Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Momotown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
Momotown Hostel Located at Miodowa 28, , Krakow.
Momotown Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31055 Miodowa 28
80% 356
50.0530263 19.9456894
Momotown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.1

Really good value for money. Not far from everything. Lots of stairs to walk up if you stay at the very top and can get very hot... no laundry was also a pain. Overall it was a nice place.. pretty quiet too if thats what youre after

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.3

It was a nice stay, pity there was no air conditionning as it was very hot but overall it was nice and the staff was really helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice place with nice staff. A lot of facilities. Luggage room could be more secure and the breakfast and showers could be improved, but they are already more than enough for this price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bzagzag9860
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
7.1

A wonderful staff and a great location but the rest is just ok...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2016
10.0

Rewelacyjny hostel.Jeden chyba z najlepszych w jakim nocowaliśmy. Polecam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.3

ALL IN ALL THE STAY WAS GOOD , ALTHOUGH THERE IS NO LIFT GOING ALL THE WAY TO THE TOP. BREAKFAST CAN BE IMPROVED , BUT THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2016
8.9

It was a pretty nice hostel, really worth the money. We arrived way too early at the hostel, but it was no problem at all to leave our bags in a secure place. Only the WiFi was pretty bad, but you could say that is just a luxury in a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 úno 2016
6.3

Idk what happen while i was staying here, i checked all the reviews and all where so good but when we got there it was so creepy & dirty. The staff is amazing, but when we got to the creepy room, there was an old lady around 80 years sleeping, she was very kind but weird at the same time. Then when we got breakfast there was like 4 old people arround 50 having it too (not nice), only disposable dishes and no real knifes to cut any food. No one cleaned the room when we where there for 3 nights.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
25 úno 2016
8.3

All in all a good hostel. Situated in the Kazimierz part of the city with a lot of night life and beautiful architecture, also in walking distance to the Old Town. Lovely staff and good room prices. There are also downsides though. There is a bar in the same building and it can be noisy in the night. Also unfortunately a nice and friendly hostel atmosphere was missing, no living room. The breakfast is very sparse. Still I recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2016
8.6

Sehr schönes, kleines Hostel mitten in Kazimierz, zu Fuß nur 15 min vom Rynek entfernt. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr nett und hilfsbereit, das Frühstück ist für den Preis vollkommen ok. Leider konnte ich das Wi- Fi nur im Treppenhaus bzw im Bereich der Rezeption nutzen, da ich tagsüber aber unterwegs war, war das auch halb so wild

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.