Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojito Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.3

Doorms were comfortable and the garden is really cosy and nice to hang out. It's close to a lot of shops and night out oppertunities. The bathrooms were not the cleanest though but ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 dub 2017
5.4

Feels a bit like camping & the only real common hangout area is in the middle of the garden so you get attacked by mosquitos. The bathrooms weren't very clean and there's no soap or anything. The staff are unhelpful, unfriendly and even rude, one night they kept me up sitting right outside my room talking & drinking til 6am. Only good things are the location & breakfast, when they eventually get around to making it for you. You get what you pay for I guess but there's better for this price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • mmcc1714200
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2017
6.3

Great location, central to many of the sites in Chiang Mai. Nice garden common area and cute bungalow setup. Unfortunately cleanliness left something to be desired (we saw a few large rats running round). Beds were really hard and uncomfortable. Rooms are cooled by fan which may be sufficient in cooler months but in April just wasn't enough, so we had two sleepless nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
5.1

Respecto al precio y lo que te ofrecen creo que esta considerable, los host no son de lo mas atentos.. Marcamos de rentar unas motos con ellos a las 7 am por que queriamos empezar a recorrer la ciudad muy temprano y la chica aparecio hasta las 9 am .. lo que nos hizo esperar todo ese tiempo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
14 dub 2017
7.4

I was happy with my bungalow. It had a fan and was clean. The breakfast was delicious . The place needs a little Care. The bathrooms and wooden areas surrounding the huts need to be renovated

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.7

The dorm rooms are spacious and each bed comes with an enormous locker (more than enough room to fit a 60L rucksack). Staff were really friendly and helpful when we asked for transport advice. The free breakfast is probably one of the best parts of the stay as there are plenty of filling options to choose from (cooked to order and served until 11AM). The hostel is social with a good common area. Would recommend to solo travellers or groups travelling on a budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.6

Bem simples... falta ar condicionado mas pelo valor superou mibhas expectativas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 dub 2017
7.4

Incredible value for money and the staff were helpful but the lack of AC meant it was difficult to sleep and the door was just mesh so absolutely no privacy in the room apart from some sheets which didn't really do much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Amberley29
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 dub 2017
5.4

We came here with optimism but were left very disappointed. This place is okay, there's nothing special about it though. Cheap so don't expect a lot, very dirty and the private rooms were basically a shed with lots of holes. Very hot and stuffy. Lots of mosquitos. The dorms weren't any better. We wouldn't stay here again, pay a little extra to go somewhere nicer :) The one good thing is the breakfast and the staff were nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • roxanne_damseaux76
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.3

We arrived a bit early as we had just arrived by bus from Bangkok. But they let us check-in earlier so we were happy with that. We ended up staying for two nights. Dooms were good, well conditioned with fans to keep us cool. Staff were very friendly and helpful even if they struggled with English. We would stay there again! However with one more night left we decided to go try another location. The toilets aren't in the best condition but doable. Just check for spiders under toilet seat!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.