Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momotown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 389 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

The location is excellent, just minutes away from the Jewish quarter. Staff is always ready to help with a smile, super clean. Great value for your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
7.7

Lo mejor de este hostal fue la limpieza, el cuarto estaba realmente limpio y los baños y regaderas impecables. La ubicación también es excelente y el desayuno está muy bien para ser gratis. Lo único negativo es que en las habitaciones se escucha mucho ruido y el personal (en la noche) no es muy amable. En general volvería a quedarme aquí

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 dub 2017
9.4

Great place, nice staff. I would stay again. Bathrooms could use a remodel. Other then that everything was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.0

It was nice place, location was good. Breakfast was really good! (bread, paste, jam, diy chocolate cream and diy peanut butter, cake, tomatoes, cucumbers, yoghurt etc) Me and my friend went there and hoped there would be lots of people for partying, there wasn´t unfortunately. In our 10 people dorm was one person sleeping for the whole stay so that wasn´t so convenient, had to be quiet all the time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.7

superb place to stay in! only complaint I have is that the toilet lights are switched on by motion sensors and they seemed to be a little faulty as the lights would go off every minute or so. they would switch immediately back on once I waved my hand, but it was quite frustrating to have to keep on waving haha! special shoutout to the staff for making my stay comfortable, esp martin who welcomed me warmly on the first night and the lady who offered to help me find phone when i thought i lost it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
8.9

Really friendly staff and Nice Hostel. Kind regards Steven Ski

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.9

Clean, big safes with locks provided, breakfast was a nice addition.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
6.6

Le rapport qualité prix de l'auberge est imbattable. Néanmoins le bar situé juste en dessous génère beaucoup de nuisances, il m'a été quasiment impossible de dormir la première nuit et ce même avec les boules quies. Quant à l'ambiance de l'auberge, il n'y avait pas grand monde, pour dire j'étais la seule fille de mon dortoir, alors c'était très monotone. Très propre et bien sécurisé toutefois. Comptez 15-20 min à pied pour rejoindre le centre ville.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 pro 2016
9.4

Really good location, super friendly staff, very clean and modern. The bars of Kazimierz are literally next door (and across the street, and down the block). They have regular free pizza and wine nights and are really helpful with questions. Individual lockers (locks included!) also a nice touch. Two cons: Not much soundproofing in the building, and the showers don't really offer anything in the way of privacy. Sparkling clean bathrooms, though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.