Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
90% 546
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.3

Read Minoo's hostelworld page fully. It is exactly as advertised. It's quirky and fun and well-maintained, but not sparkling new. Things are as clean as they get in a building this old. It can be loud outside at night. Location was good - not right in the heart of tourist spots, but all major sights felt walkable. A cheap public transport pass did come in handy, though. I enjoyed my time here and would recommend Minoo House to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.7

Minoo Hostel has a very chill vibe going on, I could have stayed much longer! Very clean, great people, perfect location with a nice terrace bar in the back. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.7

Really cool decor and we loved having a cosy double bed den up a ladder. its in a super central location. We were only in Budapest for one day and night- the staff were kind enough to look after our bags after check out so we could see the city without our big backpacks. Would definitely recommend to friends visiting Budapest

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.4

super awesome hostel in a great location. unique vibes. really arty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

Cool artsy hostel in a lively neighborhood next to a coffeeshop and lots of restaurants with outdoor patios. There is an outdoor patio bar in the back and live music in the square in the front when we were there, so it can stay noisy until 1-2am (our stay was Fri/Sat night). We booked a twin private room, but upon arrival were told that we had a double bed room. They were quick to accommodate us, giving us a big three bed room for the two of us. Only downside was the lack of a good common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.6

It was a small, bit very nice hostel. Full of arts and colours. It's located in a very nice area. Close to the inner city with a nice bar in the garden and a lot of bars in the front place. We loved to stay there. But be informed: you can't lock the rooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.1

I would recommend! Great location. The safe I had in my room didn't seem very safe, but the people there were very cool and trustworthy so I wasn't worried about it. Overall good experience and I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.4

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. Quirky decor, clean, good facilities, and a relaxed and friendly vibe. And a great location for laid-back bars and cafes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.7

This is the place to be in Budapest, lots of music lots of great people and Hungarian charm. Just do it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.1

We had an amazing time here. Staff was lovely and helpful, even though they didn't get very much sleep. Got a quick little tour when we arrived, some free towels and padlock for the treasure chest to keep all your stuff safe and a big smile. The location is ideal with a gourmet hamburger restaurant and 2 cozy bars right in the same courtyard. The fountain in the square gives a nice little rainy atmosphere which to me was perfect to fall asleep to. Others might want to consider earplugs. TOP

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.