Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1959 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1959 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at! Staff are amazing, go very out of their way to be helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.4

I can't believe how accomadating and friendly the staff were at Mojzo Inn. They always offered extra care to the guests at the hostel. I feel so lucky to have received such wonderful service. The other aspects of the hostel were great too. It was always clean, had good facilities and the free tea and beer in the afternoon was a nice addition. Staying at Mojzo Inn made my visit to Nha Trang worthwhile and I couldn't leave without feeling poignant. I'm going to miss this hostel for some time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.4

We had a good time at the Mojzo Inn. It's very clean and the staff is super nice and helpful. The breakfast is great too. The dorms could be a bit bigger, but the common areas make up for it. Would definitely record to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Really good hostel! We stayed for three nights in a private room. Location is great, breakfast is good and the staff are so friendly! Strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.7

Amazing everything! Such a good location right by the beach and the staff are incredible - so attentive and willing to help every second of the day. Really good selection for breakfast too! Room always cleaned to perfection every day. Were going to stay 2 nights and ended up staying 4. Would definitely come back again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.4

Very clean. A little bit hard to find at first, specially without a Map. Staff extremely helpful and nice. Three blocks away from the beach. You can take buses from there to the rocks, lan son, and po nagar. I really enjoyed my stay here. You can get towels for free and even get a shower after checking Out. Breakfast with fruits and delicious pancakes included. Also cool that it has an elevator :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.1

In a little alley off the main drag, this hostel is close to where you want to go but also provides a bit of a refuge from the occasional madness of Nha Trang tourists and traffic. Staff were amazingly helpful - always seeking to give recommendations for restaurants, activities and how to get around. Breakfast on the rooftop in the morning had lots of choices. We stayed in a 6 bed mixed. It was on the smaller side with no window but clean and cool - exactly what you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.9

Great location close to the beach, lovely helpful staff and good family dinner, would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 bře 2017
10.0

I was completely underimpressed with the town of Nha trang and completely overwhelmed by how amazing this hostel was! Best staff of any hostel I've ever stayed in nearly a year of traveling. They were so amazing, almost salvaging my stay in a city I didn't like. So I recommend not going to Nha Trang. But if you do. You HAVE to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Bjarkirh
  • Island, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

Fantastic place and one of the best beds I've slept in! When i made the booking i messed up and put in the wrong date so i missed my first night according to the booking and they were so nice that they didn't even charge my for it. Nothing but good things to say about Mojzo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.