Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1554
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
9.1

Good price and service. The most impressive thing is the hospitality of staff. They really support clients a lot. Worth staying for simple plans.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.7

This staff at Mojzo was absolutely INCREDIBLE! I felt like I was staying at a 5 star hotel. From the moment I arrived they knew my name, they let a friend shower before her bus for free, and they helped arrange our bus (one of the receptionist even gave me her whatsapp so I could let her know I made it to Hoian without any troubles) ! After getting a sunburn a girl up front cut FRESH aloe Vera and applied it to me back! Also family dinners and free beer on the roof make for a GREAT atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eleanorho
  • Macao, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.0

Location is excellent. Few minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very helpful and speaks fluent English. The only drawback is that the room is small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lydiag94
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! Such incredible staff who go over and above to help! My friend was very ill when we arrived and they arranged for her to go to the doctors, took her and translated the doctors Vietnamese for her. They were very kind and attentive! We stayed in a private room which was lovely! Very big and clean! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.3

The staff is amazing they are so helpful with anything you need and getting you to your next destination. They even called the hostel I was staying at next to arrange transportation from the bus station. Also, their English is wonderful. The only con was the bathroom was absolutely disgusting. i don't think it had been cleaned in a while certainly not while I stayed there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

best staff! 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Legendary customer service!! Staff are super friendly and get to know your name and itinerary. Try the family dinner

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nathanbromley
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Staff were amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Nicest staff I've ever come across! Regularly checked on me throughout a 3 day bout of flu and did everything they could to make me feel more comfortable. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Had a very good time saying here, the staff are amazing and very helpful, the famliy dinners are worth going to on a evening, the food is amazing, rooms are clean, and good location, free breakfast is also very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.