Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 dub 2017
4.9

It doesn't really matter, because the building is being condemned, but i wouldn't recommend staying here. Poor security, facilities and cleanliness. Could have been a cool hostel with a bit more effort.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 dub 2017
7.4

This hostel is closing anyway but, no security locks and showers sucked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.1

Our stay in Minoo House was great. The hostel is located in a lovely neighbourhood with supermarkets, drugstores and a bank nearby, and the small Cafés and restaurants add to the atmosphere. The rooms were really pretty, and every bed had its own lockable chest. The rooms had no locks though. We greatly enjoyed our stay and are sad to hear that Minoo House is closing, we would've definitely come back !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
6.6

Location was pretty good; I pretty much walked to all the main tourist attractions and did not use the public transport at all. However, this is definitely not for the light sleepers and those who are very particular with cleanliness. Despite that, it is an interesting place, and the staff is amazing - I told them I felt cold and they gave me a portable heater.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
9.4

Waren super zufrieden! schönes Hostel, das einer Air b n b Wohnung gleicht. Betten waren nicht sehr komfortabel aber ich finde für 15€ die Nacht alles in allem gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, chilled environment with large old spaces and cool art and decor. Staff match the vibe of the place, happily stay here again. Not a place to party but that's what's good about it and what bars are for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

This was really nice stay. Very well located. The building is so pretty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

Such cool friendly staff. The place is really beautiful and interesting, i didn't want to leave. In the best part of the city. loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

Totally unique.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.6

We stayed at Minoo House in January, it was freezing outside and only the dorms were heated by electric heaters which was ok, but the kitchen was still very cold. We had a number of blackouts especially while cooking. Accessing the private room required walking through a dorm and the door didnt close properly as well. So you were actually in the same room - not private at all. Staff was nice. Quite clean as well. Compared to other hostels it too expensive - might be alright during summer.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.