Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.6

Decent stay for the price paid. Toilets were small but clean. Water dispenser available. Free coffe and tea for breakfast. Location is strategically near Bar, local restaurants, seaside massage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
8.0

I stayed 3 nights in the private room for 400 PHP. The location is great and also the atmosphere...good shared areas with hammocks and terrace. If you are backpacker is a fair deal...isn't the most comfortable place but it is enough, mostly clean (I had an incident with a cockroach tho) and the staff try to be cooperative.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
8.3

Super bon déjeuner!! Belle atmosphère

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.0

I was meant to stay for two nights and ended up staying on for longer. Torsten (the owner) made a real effort (staying later to personally check me in) and gave some really helpful travel advice. The other staff were less forthcoming but it depends if that bothers you or not. The building is wooden so sound travels very easily (especially from the upstairs dorm / common area into the downstairs dorm), so you might want to bring earplugs. Probably one of the better value places in Moalboal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katjatejlmann4436
  • Dánsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
5.4

I had asked for noone to enter/clean my single room. I left one day without locking the safe in the room. When I came back 300 dollars were stolen from my wallet. There was still more money left so the thief must have relied on the fact that I didn't know how much money I had. There was no sign of a break in so it must have been a person with a key ....... Also if you are a diver this might not be the place for you. There are no rules for the Backpackers - they can party all night if they want.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hibosabdi287
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.6

Lovely Hostel met some cool people there everyone has great vibes so go check it out offers Cayonering trips to Kawsan Falls beautiful but slightly crowded.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mbassano
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čer 2017
8.6

The location is perfect, right in the middle of the Main Street and few meters from the street. Receptionist and owner where very helpful giving out information to continue my travel. Arrived late at night and even the hostel was closed they still open for me and let me settle in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čer 2017
7.1

You get what you pay for - double room is basically a cupboard on the side of the main dorm. You have to walk through the dorm to get to the room, there's no door onto the dorm either. At least there is a locker in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi folks thanks for your comment. Yes, you get what you pay for. The room good for two persons is a budget double room. With an open cabinet with hangers, fan, two single beds, safety box (bring a padlock please), but you didn't mentioned a balcony with hammock and free coffee facility at the hippy bus in our lobby every morning is included. And all for less USD 14! Cheers mate!

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
6.9

It is enough to stay for scuba diving.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.6

Staff weren't the friendliest, we booked the private room and was very hot and also noisy in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.