Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Minoo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
89% 562
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.1

Bell'atmosfera tipica di Budapest! Un po' la versione "ruined pub" di un ostello! I servizi minimi non mancano ma il luogo é molto particolare! A me é piaciuto! Inoltre, nonostante l'ambiente famigliare e informale, é un posto tranquillo e silenzioso!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.7

Wonderful place, very recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.7

The place is very beautiful with so many unusual details. I especially liked a sofa made from a bath:) During my stay it was very calm and I liked it a lot. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, pase un hermosa estadía. Buen precio, habitaciones limpias sin cuchetas, muy buena ambientación y atención. Muy recomendable, sin dudas volvería.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2016
8.0

Awesome building, staff very chill and friendly. Kitchen nice and big and good for mixing with other residents, though our bedroom was straight off it and then cleaner is very loud in the morning! Could do with a microwave, we fried a frozen pizza in a frying pan at 4am not realising there wasn't one before buying it... other than that, lovely!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 říj 2016
8.3

Auberge très bien située. Endroit assez atypique mais plein de charme ! Une déco très chouette, et un personnel sympa !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gemstadden
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.1

Lovely, quirky hostel. Great decoration and right next to some amazing cafes. Bear in mind, this is an old building, so it can get a bit chilly in the common areas, but pack a comfy jumper and it'll be fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 říj 2016
6.0

EN RECEPCION ESTAN MUY POCO OSEA QUE NO ES CIERTO RECEPCION 24 HORAS.TAMPOCO TIENEN MAQUINAS EXPENDEDORAS. LA SEÑORA DE LA LIMPIEZA A LAS 7 DE LA MAÑANA HABLA CON EL MOVIL A GRITO PELADO COMO SI NO LA OYERAN EN EL OTRO LADO. SI TIENES LA HABITACION AL LADO ENTONCES TIENES QUE LEVANTARTE PORQUE YA NO PUEDES DORMIR

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 říj 2016
7.1

Decent location, not near party scene but close enough to walk most places. Staff very helpful and main kitchen is small but useful. My room was one of two, sharing a small kitchen (mini fridge, sink, kettle etc. but can't cook there) and tiny bathroom (I mean TINY, and dark and stinky!). Pin code secured main door to both rooms, but door to actual room didn't even close, so security felt a bit off. Also I had to wait for 2 days for a towel. Overall, it's a quirky place, good but not great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
9.1

Such a great hostel. Loved the decor and atmosphere. Really good kitchen and bathroom facilities. Overall one of my best ever hostel experiences! Good job Minoo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.