Hostelworld.com

Mojito Garden

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
Mojito Garden Located at 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Mojito Garden
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang
77% 400
18.7931162 98.9870041
Mojito Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
4.9

When I arrived I was greeted with a big smile and hello and was able to check in earlier than expected. I later worked out that this was because there was only me and one other person staying there. I know it's the low seasons but this massively impacted my stay- there was no atmosphere, I didn't meet anyone and so for lone travellers I wouldn't recommend it. My locker didn't actually lock until I complained and it got fixed (you can't use your own lock, it's a cheap little key). Not for me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
4.3

Upon my arrival, my room was dirty and the sheet had what appear to be old sweat stains. It had not been cleaned. Actually, no one offered to clean my room for the entire duration of my stay. I understand that in Thailand there are going to be bugs, but my room, especially bathroom, was swarming with ands and mosquitos. I got more bites in three nights there than 2 months of travel including trekking. On of it all, it was SO loud. Late every night and morning. Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
3 dub 2016
9.1

Best hostel so far. Get the Thai massage and enjoy the company of the staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
9.7

Beautifull place with a small pond and tropical garden. The atmosphere and location are also exellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
10.0

A great family! I was traveling alone and they welcomed me in as one of their own!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
7.4

Was nice hostel in good location, staff were cool, dorm rooms had good ambieunce. I noticed in room 2 my locker key fitted other lockers, I only tried as the keys looked so cheap, And would be nice to have some complimentary hand wash in the bathrooms & sinks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
7.1

I really liked that place and it was good for the money but the guy of the booking office is just so stupid that I wouldn't come back. I've rent a scooter in another place and when he saw this he gots angry, asked me how much I've paid and stuff like this. When I've asked if I may leave my bag in the hostel for the time I'm on the road to stay after this again in the hostel he told me no because I've haven't rent the scooter there. Too bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2016
10.0

Good location for bars only a Few minutes walking but quiet at night, chilled Vybz and easy to meet people if you're travelling alone. Showers and toilets where all good and the owner was a legend. Little grass / concrete area out back if you like throwing and kicking balls around not only that the price was right. Oh and the wifi was certified. Go you mojito garden, go you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2016
7.4

Günstiges,kleines Hostel mit einem schönen Garten. Etwas harte Betten. Die Atmosphäre war sehr entspannt &die Mitarbeiter geben Tips& Ratschläge für Unternehmungen. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis passt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 úno 2016
4.9

Stayed 3 nights. Room was very dirty and noisy. Showers/toilets were not clean as well. First night slept very bad. People came back around 3 am and prepared some food while shouting and use motorbike Asked if they could fix the extremely noisy door of our neighbours, which woke us up mutiple times, but the sollution was that there wouldnt be any guests in that room. All of a sudden at 6.30 am the door opened 3 times and somebody was coughing for 10 minutes straight. Not the best service.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.