Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momotown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Momotown Hostel Located at Miodowa 28, , Krakow.
Momotown Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31055 Miodowa 28
87% 377
50.0530263 19.9456894
Momotown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
6.6

Le rapport qualité prix de l'auberge est imbattable. Néanmoins le bar situé juste en dessous génère beaucoup de nuisances, il m'a été quasiment impossible de dormir la première nuit et ce même avec les boules quies. Quant à l'ambiance de l'auberge, il n'y avait pas grand monde, pour dire j'étais la seule fille de mon dortoir, alors c'était très monotone. Très propre et bien sécurisé toutefois. Comptez 15-20 min à pied pour rejoindre le centre ville.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 pro 2016
9.4

Really good location, super friendly staff, very clean and modern. The bars of Kazimierz are literally next door (and across the street, and down the block). They have regular free pizza and wine nights and are really helpful with questions. Individual lockers (locks included!) also a nice touch. Two cons: Not much soundproofing in the building, and the showers don't really offer anything in the way of privacy. Sparkling clean bathrooms, though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.3

The first night we stayed in a room with an extremely loud snorer, where absolutely no one got any sleep. The staff we were so nice about it and without hesitation changed our room. Really lovely. Location is good. Bathrooms are clean. Kitchen is good too and breakfast a good standard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
9.7

A great hostel with excellent location. Staff really friendly and helpful. Value for money 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 zář 2016
9.4

The staff at Momotown are top-notch! Each bed gets it's own spacious locker. I wish there were more outlets in each room, and more conveniently located for charging from bed/overnight. The location is great, just off the tram stop and up the block from the best coffee in town. I was/am disappointed that they use foam plates/bowls/cups and plastic cutlery. I would be happy to wash up after myself, and save the rubbish going to a landfill. Overall, superb, and I WILL stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
8.9

We were overall very happy with the place. We had a private room on the top floor and it was very clean. Can recommend the room fully. However, the free breakfast is very simple - but still nice to have.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Nice personal! They were very kind and helpful :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Momotown. Comfortable beds, big lockers, bathrooms were kept very clean. The only negative point I can think of is that the Wifi signal wasn't great. It was also a very quiet atmosphere, which was fine by me but might not suit everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
7.7

La posizione è buona. In 20 minuti a piedi si arriva in centro città. L'ostello ha un parcheggio che bisogna prenotare ma intorno si trova parcheggio tutto sommato abbastanza facilmente. Pavimenti sporchi nelle stanze, bagno in camera pulito, stanze vicino al bagni delle donne al terzo piano molto rumorose. Ragazze alla reception simpatiche. Colazione essenziale. Tutto sommato, ci tornerei, considerato il prezzo pagato.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.3

Het hostel lag zeer centraal in de Joodse wijk. In de buurt veel leuke en gezellige restaurantjes. Ook het centrum was te voet erg makkelijk te bereiken. Het ontbijt was summier, maar voldoende, met verse broodjes. Beneden het hostel was een erg gezellige bar. Geen last van verkeer of ander lawaai. Prima kamer. Aardig en behulpzaam personeel. Douches waren goed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.