Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momotown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
8.9

GENIAL LUGAR, POCO DE QUE QUEJARSE. ALGO SERÍA EL BAÑO, QUE SIEMPRE HUELE, HUELE...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
6.9

The ventilation system in the toilets really can't get rid of the smell of excrement

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
6.0

I didn't enjoy my stay here. The bed was hard and uncomfortable, room was noisy from a bar downstairs, staff were not helpful or welcoming. Free breakfast was good but I was disappointed to see that plastic and paper cups plates etc were offered with no recycling system. I asked one of the staff if they had somewhere to fill up a water bottle and she said no when in fact I later found out there was a kitchen tap upstairs. No time spent explaining activities available either. Disappointed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Overall, a very good hostel. Only stayed here for one night due to my travel plans, however I wish I was staying here longer! We even had a free BBQ! The receptionist was very helpful as well. Will definitely be returning here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Pbotteri1
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Very beautiful hostel!! My room was above the entrance so I was constantly awaken but no biggie, breakfast is basically just cereal and toast.. but the hostel was amazing, reception was very helpful explaning transit, showers were like private rooms- such a nice place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rdotmillar6494
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel located right by the Jewish quarter. Facilities were clean and tidy and the free breakfast and BBQ was a bonus. The staff reception were very helpful with any questions and that I had as well as assisting me to locate my mate from the cells. 10/10 would cum again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.0

Momotown is in a great location, right in the centre of the old Jewish quarter - where there are TONS of places to eat, and drink. The staff aren't overly outgoing, but are happy to answer any questions you may have and point you in the right direction. Breakfast is basic - the usual toast, jam, cereal and occasional tomato. It's not a super social hostel - there's a big mix of young and older travellers - although people do socialize in the evenings on the patio. Would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.9

Good hostel, very nice and helpful, let us print off some bookings for free. Is in quiet location in the Jewish Quarter, is a short distance away from Krakow town square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čer 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Great facilities and ideally located in the Jewish Quarter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2017
6.9

The hostel was very clean and in a good location not far from the castle and square. Main downside was it was very quiet, I stayed in a dorm all by myself. The lack of atmosphere didn't really bother me as I'd booked trips.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.