Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momo's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mrc152622
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.3

It was my very first Hostel experience. I was told to expect basic accomodation style, and that is exactly what i got as i was not disappointed! The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful. Other guests made the stay very enjoyable too. It was a pleasure to experience Tel Aviv. The Hostel is about 2mins away from the beach! And the beach is so clean and the sand is so soft! For nightlife, visit Dizengoff Street! Loads to choose from and the friendly people make the atmosphere great! 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
4.9

We may have got the worse room in the hostel, perhaps there were better ones as it was the only one available. Anyway, it was not possible to sleep there in 3 persons because one bed was too small, we had to ask for an additional one which was preferred only late at night. Surely we enjoyed the location, close to the beach, but the room was possibly the worst we had ever seen. The shower box was broken, a lamp did not have even the bulb, the walls were falling over, tv wifi not working etc.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.1

A happy, well run establishment, staff are helpful, everything is kept clean, breakfast (roll and cuppa) was okay. The bunks (in my dorm at least) were a bit narrow and rickety - one certainly knew when the person above/below moved! And for some reason the (top) sheet disappeared after the first night and was not replaced. I couldn't be bothered chasing that one up (and I noticed that other bunks had only the bottom sheet) - I wonder how often the blankets get washed? Good value overall thou

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
6.3

The hostel is fine. Not too clean. Good breakfast. Too expensive for what it is, as are most hostels in Tel Aviv.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
6.9

I have enjoyed the staying except the condition of the toilets were bad. It is needed at least two times the shared toilets are in cleaned in 24 hours. However, it was not there. The position of the the hostel is good. Staff behaviour also good. But inside the room only one energy saving light was there, which is a bit difficult when someone wants to read.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

I loved the location. the clean room, Great staff , big breakfast. highly recommended...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
6.0

Very frindly Staff and the breakfast was OK for a Hostel. Supermarkets, the shore, restaurants. Everiting is near the place. Free WiFi in the Lobby and my fourbedroom gots a balcony. But the doors are not very save and even if they closed you hear everything what happend on the street. But the rooms where shabby with a dirty ground. I was lucky to have my sleepingbag ,cause the blankets looked not very clean. So it was enough for one night. And for this price I found a better Bed for the night

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 úno 2017
2.9

worst hostel in the world . Seriously. and not thaaaat cheap. only book it if you don´t care at aaaaalll how you sleep and don´t have aaany expectations. its unbelievable dirty. I never saw something like this before. Better book airbnb! its not worth it!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
4.3

Working restrooms would have been nice--rusty water ran from the pipes. Upkeep was poor and not enough blankets were provided given the cold and poor insulation. While inexpensive, breakfast was a sham--prewrapped sandwich and a tiny latte. We were told parking was free and it is not. Luckily we found a parking lot but the cost was very high.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.