Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momo's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 576 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 576 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.6
Momo's Located at Ben Yehuda 28, , Tel Aviv.
Momo's
Israel
Tel Aviv 99260 Ben Yehuda 28
70% 576
32.0759564 34.7687244
Momo's
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
4.3

Working restrooms would have been nice--rusty water ran from the pipes. Upkeep was poor and not enough blankets were provided given the cold and poor insulation. While inexpensive, breakfast was a sham--prewrapped sandwich and a tiny latte. We were told parking was free and it is not. Luckily we found a parking lot but the cost was very high.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.7

The staff here is so friendly, accommodating, and helpful... which I find to be the most important feature of hostels. The location is excellent, right where you want to be in Tel Aviv! Otherwise, its a place to lay your head and you get what you pay for here. But in their bar/dining area/ common room you will find cheap drinks, great music, and rich conversation with other travelers. Say hi to Amit for me! I hope your experience is as good as mine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Helena . Thank you so much. We also had the best time with you here... Hope to see you soon some other time. Kind regards,Amit.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 lis 2016
5.7

The dormitories and shared bathroom are old and not so clean. People were smoking in our room and all the hostel smelled. It is well located next to the beach so it can be Okay for a short night but no more.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.3

Very friendly staff, perfect location in the middle of everything, within walking-distance to some of the best spots in Tel Aviv. Wifi only works in the lobby. Rooms are plain and simple, couldn't expect more with that price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel for those on a budget! Staff were very helpful and understanding when I unexpectedly needed to spend another night here. For the price you can't beat it! A very good base to explore Tel Aviv. Will come here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emshipler
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 srp 2016
7.7

Momos location is awesome if you want to kick it on the beach! Definitely not a party hostel and attracts an older crowd.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
7 srp 2016
7.1

Location is perfect to reach almost anything you need, specially the beaches. Cleanliness is okay and staff is good in general, but could improve ambiance to get more customer satisfaction. Living room in lobby could make great impact on customers as is front street, changing it to a bar using elements you have already in the back. Also, sandwich breakfast need to change for some more continental elements, as eggs, jellies, bufter, and more coffee.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
4.9

Não tem ar condicionado nos quartos e estava bem sujo o chão!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
5.1

Clean and basic hostel in a good location. Be careful with your reservation though - The staff messed me around with mine. I reserved a room with air conditioning on hostelworld and when I got there was told (with a horrible grin from the checkin staff) that air conditioning would be double the price id reserved it at. Not what you want to hear when the temperature is 30 and humidity 80%.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Trevor , Thank you for your comment . Next time you reserve a room please take a look which room-type you book. What you booked was 'Standard Single Private Ensuite', this room type does not include air condition. Of course we have rooms with air-condition which cost few more shekels... Kind regards, Momos hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.