Hostelworld.com

Minoo House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
83% 439
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Mostly for the friendly, relaxed atmosphere and like-minded, kind fellow backpackers. This is not a party hostel so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep. None of the backpackers felt suspicious and I felt no need to lock everything away and leave one eye open whilst sleeping. The decor is warm and homely. Internet has a good connection and things that may bother others, I found endearing like a quirky childrens story. Not for uptight travellers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hantschke7540
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.7

The hostel looks nice and has a lot of charm. Only slightly negative point is that the windows and doors are thin and you can possibly hear noise from outside and other rooms. But it's a nice neighbourhood and not a party hostel..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.9

Clean, great location, good value. Pretty great stay overall but wasn't told our room was also the entrance to another dorm. Also this hostel is above a bar, if that's your thing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
8.0

Great location! It's walking distance to the Jewish quarters and a train station, so it's super convenient to get around. We stayed in a five-bed room but were the only two people in at that time. The room was beautiful! The staff also recommended us an awesome restaurant, Csiga Cafe - amazing goulash soup! Thank you! ☺

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
9.7

I couldn't have had a better time in Budapest, and Minoo House was a huge part of the reason why. The hostel is truly handmade, not at all your typical ikea place. It has a real 'Budaprst' vibe. The staff are so lovely, helpful and accomodating. I also met some amazing people here, and the location is really great too. I have been recommending Minoo House to everyone heading to Budapes since my stay. You won't find a more lovely place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 bře 2016
8.0

Very pretty house, and there is not much I can complain about, aside from the fact that I was looking for a place where it would be easy to meet people. You can do this at Minoo house, but it lacks a bit of the cosiness of a common room outside of the kitchen where you can just sit down and chat. Otherwise, it was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
10.0

One of the most charming and unique places I've stayed in. The kitchen is big and even though the house is old it feels clean. The area is good with nice cafes and stores around and you can go to the bar next door for jazz concerts. Really enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
9.7

Atmospheric and laid back hostel. Incredibly beautiful house in a really good location. Loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Oscaragio
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2015
10.0

A dream come true, I was there in December at this beautiful city. The design of this hostel is really particular, eclectic, bizarre, rustic but not kitsch at all, like some hostels. It doesn't have the mistake that some hostels have of being too practical, without taste and feeling, this is like the description says a truly cozy amazing home. The beds are huge, the beer cheap and the life too beautiful to be wasted at common places, Minoo is certainly not one of them. Minoo is a Budapest heaven

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2015
9.4
Přeloženo: Google

Dobré umístění, v pěší vzdálenosti od všeho. Užil pobyt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.