Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1619
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
10.0

Love love love it there! The staffs were angels! Will definitely stay here again next time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brunei, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.9

Super helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 čer 2016
9.4

The staff truly make this place, loveliest girls so helpful and caring! Loads of great breakfast options and the family dinner is a must- so cheap but amazing food a great way to socialise with everyone! Can book so many tours through the hostel and in a perfect location - stay here for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.9

Excellent location (just a few minutes to walk to the beach), clean, free beer from 5-6pm and breakfast 7-10am, but what really makes this hostel is the staff. They were so helpful and kind! They allowed us to switch rooms since the first one we checked into didn't have a window, gave us suggestions on things to do, and they even took me to see a doctor for my ear infection. The staff truly went above and beyond! Our only complaint was the wifi was very slow.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world. Staff were amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

Oh wow! The best hostel I have stayed in in South East Asia! The ladies who work here are just AMAZING! They are so sweet, made an effort to learn everyones names, offered aloe vera massages if you were burnt, gave you free sunscreen and were so helpful when it came to booking tours and activities. I cannot reccomend this hostel enough, the family dinner is great and free beer and water! Would come back to Nha Trang just to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is already good, but the staff makes it amazing. They are so kind, know everyone's name and help you with everything. We only stayed one night, because we did not want to spend a lot of time in Nha Trang, but it was fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2016
10.0

I didn't really like Nha Trang, but this Inn was so good that I considered staying longer just for this! Everything was great, in particular the super friendly staff stood out. So did the extras such as free sun screen, aloe vera and the good notebooks in the comfortable common room. You should choose this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nadiahawkins
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

This was my favourite hostel that I've stayed in so far. The atmosphere during free beer and family dinner is fantastic and a great way to meet people, the food is tasty, and the location is perfect - close to nightlife but still tucked away enough to be quiet at night. The staff are incredibly friendly and kind and I'm telling everyone I'm meeting while travelling to stay here when in Nha Trang :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.7

This place was AWESOME! Booked 2 nights, but stayed another. The staff are excellent and very helpful with anything you need. Free filtered water refills, free beer from 5 - 6pm, and free breakfast. Cool little rooftop bar/restaurant. Our private twin room was really great (room 501). Spacious with big windows, a small balcony and large clean bathroom. TV and Aircon worked fine. Can't fault Mojzo inn. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.