Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojito Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
Mojito Garden Located at 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Mojito Garden
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang
78% 447
18.7931162 98.9870041
Mojito Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ashhardman90
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.9

Very basic but just what me and my mate wanted. We stayed in a private twin, two beds and one plug; nothing more. The price was 340bht per night, which is a bargain and also includes breakfast. Highly recommend to those travelling to Chiang Mai and want basic and can enjoy a sleep when need it from long days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

Hostel bien situé, personnel très sympa. Mais pas terrible sur la propreté et la sécurité. Bref pour son prix, petit déjeuner inclus, très bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

Mojito Garden goes above and beyond. We stayed at this hostel over the New Year holiday and were very impressed. The atmosphere is chill and friendly. They also own a small reggae bar near Zoe in Yellow where you can hang out with the staff! Despite it being an extremely popular tourist weekend, the staff was very helpful and maintained a clean facilities throughout. They even had a barbecue/gift exchange and welcomed everyone to join. We love our new Mojito friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.7

Mojito was such a chill atmosphere. They are extremely accommodating. It's close to everything you want to see and do! The staff is helpful, everyone who was staying in the hostel was nice and fun! Showers were clean and HOT WATER :) Free Breakfast was really good, too! If you stay here, you should definitely check out the Reggae Bar that most of the employees work at - Roots Rock and Reggae! Also, walk down the street and get a massage by an ex-prisoner -- best massage I've had!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eggmac
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

สบายดีครับ น้องหมาน่ารักมาก คุ้มกับเงินที่เสียไปครับ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 pro 2016
9.1

Fantástico lugar!! Volvería sin duda!! Vine para dos días y aquí sigo. Muy buen ambiente y un servicio excelente!! Las mejores camas q he encontrado en Tailandia. Lo único q es un poco justo es q solo hay tres baños/duchas para todos, pero si tenemos en cuenta q estamos de vacaciones, keep calma 😉

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 pro 2016
6.6

It's very cheap so maybe you should expect it, but the bathrooms are pretty gross. The drains work really slowly so the bathrooms are always flooded. We stayed in a private cabin and it was in serious need of a good clean and a coat of paint. The decking outside our cabin was on the point of collapse and we were worried we'd put our foot through it. Nice common area and a decent brekkie included in the price. Neither the best nor the worst hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 pro 2016
6.3

Mojito Garden has a good location and the owner is nice. The bathrooms, however, were quite dirty and because of the tin bungalow walls, we now know how much our neighbors love each other.. Also, scooter rental at the place wasn't very decent: we rented a scooter and had to go and get gas asap, because the tank was empty. On the whole a fine stay, mostly thanks to the good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • nina-maria
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.4

Wir wollten nur 1 Nacht da schlafen, waren uns nicht sicher wie es ist wegen dem Preis.. haben gleich mal um 4 Nächte verlängert. Man fühlt sich so wohl hier. Mit dem Roller den man sich für 150 B mieten kann ist alles easy zu erreichen. Noch dazu super leckeres Frühstück inklusive. Bei dem Preis kann man nicht meckern.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.3

It's nice that there are no bunk beds in the dorms but you have a curtain to get a little bit of privacy. There are lockers big enough to get your big bagpack in and it was clean, no rubbish and no insects. Can choose between three breakfast sets, two thai and one continental, it's not a lot, but enough. Would come back any time. Showers are hot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.