. great atmosphere! best place to play drinking games if you like;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kt7189819415
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
18 zář 2015
10.0

4U is one of those places where you travel to the city just to stay at the hostel. I only stayed for two nights but easily could have spent a week! The hostel is right next to the beach, which is better than staying in the Old Town, in my opinion. Not only is the beach right outside your door, but the restaurants around the hostel are cheaper and the grocery store is 5 minutes down the street. The atmosphere is great, everyone was super friendly and welcoming! I woud love to come back one day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.