Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
94% 1866
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.7

AMAZING STAY here at the Mojzo Inn. Staff is unbeatable. They were so nice, so eager to please, knew our names after being there for just 20 minutes!!! We booked a bus through the front desk that was super clean and cheaper than any of the other agencies around. They gave us a good map of the city to get around as well! Rooms were very clean, free breakfast on the roof was a major plus. All around great time here. Would definitely stay again and would 110% recommend you to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maddisonmiccio
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.7

The staff are AMAZING!!! Great service. So welcoming. They go above and beyond with everything. Free breakfast, free bananas and coffee and tea all day, free water refills. They help you organize any activities you want to do as well as your transportation to your next destination. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.6

This place is awesome because of the people working. Smile at them and they will treat you like gold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.4

We had a private twin room, which included two large and very comfortable beds. Our own private bathroom and shower, air conditioner, desk, tiny balcony, and locking door. Breakfast was delicious (cook your own eggs), tea time with cookies was a nice touch, and free beer was also pretty cool. The staff were helpful and the location is good. More Russians than Vietnamese in that part of the city, which can be strange if you're trying to 'experience Vietnam'

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

We can't say enough about our stay at Mizo Inn, especially about the staff! Truly the most amazing people: friendly, compassionate, and passionate about their service! They made sure everything was perfect. ( including a surprise birthday cake along with singing at our door. It rained while we were there, but no worries....the staff provided extra rain gear, umbrellas, and towels for all. They booked our trip on the night train and let us stay long after checkout. We will definitely be back:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Wow. Clean, hot shower, AMAZING do yourself breakfast, 2 free small bottle of water at arrival and free unlimited cold refill at the reception. The staff is crazy amazing, knew us by name on the spot, help us with our motorbike and even came with us to talk with the mechanic. Would recommend to my mother. Cheers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.4

Das mojzo inn ist echt ein super Hostel. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und unterstützen einen in jeglichen Belängen. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker und es gibt nachmittags ne tea time und abends ein Freibier um zusammen Zeit zu verbringen und mit anderen Travelern Kontakte zu knüpfen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, jeder hat ein eigenes Nachtlicht und eine Steckdose direkt am Bett. Unterm Bett sind Gitter Schubladen in denen man seine Sachen verstauen und abschließen kann. Ich kann es sehr empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.7

Extremely friendly staff. Good location. Makes the city worth while going to

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.7

The staff was awesome and would always make a point to chat and help you find your way or things to do. It also was a level of security because they knew everyone who walked in the building and tried to keep track of where the guests were off to. Everyone knew us by name and made extra effort to help us out. Tea time and free beer every afternoon as well as included breakfasts were great extras. The room was a little small but it worked especially for the price. We really enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.4

The staff at this hostel are AMAZING!! I wish they could travel around with me :) They met my taxi from the airport and knew me by name, they were so helpful with restaurant recommendations, booking transfers to the airport etc! They truly care about the hostel and all the guests staying there! They even had breakfast to go for me as I left at 5am! The breakfast in incredible too! Hostel is clean and lots of freebies, good location on the main street, but slightly tucked away so it isn't as loud

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.