Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momotown Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
Momotown Privates Located at 9 Szeroka St., , Krakow.
Momotown Privates
Poland
Krakow 31 055 9 Szeroka St.
82% 136
50.0527852 19.9482107
Momotown Privates
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 říj 2016
9.4

Excellent séjour à recommander! Près de tout . Beau coin tranquille ,confortable et propre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
6.0

I stayed 7 nights and they never clean my room. I complained about this to the recepcionists and to the manager , but they only changed The towels and empty the waste basquet once ( nothing else). The room was on the fourth floor ( no elevator). And , it is supose to be bed and breakfast, but they charge extra for having breakfast in The main building. The recepcionists were nice. The area is cool, a lot of bars and restaurants

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

The private room was very clean. The beds were quite comfy for a hostel also. The shower was very good and the facilities were also excellent. The location was in the Jewish Quarter which was perfect to explore Krakow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2016
5.1

Good location and staff, however the beds were rock solid and our bathroom smelt terrible

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
6.6

Okay hostel. The apartments are in another building... which makes the stay neither a hotel stay nor a hostel stay. Didn't like that compromise much actually. Also: very difficult to find the other building, despite the explanation from the reception. I was not the only one to struggle. And I travel A LOT. I cannot understand why they don't just print a detailed map with the itinerary. Otherwise, it's okay, without being particularly nice or pleasant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.1

Nice quiet place, which was exactly what I was looking for. Great location in the old Jewish Quarter, one of the coolest parts of the city. Had an ensuite bathroom, which was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
6.9

douche en wc wordt gedeeld door heel veel mensen in het momotown hostel zelf. Wij waren met een groep van vier doorgestuurd naar een app. in de joodsebuurt. Prima appartement boven een restaurant. Hier geen op of aanmerkingen over.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.6

Not a hostel...which I knew buts it's an hotel above a busy street. Fine for one or two nights but nothing special. Kitchen not great to use and nobody else around

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
6.9

El sitio esta muy bien localizado, el staff nos ayudo en todo momento, las habitaciones dejaron mucho que desear. El desayuno muy pobre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.7

very helpful people, very good place, very clean. Go there, you will enjoy it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.