Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Momo's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.1
Momo's Located at Ben Yehuda 28, , Tel Aviv.
Momo's
Israel
Tel Aviv 99260 Ben Yehuda 28
73% 565
32.0759564 34.7687244
Momo's
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
7 srp 2016
7.1

Location is perfect to reach almost anything you need, specially the beaches. Cleanliness is okay and staff is good in general, but could improve ambiance to get more customer satisfaction. Living room in lobby could make great impact on customers as is front street, changing it to a bar using elements you have already in the back. Also, sandwich breakfast need to change for some more continental elements, as eggs, jellies, bufter, and more coffee.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
4.9

Não tem ar condicionado nos quartos e estava bem sujo o chão!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
5.1

Clean and basic hostel in a good location. Be careful with your reservation though - The staff messed me around with mine. I reserved a room with air conditioning on hostelworld and when I got there was told (with a horrible grin from the checkin staff) that air conditioning would be double the price id reserved it at. Not what you want to hear when the temperature is 30 and humidity 80%.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay very central awesome people toda raba 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
8.9

A simple "hostel" with the ideal location in Tel Aviv. If you are looking for the Hostel atmosphere, this is probably not the place to go. However if you want to live cheap, centrally and with good service, this is the place to go :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.6

The staff at Momo's are increadibly helpful. The decor is a bit tired but we got a good nights sleep and a very reasonably priced breakfast. It is super conveninet for the beach and the resturants of Ben Yahuda Street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
2.0

such a horrible place

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
3.7

Messy and abandoned furniture,blankets were dirty .the shared "bathroom"doesn't even have proper doors and was dirty. Not worth the price!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
8.9

Hello MOMO'S staff !! My vacation In Tel aviv was perfect also cause of you ;) The location is perfect, nice people , Very 90's style and always good music !!! I hope to come back and come to visit u as well! Ciao ciao Giulia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.