Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,579 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,579 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1579
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.9

The staff were the best. Friendliest people we have met in the whole of south East Asia. Rooms were nice, air con was good. Free beer from 5-6 is a wicked idea and went down a treat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.7

Nicest staff ever! They made sure we had everything we needed. The free beer each afternoon was a lot of fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic Place, the girls running it really go the proverbial extra mile. For example, when I had a sunburn, they got me real Aloe Vera to put on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Mojzo Inn is the best place we've stayed in the whole of Vietnam. Ly & all the ladies who work there are the loveliest people! They are all so caring, helpful and accommodating. The free breakfast is so good (& the free beer), the family dinner is even better! They chopped up some fresh aloe vera for us when we got really sunburnt and let us take a shower after we'd checked out before our bus. There's a nice atmosphere & the rooms are clean. I highly recommend staying here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.7

As soon as you walk in the staff make you feel at home, and that's continued throughout your stay. Every staff member makes a concerted effort to remember each guests name, and what things you have planned/booked, and then asks you how it's gone when you get back to the hostel! Conversations are not forced like most other places, but they genuinely seem interested to talk to you! Free beer 5-6pm and a very cheap 'family dinner' from 7 with lovely food. Beds are very comfy and rooms secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AndJohnstone
  • Wales, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The staff are lovely here, they were so attentive. Sadly we only stayed 1 night because Nha Trang wasn't for us but hostel and everyone there are great! We arrived early at like 5am off a night bus. Woke the staff up who were sleeping in the lobby, one of them brought us in, gave us fresh waters and offered us pillows and blankets if we needed. We were allowed to check in early too. They also gave us fresh Aloe Vera to put over our sunburn. 🙌🏻😋 haha

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Luke_giblett9213
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Couldn't say enough about the great staff! Made my stay so enjoyable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Staff are amazing. Nothing is to big or small for them. They make the effort to remember everyone's names and always takes an interest in what your up to. Rooms are okay - clean and semi comfortable. Has AC and a fan. Free breakfast and free beer in the evening is awesome. Also every ugly they have a meal on the roof where you all sit together, share good and eat. Would highly highly reccome be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sophierenwick
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

All the staff at Mozjo were so incredible, they made our stay really comfortable and fun! They're such a friendly and helpful bunch, sorting out busses to Hoi an, day trips and more :) the hostel was clean, comfortable and very affordable! Good location near the beach, the breakfast was delicious as was the evening dinner, couldn't recommend enough! Love Sophie and Alice xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everyday it's free beer 5 to 6. It's a really good place to meet people and stay. I recommend it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.