Hostelworld.com

Momotown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
Momotown Hostel Located at Miodowa 28, , Krakow.
Momotown Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31055 Miodowa 28
81% 348
50.0530263 19.9456894
Momotown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2016
8.9

It was a pretty nice hostel, really worth the money. We arrived way too early at the hostel, but it was no problem at all to leave our bags in a secure place. Only the WiFi was pretty bad, but you could say that is just a luxury in a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 úno 2016
6.3

Idk what happen while i was staying here, i checked all the reviews and all where so good but when we got there it was so creepy & dirty. The staff is amazing, but when we got to the creepy room, there was an old lady around 80 years sleeping, she was very kind but weird at the same time. Then when we got breakfast there was like 4 old people arround 50 having it too (not nice), only disposable dishes and no real knifes to cut any food. No one cleaned the room when we where there for 3 nights.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
25 úno 2016
8.3

All in all a good hostel. Situated in the Kazimierz part of the city with a lot of night life and beautiful architecture, also in walking distance to the Old Town. Lovely staff and good room prices. There are also downsides though. There is a bar in the same building and it can be noisy in the night. Also unfortunately a nice and friendly hostel atmosphere was missing, no living room. The breakfast is very sparse. Still I recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2016
8.6

Sehr schönes, kleines Hostel mitten in Kazimierz, zu Fuß nur 15 min vom Rynek entfernt. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr nett und hilfsbereit, das Frühstück ist für den Preis vollkommen ok. Leider konnte ich das Wi- Fi nur im Treppenhaus bzw im Bereich der Rezeption nutzen, da ich tagsüber aber unterwegs war, war das auch halb so wild

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2016
10.0

Dla mnie wszystko było znakomite, gdy tylko bede w Krakowie chętnie tam wroce.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mpassosbr9116
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
8 led 2016
9.7

O hostel não fica no centro turístico (é uma caminhada de 20 min), mas compensa muito! O staff é excelente, bastante simpático e solícito (por exemplo, no 1º dia informamos que sairíamos às 7h30 e a atendente se disponibilizou a antecipar o café da manhã para nós, sem nem mesmo termos solicitado). Café da manhã simples, mas farto, sendo mais do que suficiente. Recomendamos e incentivamos a todos para que fiquem neste hostel, que nos agradou muito mesmo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2015
7.1

+: The hostel is cheap, staff is really friendly and extremely helpful and the breakfast is good -: rooms are poorly furnished , few common space

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 lis 2015
8.9

We had a great time staying at momo town and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a budget stay. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful. The location is great, all the major sites are in walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2015
8.3

Great staff, nice kitchen, good internet in the bedroom, great lockers, but The bedroom was cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.