Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
89% 485
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Great cafes around the hostel. Wish I would have been able to stay there longer. Loved the set up--more felt like it was a bunch of people staying in someone's house.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.0

I had an awesome time staying here. Although there's really no common area, I still found it pretty easy to get to know people. The hostel itself is pretty central and pubs are readily accessible seeing as there's one right downstairs. The bathrooms and showers could have been cleaner but if you are booking this hostel, you should probably expect that a hostel built on repurposed stuff isn't going to be the W. Overall I had a great time. No AC but heat wasn't an issue for me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
3.7

La relación calidad precio es pésima. Pagamos 47 euros por una habitación para dos personas que en internet parecía muy acogedora. Sentí que se habían reído en mi cara. Tal como llegamos y vimos la habitación nos fuimos. Todo estaba en unas condiciones insalubres. Serían unos 15 m2 en los que solo había una cama y un cristal que hacía de espejo. La paredes y el suelo estaban muy sucias y la puerta ni siquiera se cerraba. Los baños y la cocina más de lo mismo. Eso sí muy buena ubicación.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
19 čvc 2016
9.7

Great staff, friendly and available. Amazing atmosphere if you love original place. Excellent location. I just have nothing to complain and nothing else to say but try it ! It helped made my Budapest experience so pleasant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pranjaljain
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

One of the best place I have ever stayed, a lot of tourists, so you can make a lot of friends. The location is just so cool. It's easy to get to the center, a lot of restaurants nearby. You will surely enjoy the time here. But the hostel design is pretty old, i felt I was in my grandmother's home. But everything worked properly so it was nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel on a cute safe street in Budapest. The cafes, restaurants, and bars right out front and in the courtyard add a really great vibe, but it is still not a party hostel. The hostel feels like a tree house in a city. Really cool art. Wish there was more common area, the only real place to hang out is the smaller kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

the girl on reception was lovely and helped us out with whatever we needed. the rooms are cool and it has a decent location in the city! would recommend for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here. Everyone (staff and travellers) were really friendly and the hostel looked amazing. Security was a bit laid back... I left my bag at reception on my last day when I went to pick it up no one was on reception and there were loads of bags laying around. Only a minor thing at the end of the stay! Otherwise I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Good facilities, not far from a metro station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

价格真的便宜!要不是预定好了接下去的行程真的想多住几天呢。离市中心大概要走十分钟左右。因为便宜所以感觉不是太干净 洗澡的地方喷头是要自己拿着的没有挂的地方有点不方便。旁边就有很多bar 在楼下和大家一起看完了欧洲杯决赛哈哈哈

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.